Will 30Oct Islamabad lock down lead Marshall Law?

RedHulk

Will 30Oct Islamabad lock down lead to Marshall Law? A possible scenario where things go out of govt hands and emergency declared by COAS. Every thing is based on assumptions due to event folding around us. They way Imran Khan leaving every 1 behind him and insisting to to do lock down of Islamabad. Possible result will be a 5 year technocrats govt as it was planned for earlier long march. Last time I was in the long march people were chanting slogans of PM Imran Khan. I was like "Whaaaat". No election and already a PM :/ Sheikh Rasheed hinted technocrats govt last time in the long march. Timing of lock down is very interesting ( you know what I mean ;) ).
Every thing is hypothetical so I hope mods will let us discuss it.

Nothing will happen. Idiot will eat dust once again.

Oh by the way he is heading to london to learn the jewish script by heart!

people have rejected his politics, can't you see wherr ever their were re-elections on any seat PMLN always won!

There is no need to waste bandwith and time on this foolish topic. No martial law is coming.

I request MOD to kindly lock this thread down as it is just speculation nothing concrete would ever come out of this!

Will 30Oct Islamabad lock down lead Marshall Law? A possible scenario where things go out of govt hands and emergency declared by COAS. Every thing is based on assumptions due to event folding around us. They way Imran Khan leaving every 1 behind him and insisting to to do lock down of Islamabad. Possible result will be a 5 year technocrats govt as it was planned for earlier long march. Last time I was in the long march people were chanting slogans of PM Imran Khan. I was like "Whaaaat". No election and already a PM :/ Sheikh Rasheed hinted technocrats govt last time in the long march. Timing of lock down is very interesting ( you know what I mean ;) ).
Every thing is hypothetical so I hope mods will let us discuss it.

https://www.thenews.com.pk/latest/155876-Islamabad-not-to-close-on-Oct-30-Ayaz-Sadiq

I doubt anything will happen.

It will be a big media show like the other marches but nothing serious will come out of it.
Even though there are people who want IK as PM, there are even more powerful forces behind Nawaz to keep him at the top.

My hope is that they just let PMLN complete their full term, I think the army backs this too given Raheels support for a democratic society.

There will be no martial law...
Imran khan is Pakistan enemy.... he is trying to harm CPEC ... the protest will be resulted in favor of Nawaz Sharif ...

people have rejected his politics, can't you see wherr ever their were re-elections on any seat PMLN always won!

There is no need to waste bandwith and time on this foolish topic. No martial law is coming.

I request MOD to kindly lock this thread down as it is just speculation nothing concrete would ever come out of this!
You mean to say there will be no lock down? Any evidence to prove that?
FYI I support neither Imran nor Nawaz.

If a lock down does occur.. I severely doubt they army will conduct a martial law, But that is a big IF... Secondly I'd rather say that this is the responsibility & jurisdiction of the police force first. It might be funny if criminal charges are imposed on PTI for disruption of peaceful normal life. :-)

Not at all...This would go vain as the previous protests did...Nothing is gonna happen Neither the resignation of NS nor the Raheel Sharif raising his finger...

And I don't think so Govt would let him shut down the capital ..I mean what image will be drawn internationally of Pakistan?? People are tired of IK's "randdi rouna"...

IK would get nothing..Mark my words...!!!

Not at all...This would go vain as the previous protests did...Nothing is gonna happen Neither the resignation of NS nor the Raheel Sharif raising his finger...

IK would get nothing..Mark my words...!!!

Agreed.. Just a waste of time & resources. Drama Queen Imran Khan

What if in a staged attack on PTI kill ( Allah na karay) any leader? The way hashmi sahib was saying last time it was the plan.

Why this sinister coming towards our city to make our life miserable, ruin our business and block traffic routes.
Some one please kill him.:pissed:

What if in a staged attack on PTI kill ( Allah na karay) any leader? The way hashmi sahib was saying last time it was the plan.

Then all hell will break loose, You can expect riots for a few weeks. However this will not be favourable for PML-N as they would be accused first.

But that would lead to emergency type situation

Bhai the one u trying to defend has already memorise jewish scripture if going to UK is that all about..
Janga will stay on his seat till My Allah wants him or he will be removed like firon.
Defend someone worth.

But that would lead to emergency type situation

Well when BB was assassinated... There was a lot of collateral damage.

Why this sinister coming towards our city to make our life miserable, ruin our business and block traffic routes.
Some one please kill him.:pissed:

Haha.. We endured him in Lahore just recently.. I guess it is your turn ;-)