why we won in 1965 and why we lost afterwards,,

You are just young and uninformed. all of us had been there.
And ARE you're retired IA officer something, your egoistic post worth nothing because you have proofs anyway i read lot of history from various neutral sources might be you can get your pathetic information from one sided Indian sources and i am uninformed but you're well informed what a pathetic loser you're @cricketrulez

If correcting wrong conclusions and false facts is redefined as trolling, fine.
From Indian one sided source then you're correct but from neutral sources you're not @cricketrulez

And ARE you're retired IA officer something, your egoistic post worth nothing because you have proofs anyway i read lot of history from various neutral sources might be you can get your pathetic information from one sided Indian sources and i am uninformed but you're well informed what a pathetic loser you're @cricketrulez

From Indian one sided source then you're correct but from neutral sources you're not @cricketrulez

So go ahead quote the neutral sources and what they say.

kashimr lene aaye the lahore ke laale par gaye the .. aur bolte hai ki pakistan jitta ..wah .. bas aishe hi satisfied ho jaya karo ..

Acha Jee Agar Tum Jeete The To Tumne Kyun Nahi "Pak Occupied Kashmir Ajaad" Karaya????Aur SOviet Union To Tumhara Dost Tha Na Wo Kyun Beech Me Kooda Tumko Bachane Ke Liye

India didn't have alliance with USSR till Indira Gandhi. Next, Azad Kashmir is not something India can take without taking Pakistani punjab a the mountains block Indian access to Azad Kashmir. So, for all practical purpose, it is Lahore that is easy to occupy rather than Gilgit & Baltistan. Azad Kashmir is just an issue of legacy and talke regularly because it is easier to ain legitimacy on that issue.

I believe the final solution would be swapping of some lands and converting LOC into IB. That is the easy way out.

Another solution is an economic union, based on the EU model, in the subcontinent. Free movement of people, goods and services. That is how the Northern Ireland issue was solved, and that should be the model for solving the Kashmir issue.

I believe the final solution would be swapping of some lands and converting LOC into IB. That is the easy way out.

Another solution is an economic union, based on the EU model, in the subcontinent. Free movement of people, goods and services. That is how the Northern Ireland issue was solved, and that should be the model for solving the Kashmir issue.

These things would have been much easier had modi not been in power

India did have an alliance infact USSR started supporting India on Kashmir and started technical and economic cooperation way back in the 50s.So if they were to intervene it would be on your behalf

You mean like the lahore sumit in 1999 followed by Kargil? Like 2008 murders in mumbai? Modi is the right man to deal with Pak. Made IK look like dumb school boy.

India did have an alliance infact USSR started supporting India on Kashmir and started technical and economic cooperation way back in the 50s.So if they were to intervene it would be on your behalf

What part of non-aligned did you not get? India got uranium from US-canada in the 50-60's, got arms from US during China war in '62. India alliance with USSR in 50's is one of the most uninformed thing one can say.

It was only after Indira Gandhi that India aligned with USSR. USA was close to Nehru and till Nehru existed India was closer to USA than USSR. In 1965, Nehru had just expired and it wasn't enough time yet to start a new alliance with USSR

You mean like the lahore sumit in 1999 followed by Kargil? Like 2008 murders in mumbai? Modi is the right man to deal with Pak. Made IK look like dumb school boy.
All your big terrorist attacks events in India is a RAW dramas to do propaganda against Pakistan internationally since 9/11/2001 @cricketrulez

What part of non-aligned did you not get? India got uranium from US-canada in the 50-60's, got arms from US during China war in '62. India alliance with USSR in 50's is one of the most uninformed thing one can say.
We get our first nuclear reactor from Canada in the same era 50-60 that's running in Karachi KENUPP,and give us the proof that we had have get military aid in 62 gives us the proof if you if not stop blabbering @cricketrulez