Will Prime Minister Modi make peace with Pakistan?

The next Indian Prime Minister (Modi) will finally fix India's economy.

And a country growing well does not need to go to war.

Stability leads to prosperity.

We cant say he will become PM. And we cant say he will fix anything.

Obviously, he is a veteran and proved himself in Gujarat, but we cant be sure.

We cant say he will become PM. And we cant say he will fix anything.

Obviously, he is a veteran and proved himself in Gujarat, but we cant be sure.

If Congress wins again you guys are screwed.

Those Congress record-breaking super-socialist schemes like FSB and NEGERA (without any added production/output to pay for them) will multiply like a bee hive and sting your economy to death within 10 years if they get re-elected.

So there is no choice really.

Those Congress record-breaking super-socialist schemes like FSB and NEGERA (without any added production/output to pay for them) will multiply like a bee hive and sting your economy to death within 10 years if they get re-elected.

:suicide::suicide::suicide::suicide::suicide:

can't disagree with your pro growth mentality....but one has to wonder if you are Chinese, then modi is the last thing you would want.

I think Modi is by far the best choice in terms of economic and administrative policy.

Doesn't mean that he will win though. :lol: Congress is so good at politics they might just win again and truly wreck India's economy.

And even if he does win, Modi is pro-China.

Congress takes a dig at Narendra Modi for praising China - Economic Times

Modi is far more friendly to China than Congress. And most importantly, like the American Republican party, he is economically right-wing so he will open up the markets to us.

China rolls out red carpet for Narendra Modi - Times Of India

Terrorist modi will take a big u turn because he know pakistan will remove India from the map of world.... Gazwa e Hind...
Ha BC, bakwas to aise kar RHA hai jaise east pokistan bacha hi Liya tha tum chutiyo he, jyada bhok mat warna tumhare Pakistan ka hi gazwa kar denge or is bar Baluchistan or sindh bhi jaega.

I think Modi is by far the best choice in terms of economic and administrative policy.

Doesn't mean that he will win though. :lol: Congress is so good at politics they might just win again and truly wreck India's economy.

And even if he does win, Modi is pro-China.

Congress takes a dig at Narendra Modi for praising China - Economic Times

Modi is far more friendly to China than Congress. And most importantly, like the American Republican party, he is economically right-wing so he will open up the markets to us.

China rolls out red carpet for Narendra Modi - Times Of India

Okay CD as a side note, lately I started respecting your posts - even if I disagree w/ much of what you say.

BUT on topic( on my end)--- can you explain how the Modi will look at the Chinese support of Pak ,for both military and then its physical presence in P O K (India's Tibet) ? let alone taking over Pakistan's harbor?

Modi will be Pro china only if you respect the sentiment back.. and right now , China is overtly pro Pakistan , even if terrorist based there attack you.

Any status that can stand the test of time needs to be made by men who have cajones(or women with guts) So yeah - with Modi there is a greater chance of lasting peace.

Not possible any more whether we Indians and Pakistanis admit or not. There was only one I mean only one man from Indian side who could had made it possible. He is Atal behari Vajpayee.

Now this modi chodi is just another mass murderer.

Suddenly there is a new extreme-socialist party in the race and they make even Congress look like a blessing from heaven.

modhi the old terrorist is not even welcome in US. US reject his Visa again & again. US officials currently even rejected the request made by Indian lobby in US to grant Visa for this modhi the old terrorist.:lol:

What a clown are you ?? :rofl::rofl: First of all NaMo never applied for US visa.Second question Is US equivalen to UN ??Third question if US invites him as Indian PM then would butthurt like you stop calling him by adjectives.Fourth question even muslim countries like KSA, Iran and even your country doesn' have any issues regarding visa.

Working with Modi – The Express Tribune

BTW the national of a country that has sponsored terrorism openly since last 5 decades should kindly shut his big stinky mouth. World knows who supported terrorist groups like mutki baniha, Tamil terrorists, TTP terrorists, BLA terrorists, 7 lakh terrorists in IOK/Maqbooza Kashmir, RSS terrorists in Gujarat against Muslims, VHP terrorists in Punjab against Sikhs, etc etc.

Any Tom , Dick and Harry can rant like that day in and day out without making any difference. :lol: What matters is world opinion ie UN's mandate.

Not possible any more whether we Indians and Pakistanis admit or not. There was only one I mean only one man from Indian side who could had made it possible. He is Atal behari Vajpayee.

Now this modi chodi is just another mass murderer.

By that logic your every head of state since 1947 onwards is mass murderer and beats Modi by big margin. Hindus were the first target then Begalies, then Ahmadis and now Shias and Baloochi are new target.

Well, I was talking more about Jinnah and his action of murdering Kashmiri civilians in 1948.. Wasn't any less terrorist in nature than what you guys claim about Modi

You are mistaking him with nehroo & gandhi terrorism. Well can't blame you...seems like you grew up with this propaganda & no one can correct a brain washed person like this.