Will AAP be able to keep up with its promises?

AAP is not corrupt. You are corrupt. You made 1800 CRORES appear out of nowhere and you have the nerve to call others corrupt? Looks like Bhakti has dulled your senses.
Bjp & Congress Are is All India Level Party with which has Cadre in Almost Every State of India With Millions of Members Your really think 1800 crores is Big Amount These Parties They Summits its Annual Accounting reports to Income tax Department.If AAp Is So sure its Black Money Why not File PIL Against Funding of All the Parties in courts.

He is Mr U turn and he will do the same again.

On other serious note, Indian public should also understand that Election promises are gimmicks and they should apply rational thoughts for that. Free Wi-Fi is not possibility, Electricity @ half rate is not possibility and even 15 Lakh INR is not possibility. So, better governance and development in fast space is the only logical thing. If Kejriwal does that then people should accept.

AAP is not corrupt. You are corrupt. You made 1800 CRORES appear out of nowhere and you have the nerve to call others corrupt? Looks like Bhakti has dulled your senses.
Atleast, BJP is not anti-nationalist which is sufficient for me. Your NGO fellows are getting in to trap one by one.

Dude we Hindu Nationalist will face anything . Did I say BJP politicians are not corrupted ?

But am saying with full trust than now on corruption will be a joke or self intention by people with corrupted mind set . The man who is guarding the people money is a true Hindu Nationalist who belives India First . It's been 8-9 months already . We forgot about corruption scams by government of India . This is called real anti graft movement . Today India ranks well below China in corruption world wide. Not because of Mr.Funna Hazare or Mr. Bhagoda King . But because of our PM Modi Gi . Remember . If u joined AAP it was for one reason to see corrupt free India. If AAP is corrupted and BJP is keeping India clean from corruption. You need to introspect whom you should support . All AAP doing was once done by Naxals or separatist. For your kind information all corrupted politicians started their political business in the name of protest dharna drama against mis governance and Anti corruption .Grow up. And you don't have to reply with some useless comments.

Waste of talk talking with AAPTARD s

On other serious note, Indian public should also understand that Election promises are gimmicks and they should apply rational thoughts for that. Free Wi-Fi is not possibility, Electricity @ half rate is not possibility and even 15 Lakh INR is not possibility. So, better governance and development in fast space is the only logical thing. If Kejriwal does that then people should accept.

Atleast, BJP is not anti-nationalist which is sufficient for me. Your NGO fellows are getting in to trap one by one.

Exactly when our soldiers are giving life for our country an AAP leader want kashmir part of pakistan

I am little ashamed that Mr Bhushan and Markandey Katju are from my city. :(

All hail to JNU! I think if we want our country to grow then call all JNUites and Blast it. Half of such intellectual terrorist from India will be dead and idea of India will be saved.

Dude we Hindu Nationalist will face anything . Did I say BJP politicians are not corrupted ?

But am saying with full trust than now on corruption will be a joke or self intention by people with corrupted mind set . The man who is guarding the people money is a true Hindu Nationalist who belives India First . It's been 8-9 months already . We forgot about corruption scams by government of India . This is called real anti graft movement . Today India ranks well below China in corruption world wide. Not because of Mr.Funna Hazare or Mr. Bhagoda King . But because of our PM Modi Gi . Remember . If u joined AAP it was for one reason to see corrupt free India. If AAP is corrupted and BJP is keeping India clean from corruption. You need to introspect whom you should support . All AAP doing was once done by Naxals or separatist. For your kind information all corrupted politicians started their political business in the name of protest dharna drama against mis governance and Anti corruption .Grow up. And you don't have to reply with some useless comments.

Waste of talk talking with AAPTARD s

Nowadays anyone with an Inkjet printer can declare anyone national/ anti-national etc. Much like the JUI in Pakistan, religious groups generally claim this space. Nothing new.

I am little ashamed that Mr Bhushan and Markandey Katju are from my city. :(

All hail to JNU! I think if we want our country to grow then call all JNUites and Blast it. Half of such intellectual terrorist from India will be dead and idea of India will be saved.

Soon delhi people will realize that they have been fooled by un-practical promises.Never make tall claims and cheat people.It's like a poor say "i will built a big hospital from my money".

Nowadays anyone with an Inkjet printer can declare anyone national/ anti-national etc. Much like the JUI in Pakistan, religious groups generally claim this space. Nothing new.
Great Now comes the Secularism debate. Who is gonna give certificate this time NiKu or RaGa or LaLu or Mother Sonia

Why do you need Printer for that, even keyboard or uttering can be done, is't it?

Either you are from JNU or you don't know about JNU then only you can say that they are nationalistic, just like Naxalite or Communist parties who were happy in 1962 when China attacked India.

Soon delhi people will realize that they have been fooled by un-practical promises.Never make tall claims and cheat people.It's like a poor say "i will built a big hospital from my money".
But it would not matter as we live in "Demo-Crazy" and one party being on majority, whatever they do, you have to accept them for 5 years.