Will India ever be a "real" super-power?

Why not?? Few years may increase or decrease. That is not going to make a big difference.

Fascinating....

Hey you False Flagger, are you a Pakistani or a Chinese?

Both (just ignore the name Stossel; it's only a coincidence that it sounds German, it's actually Han).

You an Australian or an Indian? Go home.

Anyone who says anything not positive about India must be either a Pakistani or Chinese ! :rofl:

Too desperate to hang on to the Chiense coat tails. ;)

They don't have high perception of Muslims or Pakistanis. Just fyi. ;)

Negative views of Muslims were also strong in several Asian countries: Half or more of the Japanese, Indians, Chinese and South Koreans surveyed said they had negative impressions of Muslims.

Anti-Jewish and anti-Muslim attitudes rise in Europe - The New York Times

Both the Chinese and Japanese express generally unfavorable views of Pakistan, while the Chinese tend to feel negatively toward India as well.

Publics of Asian Powers Hold Negative Views of One Another | Pew Global Attitudes Project

Anyone who says anything not positive about India must be either a Pakistani or Chinese ! :rofl:

If he's a white American, then he is the kind who would call you & me a **** Bast*rd

The odds are that India will not.

Then again, India has beaten the odds before.

What is certain that India would atleast manage the position of the second line of powers.

The odds are that India will not.

Then again, India has beaten the odds before.

What is certain that India would atleast manage the position of the second line of powers.

Depends on the time frame one is looking at.

I don't think India should even think any such tag for at least 2-3 decades. We should mainly look at improving our human development and economy.

The tags will take care of themselves once that happens. We have no interest to be a global policeman.

Well I think no one is more timid than the primitive cowardly weird looking tribals. For you drones are the Qunaic Ababeels.

A few thousand Taliban are killing you and your jirga leaders as they wish.

Laundry or dishes karane ka paisa ek baar milta hai, baar baar nahi. ;)

Koolis can pay for laundry ?? bwahahahahaha

indians-on-moon-funny-photo.jpg

Koolis can pay for laundry ?? bwahahahahaha

indians-on-moon-funny-photo.jpg

You don't really want to go further on this.

Knowing you, you will go running to the mods complaining and crying on my next post. ;)

If you try to be racist, it is only funny. I have only contempt for any racists.

Knowing you, you will go running to the mods complaining and crying on my next post. ;)

If you try to be racist, it is only funny. I have only contempt for any racists.

Its funny when a Pakistani calls an Indian a coolie.

Angrez chale gaye, lekin ...... (fill in the blanks).

bwahahahahhahah your earlier posts suggest you are the racist and that too when you don't have any courage and balls to face equally racist responses.

You had tried to your best to insult Islam and Quran and also Afghans but still at the end of the day its you who is left frustrated.

have some courage to face the same. if you cant then try to control your BS mind

Its funny when a Pakistani calls an Indian a coolie.

Angrez chale gaye, lekin ...... (fill in the blanks).

angrez chaly gaye lekin Gandhi legacy chor gaye ;)

Why coolie phrase irritate you so much in the first place?

angrez chaly gaye lekin Gandhi legacy chor gaye ;)

Why coolie phrase irritate you so much in the first place?

Jana ji you are losing it.

Where did Islam come into discussion of superpowers and self proclaimed regional powers?

I am not irritated. Only mildly amused and not a little sorry for you and your self esteem.