Will PM Imran Khan Complete 5 Years?

Pakistan Army Chiefs had 10-years at a time on 3 separate occasions and we saw.

Just to joggle your nemory:
  • General Ayub Khan swapped Shaksgam Valley.
  • General Yahya Khan lost half of the country in just 13-days.
  • General Zia-ul-Haq lost Siachin Glacier.
  • General (convicted traitor) Pervez Musharraf lost Kargil, Waziristan, signed up on drone strikes
  • General Pervez Ashfaq Kiyani: OBL raid, Shamsi Airbase.
  • General Raheel Shareef: Foreign funded dharna sieges Pakistani capital.
  • General Qamar Javed Bajwa: India annexed Kashmir.
You talk about 10-years. I say even 70-years are not enough for these people.

You don't know what you are talking about.

What are you trying to say? That he has had enough time to warrant a decision?

You don't know what you are talking about.

What are you trying to say? That he has had enough time to warrant a decision?

I am saying Pakistani Generals have ruled this country for seven decades directly and indirectly and it has not lead to economic progress, so why should anyone expect Cartoon-e-Azam PM Imran Khan to be different when he's been installed by that same failed lot?

Dont bother to say anything as you said you are british and not pakistani in other post.

Duh! Peace accord with terrorists in your own country?

Had you bothered to use a brain cell you would know why Pakistan decided to no longer recognise that so called peace accord in 2014.
Pakistan needed time to set up plans in motion as a direct hit would have allowed spread of terrorists in all of Pakistan but it one needs brain cells to understand such stuff which patwaris like you usually lack 😒

So over the years their support around Wazeeristan was destroyed.. then Wazeeristan was encircled and lastly ops started

Btw its funny how you used a lot of brain cells to chang the title of the article to propagandise it according to your own agenda 🤣

There were 3 peace accords 2005, 2006, 2008 none of them lasted till 2014

• General (convicted traitor) Pervez Musharraf lost Kargil, Waziristan, signed up on drone strikes
Khoti Biryani propaganda. Who selected General Ayub, General Zia, General Musharraf, General Bajwa but your so called democratic leaders?
Aren't you forgetting your Khota Biryani leader?
A3FE7A1D-A2E5-400A-8506-468DD14541EE.jpeg

Dont bother to say anything as you said you are british and not pakistani in other post.
He is a Patwari

Due to Developments in regards to Bases, the opposing groups are gaining “ashirwaad” and “yaqeen dihaani” of full support IF they create conditions for “minus 1” ...

Insha Allah ANY plans against PM IK will be neutralized.

Due to Developments in regards to Bases, the opposing groups are gaining “ashirwaad” and “yaqeen dihaani” of full support IF they create conditions for “minus 1” ...

NINTCHDBPICT000472653534.jpg

We must protect him
Lol, you can't make it up, pathetic leader for a pathetic people

Is Pakistan even allowed to exist in the minds of PTI supporters?

I'm sure they're busy destroying it to rebuild it into the fabled Riasat-e-Madina.

Wtf is this bullsh**
Long live PM IK + Pakistan Army
Lanaat on all pki liberals, wanna bes, traitors