Wikipedia takes down edit option for ‘Calibri’ wiki after Pakistanis try changing font’s release dat

Doob marny ka mukam ha PMLN supporters ka lea!!

Sari duniya mein mulk badnaam kr rahy hain

Shame on these corrupt thugs.

Just note that these attemtps are ONLY to misguide and FOOL the public, YOU, to score some points. It have no value for the case or in court as the official documents have confirmation from Microsoft. All this effort was to make YOU an Idiot!

@Farah Sohail @PakSword @Moonlight @Verve @notorious_eagle

Even worse than this is, they're still supporting mr. PM.
Biggest hurdle for Pakistan becoming a progressive nation.

DEeXQh0XgAIbDsZ.jpg

ohhhhh MG is she Maryum/ if yes then Nose and face job is understandable but in the first pic she has visible hair thinning . WHAT SHE HAS DONE TO THAT ?

It's such a shame, no wonder we have lost our credibility being Pakistanis throughout the world. I wish this time we will get rid of this Political Mafia for good.

Irony is that even our educated brothers and sisters have blindfolded themselves from the facts and the reality. I have a friend who has got an honors Degree in Engineering, and it took me months to explain him that he is paying his taxes one way or another, in a reply when he told me that this isn't Pakistan's money that the NS and the likes of him have looted and committed a crime of money laundering.

We certainly need a lot of awareness in this matter, I mean one can cope with an illiterate person, thinking, that he doesn't have an idea. But how would you cope with a person who is well educated and yet dumb as a bloody kakapo?

Bhai jan!, let them challenge this. I want them to challenge the forensic firms opinion in SC. The next thing SC will order is ink dating of the signatures (as the forensic firm also said in its report that the exact period of when the document was signed can be known by ink dating)..

Uss ke baad kuttay wali jo hogi inn ke saath uss ka andaza lagaein zara!
Yaar abhi km ho rahi haa? Sharm ho tu itni b buth haa, bysharam hon tu jo bhe ho jai they will keep giving lame excuses! They people should at least realize that all these efforts to change and edit that page on Wikipedia were not to win the case in court or to present it there. It was just to fool people like you and me!! It was to make us ITIOTS because that is ecactly what they think of us?

Pagal samjt hein humain jo yeh ch**t chalakin kr rahy hein?

Have these Godfather minions have any ethics, any shame, any morals, they are bunch of thieves who are trying to protect Godfathers empire ill gotten wealth,
One word!

NO

Hui to hay par unho nay feel nai ki ........... hum chahtay hain wo feel b kary akhir karr
It is not happening!!

Bysharmon ko sharm ni aati hoti!!

before and after being reinvented

:rofl::lol::cheesy::woot::D:omghaha::sarcastic::haha::laugh:

Rana Sanaullah Terms "Calbiri" A Phone Instead of Font, Watch Fawad Chaudhry's Response

the bandar thinks Calibri is a phone instead of a font hahahahahahahahahahahah...................................:wacko:

BC!!
He is so shameless that he goes on to say that "mujy tu ni pata yeh calibri kya haa par yeh 2004 mein shuru hua tha"

THIS IS WHAT HE SAID!!

HE DO NOT KNOW WHAT THE FK IT IS
BUT
IT WAS INTRODUCED IN 2004

Oyy byghariat kay bachy, jb tujy pata he ni ha ka what the hell it is, you just want to prove that it was here in 2004 as it serves your byghartoon ka tola!!

SHAMELESS!!

If i was the one to decide, i wont give them any space on this land anymore, not even in Adyala jail!!

Itny corrupt,
Itny Makar
Itny Dhokay baaz,
Itny Jhooty!!

Itna pagal and bawakoof samjty hein humain? Awam ko????

THIS is what they THINK about US!!

Read it guys, Defend it @Tesky @SBD-3 @Attock @singlefighter and all of you I am ashamed of it all coming from the same country with such political party in power and where people support them via these tactics of deception!!
NOTHING???
NOT A SINGLE LINE TO CONDEMN THIS SHAMELESS ACT OF DECEPTION BY PMLN?
This is how much you really care for Pakistan?

Just saw this. I am surprised nobody is thanking and appreciating the investigator. Its like Sherlock Holmes dude....

I am not interested in the outcome and politics....But just brilliant observation.

:cry::frown: hum aur hamari amma tay Qarz Utaro Mulk Sanwaro scheme main innnay sarray waday waday Zewar day k hun pachta rahay hain.

No more emotional decision now
You were not alone!!

And the worst thing is . . . . .. . . . . . . THEY ARE STILL TRYING TO DO THAT?

What else will you call this page editing haramzadgi if not deception? Pagal samjty hein humain yeh!

Just saw this. I am surprised nobody is thanking and appreciating the investigator. Its like Sherlock Holmes dude....

I am not interested in the outcome and politics....But just brilliant observation.
we just cannot thank them enough!!

I mean, look at how committed they were with the cause. Someone observed the font, remembered that it was not available back then or just though to check with Microsoft. Got a confirmation from Microsoft about what font it was, then got a letter on when it was released and used all that to prove the guilt of these shameless creatures!

As per my understanding RAW agents are behind this job to malign Pakistan and GOP. No one is insane enough to edit it on wikipedia.
Noon leagis are doing it to use that in their media strategy

Wikipedia takes down edit option for ‘Calibri’ wiki after Pakistanis try changing font’s release date
Online Encyclopedia, Wikipedia, has given protected status to the its entry on the Microsoft office default font after a significant number of people in quick succession attempted to edit the date of its release to the public.

The online resource website’s decision to give the seemingly harmless font’s page protected status comes after it has become a source of a major headache for the PML-N. The political party managed to get itself deeper entangled in the Panama leaks case when the case’s investigative team’s report said that documents dated 2006 were typed in the Calibri font which was not introduced until February 2007.

The immediate response of the PML-N supporters seems to have been to go online and edit the font’s Wikipedia page to somehow salvage some semblance of proof or backing. The changes were however met with even more changes coming from others that reverted the dates back to what they really were and at times even way before that.

The farce was soon handled by Wikipedia however as the increased activity turned their attention towards the topic and they quickly disabled the edit option on the page. While it has not been given permanent protected status given its nature, it has been protected from any editing until July 18.

https://www.pakistantoday.com.pk/20...r-pakistanis-try-changing-fonts-release-date/

http://dailytimes.com.pk/punjab/12-Jul-17/wikipedia-locks-calibri-font-page-amid-controversy

http://wikipediareview.com/index.php?showtopic=52810

https://www.geo.tv/latest/149027-wikipedia

Bhai Another Proof That The Deed is Fake.Freeman Box Is A Fake Solicitor Firm Once The Proceedings Started,The Firm Dissolved

DEfZy2nXUAANcIZ.jpg

DEfZzq2XoAEA1Gw.jpg

DEfx6xQW0AA19VM.jpg

DEfx8-qWAAE-Abh.jpg

For Many Years The Accounts Were Dormant

ohhhhh MG is she Maryum/ if yes then Nose and face job is understandable but in the first pic she has visible hair thinning . WHAT SHE HAS DONE TO THAT ?
Well its possible she took some tips from her father regarding that.
nawaz-sharif1.jpg

Of course dude, they had a person from ISI in their team. Nayy it was brought to light by a forensic team based in UK, this is what they do for a living so no surprise there. But we do really appreciate the hard work by Pakistani JIT as well.

Nooni Toons conspicuous by their absence from this thread.

Lol, it's their job to do this, it's a professional agency, would be a pretty shit one if they can't separate such obvious mistakes

My job requires me to appoint me investigators. Trust me.....we pay good money but get trash as result 90% time.

It was a brilliant. We must give the credit when deserved.