Will live in a tent but won’t leave Islamabad sit-in: Imran

How will electing him [i i i i i i i i me me me me i i khan] as PM of UK solve Pakistan's problems?

We elected his party to KPK, and he didn't solve any problems in Pakistan either. He is just a show-boy.

So please elect him where you are right now.

This is the only way

Mil bhatain gay dewaanay do

We elected his party to KPK, and he didn't solve any problems in Pakistan either. He is just a show-boy.

So please elect him where you are right now.

This is the only way

Mil bhatain gay dewaanay do
He solved plenty of problems in KPK. You want me to post links and sources now? There you go, there are plenty here:
Naya KPK | News & Updates on the development in KPK.
Go through it, go through the sources mentioned in it and refute their points if you can.

Even without being in the Government, Imran Khan did a lot of work for Pakistan. Shaukat Khanum is a prime example but there are many, many more.

He solved plenty of problems in KPK. You want me to post links and sources now? There you go, there are plenty here:
Naya KPK | News & Updates on the development in KPK.
Go through it, go through the sources mentioned in it and refute their points if you can.

Even without being in the Government, Imran Khan did a lot of work for Pakistan. Shaukat Khanum is a prime example but there are many, many more.

just like Altaf solved all Karachi problems.

Poor and pathetic citizens of Karachi yours truly included know the reality.

propaganda one thing.

Real change in polio, idp, bad hospitals, crumblings schools is totally another.

Opps sorry. All this should be blamed on federal gov.

I i i i i i i i i i i me me me me K is pure and butter.

just like Altaf solved all Karachi problems.

Poor and pathetic citizens of Karachi yours truly included know the reality.

propaganda one thing.

Real change in polio, idp, bad hospitals, crumblings schools is totally another.

Opps sorry. All this should be blamed on federal gov.

I i i i i i i i i i i me me me me K is pure and butter.
Again, avoiding the topic. When did I mention Altaf or Karachi?

I gave you a whole thread full of PTI's work in KPK and you respond with Karachi's problems.

yeh dekh kar bohot dukh hota hai. Imran Khan ki nafrat me aap itne pagal ho chuke hain ke aap ne apna dimagh band kar liya hua hai. aap sirf assliyat ko dekhna hi nahi chahte balke uss se bhagte hain aap.

Bonga Khan only appreciates brute force.

Will he ever dare to do such dharna against MQM or Taliban? Never; because he knows what would be the consequences.

He is blabbering against ganja only because he knows that PML-N cannot hurt him or his party, at least physically.
Its not about the dam consequnces he would get, but what pakistan will get?
thats where his mindset is superior then both MQM & TTp goons? Right?
I fly like a bee, bit like a scorpion!

For many of the posters who criticize Imran out of depth and without conviction, I have only thing to say - fittey moo. You deserve Altaf, Nawaz and Zardari.

"Is machine mein aik taraf se haram dalo ge to doosri taraf se haram hi neklay ga"

Off the topic, nooni sympathizers came out from hibernating period. Celebrate!

70 days on and the PTI-support still hasn't managed to capture the essence of the stiff opposition it faces from the intelligentsia. You may have heard it before but the message has clearly not ringed home, so allow me to reiterate.

Anti-Azadi March does not mean pro-PML-N or pro-PPP.

I'd say go figure, but that would be to no end, so allow me to spell it out. My qualm with the Khan is not with his message, but with his method of execution. I am a staunch opponent of the Sharif family and would give my right foot to see them held accountable for the near-infinite wealth which they have amassed over the past 3 decades. As a matter of fact I eagerly jumped to the humiliation which Rehman Malik was subjected to while boarding the aircraft, because I too want to see an end to the VIP culture which has bled us dry.

But do not for a second assume that my reservations with the system can be transmuted into answering a call seeking the ouster of a federal government in the absence of corroborative evidence of electoral fraud. The problem with the Khan is that he wants to dish out the penalty before holding the trial, and therein lies my disagreement. The Khan claims to stand for justice and the rule of law, but in his puerile tantrum seeking the most powerful post in the government the Khan has forgotten the very basics of natural justice, the presumption of innocence; ei incumbit probatio qui dicit, non qui negat - the burden of proof is on he who declares, not on he who denies.

As the events have come to pass it has become increasingly evident that the Khan's promise of earth-shattering revelations of evidence proving electoral fraud was nothing more than a political ploy which he hoped the nation would swallow hook, line and sinker, spurring them to rally in his support, resulting in political pressure so immense that the government would crumble before anybody could call the Khan's bluff out. Unfortunately for Mr. Khan, the bluff has not worked well for him and it has so transpired that the nation, or at least those of the nation who still remember how it all started, are still waiting for the promised proof. I actually already know almost all the counter-arguments which may rush to your fingertips, but before you type it out in a flurry of words, stop and ponder what I am pleading you to understand: That no man should be guilty of a crime until a neutral body has considered the case for and against him, and decreed that the evidence points to guilt beyond reasonable doubt. I too want to see change, but I shan't let it happen at the cost of injustice.

In addition to the foregoing, Khan's message has been diluted by, and blended with, a Canadian cleric's call for systemic revolution. As if Khan's method of execution itself wasn't questionable enough, the issue of a revolution brings the hammer down on any iota of support which I may have had for the Azadi March. Without rambling any further and before bidding adieu, let us all ask the Libyans how successful their revolution has been.

Pictures related. They are of the airport of the capital of a country in the throes of a revolution. This is what it looks like to start from zero:

Tripoli-airport.jpg

BsieS-gIEAESD9d.jpg

90% of aircraft destroyed at Tripoli airport, Libya may seek international assistance — RT News

I probably won't be able to convince you to see things from my perspective, most certainly not if you're under the age of 23, but rest assured I will present my opinion and views to any queries or counter-arguments which you have in the most civil manner which my composure allows me conjure.
Lets have correction here , all the dam revolution in LIBYA was constructed by CIA , which was trying to luanch thier version of DAMO-CRAZY ?
these planes are the aftermath of that failled damocrazy, it not met the same fate only in LIBYA but also in IRAQ & very soon in afghanistan ?
Revolutions all over the world surly comes from the bad blood of the looters & crouptors but not by waiting for thier fall ,, under a fake system?
so your narrative may, be looks good but it doesnt serves any solution to the pakistani nation.
THUS IMRAN should stop of bieng MR, nice &should do his job to take out the crouptors & thier fake system by hook or the crook, its the reality may be not beautyfull like in bollywood movies but its the only way left?
EVERYTHING IS FAIR IN LOVE & IN WAR, we as a nation are fighting a war of occupation of our land by the croupt rulling elite mafia , since past 67 years ?
its time to do it, or just shut up!

70 days on and the PTI-support still hasn't managed to capture the essence of the stiff opposition it faces from the intelligentsia. You may have heard it before but the message has clearly not ringed home, so allow me to reiterate.

Anti-Azadi March does not mean pro-PML-N or pro-PPP.

I'd say go figure, but that would be to no end, so allow me to spell it out. My qualm with the Khan is not with his message, but with his method of execution. I am a staunch opponent of the Sharif family and would give my right foot to see them held accountable for the near-infinite wealth which they have amassed over the past 3 decades. As a matter of fact I eagerly jumped to the humiliation which Rehman Malik was subjected to while boarding the aircraft, because I too want to see an end to the VIP culture which has bled us dry.

But do not for a second assume that my reservations with the system can be transmuted into answering a call seeking the ouster of a federal government in the absence of corroborative evidence of electoral fraud. The problem with the Khan is that he wants to dish out the penalty before holding the trial, and therein lies my disagreement. The Khan claims to stand for justice and the rule of law, but in his puerile tantrum seeking the most powerful post in the government the Khan has forgotten the very basics of natural justice, the presumption of innocence; ei incumbit probatio qui dicit, non qui negat - the burden of proof is on he who declares, not on he who denies.

As the events have come to pass it has become increasingly evident that the Khan's promise of earth-shattering revelations of evidence proving electoral fraud was nothing more than a political ploy which he hoped the nation would swallow hook, line and sinker, spurring them to rally in his support, resulting in political pressure so immense that the government would crumble before anybody could call the Khan's bluff out. Unfortunately for Mr. Khan, the bluff has not worked well for him and it has so transpired that the nation, or at least those of the nation who still remember how it all started, are still waiting for the promised proof. I actually already know almost all the counter-arguments which may rush to your fingertips, but before you type it out in a flurry of words, stop and ponder what I am pleading you to understand: That no man should be guilty of a crime until a neutral body has considered the case for and against him, and decreed that the evidence points to guilt beyond reasonable doubt. I too want to see change, but I shan't let it happen at the cost of injustice.

In addition to the foregoing, Khan's message has been diluted by, and blended with, a Canadian cleric's call for systemic revolution. As if Khan's method of execution itself wasn't questionable enough, the issue of a revolution brings the hammer down on any iota of support which I may have had for the Azadi March. Without rambling any further and before bidding adieu, let us all ask the Libyans how successful their revolution has been.

Pictures related. They are of the airport of the capital of a country in the throes of a revolution. This is what it looks like to start from zero:

Tripoli-airport.jpg

BsieS-gIEAESD9d.jpg

90% of aircraft destroyed at Tripoli airport, Libya may seek international assistance — RT News

I probably won't be able to convince you to see things from my perspective, most certainly not if you're under the age of 23, but rest assured I will present my opinion and views to any queries or counter-arguments which you have in the most civil manner which my composure allows me conjure.

Well said.

Blind followers of PTI ok blind followers of single person (cult of personality)

utterly fail to realize one simple thing.

IK is surrounded by rejected maal of PMLN and PPP.

Now think about this.

if dogar is rejected by PPP, this guy must be corrupt / haram khor / sell out / even by PPP standards.

That means the very bottom of the $hit pit.

And you think he I mean dogar will help bring revolution in Pakistan.

And we are not even talking about Sh Rasheed, or Qureshi, or worst of all Mullah TuQray TuQray.

We all know that "a man is known by the company he keeps".

If these haram khors the rejects of corrupt parties are the flag bearers of IK

then may Gad save the Kid the show-boy aka IK.

There is nothing else left.

p.s. Libya example is irrelevant in many ways. We the Pakistanis are no Libyans shibyans. Please do not compare us with uncivilized parts of the world. unless you want to show that IK is future Gaddhah (donkey) Fi.

Blind followers of PTI ok blind followers of single person (cult of personality)
utterly fail to realize one simple thing.
IK is not 'surrounded by' rejected maal. Pakistan is. How do you expect him to run a political party? You have to involve POLITICIANS. Aaur kon paida kar ke lana that Imran Khan ne?
He has kicked out countless lotas and other politicians he thought were bad for Pakistan and his party. He kept those who he thought were the least corrupt. I personally have a little reservations about people like Sheikh Rasheed being in PTI, but I can live with having 10 corrupt people under a good leadership instead of having a 100 corrupt people under a corrupt leadership.

Look, I never said PTI is some incorruptible divine party. I have one, simple reason for supporting PTI - It is the best Pakistan has right now. Sure, maybe it could be better, maybe Imran Khan could be a better person, maybe he could have given birth to incorruptible politicians to help run his party, maybe he could have done things differently but it is still the best option for Pakistan. What are the other choices? PMLN, PPP, MQM, ANP, JUI-F etc, all tried and tested and known people who've been around sucking Pakistan for a long time.

if dogar is rejected by PPP, this guy must be corrupt / haram khor / sell out / even by PPP standards.
You are absolutely wrong here. If Dogar was rejected by PPP, maybe he didn't agree with their leadership. Maybe he thought they were wrong. Maybe he thought they weren't paying him enough. There are a thousand maybes I can think of. You jump right to a conclusion that supports your belief, which is called a logical fallacy.

Libya example is irrelevant in many ways. We the Pakistanis are no Libyans shibyans. Please do not compare us with uncivilized parts of the world. unless you want to show that IK is future Gaddhah (donkey) Fi.
Now that is the absolute worst mindset one can have. What makes us so civilized? What makes you so more civilized than Libyans? They are humans, we are humans, you are a human. You are not superior to Libyans in any way, neither am I and neither is the rest of the world. Imran Khan is not even close to Gaddafi, neither is PTI's protest close to the Libyan one, however, what happened in Libya can happen in Pakistan too. Such arrogance is what results in a bloody, painfull downfall.

How does Imran Khan have any credibility left with his supporters? He has broken how many promises now?

He hasn't broken a single promise yet. He said he won't leave until NS resigns, well, he's still there.
Didn't he promise he was going to move into the Prime Minister's house one way or another last month? I seem to remember he set quite a few objectives, none of which he delivered on.

No, he didn't. I think Qadri might have said it along with all the other BS he said but Qadri is Qadri and not Imran Khan, do not confuse the two.