gslv mk3
Don,t you know what radio active waves are?
radioactive waves ? Learn elementary science,kid
Don,t you know what radio active waves are?
Not only that, we will turn entire hindustan to red, burning ashes if india ever threatened Pakistan and its existence.
Come on brothers, let's put anger away. We all know that the wars India and Pakistan have had was a manifestation of the miscommunication and security issues of the times. With greater advances in communication, security of the borders, the likelihood of more wars happening is limited. I think both Pakistan and India have issues in the domestic spheres to worry about and this includes improving their respective infrastructures, improving the livelihood of their citizens (200 million Pakistanis and 1.2 billion Indians). The leaders of these two great nations have a responsibility, have a mandate to their population base --- and that is to improve the standard of living and resources of their nations, and not bring their nation to the brink of war.
Remember, brothers, politicians are not butchers. They must think above their own selves, and think of the nation's growth, the nation's standing with the family of Nations.
Let us be proud and appreciate that since 1999, India and Pakistan have known peace. Long may that peace be , for the good of both Pakistan and India --- and the whole of South Asia.
Regards,
Good one.Budda pagal ho gaya hai... Goli mar doh koi isko!
i think its fake.... he wouldnt literally say something like that.kya fake bhai!!your EX ISI chief openly threatens India on live television..
So, you wanted to burn your Country for stupid thing like Religion....Build more nukes send all of india to hell, destroy all the hindu rashtra
Burn the fucktards to a crisp
Islam is worldwide, we can destroy hindus and their homeland