Why the chances of Dravida Nadu are no longer illusory

Chutya they were riots instigated by brahmins named milid ekbote and bhide guruji. Dalits and Marathas dont have any hate for each other you dumb wit.

Its good that you brahmin snakes are revealing your true self. Everyone in here can see your ugly souls. Carry on.

:rofl::rofl: So, the Brahmins raped that Maratha girl, and then Brahmins attacked Dalits in Koregaon, then Brahmins called for a bandh. Are you for real?

He may be a cocktail :lol::lol:, never seen a Maratha who hates India. During recent riots between Marathas and Dalit this dude would have been in a spot. One day in this morcha another day in that. :rofl::rofl:

Maybe he hit himself on the head since he did not know what to do, and that is the reason he is so fcuked up :lol:

This is the amount of hate between Marathas and Dalits in Maharashtra recently, search a little and you will find the hate even for Shivaji Maharaj by Dalits

:rofl::rofl: So, the Brahmins raped that Maratha girl, and then Brahmins attacked Dalits in Koregaon, then Brahmins called for a bandh. Are you for real?

Leave him he is making fool of himself.

These are the people who are abusing the name of Baba Sahib Ambedkar and disreputing him.

And he is classic case of Confused Identity Maratha+Dalit+Muslim.

Aagdi Gondal Baaj.

You dumb gobar brain brahmin. The masterminds of bhima koregaon are two brahmins. One of them milind ekbote is already arrested. Other is on his way to be arrested.
firstpostcom/india/meet-the-men-behind-maharashtra-bandh-sambhaji-bhide-milind-ekbote-enjoy-political-clout-with-rss-bjp-leaders-4285125.html/amp

thequintcom/news/politics/sambhaji-bhide-milind-ekbote-bhima-koregaon-dalits-pm-modi-maharashtra

scroll/latest/871964/bhima-koregaon-clashes-sc-rejects-anticipatory-bail-plea-of-hindutva-leader-milind-ekbote

You brahmins are digging your own graves by posting lies. Carry on

You dumb gobar brain brahmin. The masterminds of bhima koregaon are two brahmins. One of them milind ekbote is already arrested. Other is on his way to be arrested.
firstpostcom/india/meet-the-men-behind-maharashtra-bandh-sambhaji-bhide-milind-ekbote-enjoy-political-clout-with-rss-bjp-leaders-4285125.html/amp

thequintcom/news/politics/sambhaji-bhide-milind-ekbote-bhima-koregaon-dalits-pm-modi-maharashtra

scroll/latest/871964/bhima-koregaon-clashes-sc-rejects-anticipatory-bail-plea-of-hindutva-leader-milind-ekbote

You brahmins are digging your own graves by posting lies. Carry on

Conspiracy theory now? Did the bandh and marches and reservation call carried out by Marathas or by Brahmins? So a Maratha girl got raped by dalits and brahmins got all worked up. Cool, then Marathas and Brahmins are birds of a feather. :lol::lol:

You are a little boy trying to be funny. But I warn you, this is a topic for real men. You will get hurt in here.
I might emotionally damage you, young buck. So be warned.

Oooh, so thrilling! Now I can play with the grown-ups!!

//Errm, what is 'real men'? They have three balls?//

@Max, if you know anything about naval gunnery, they use a practice (as do tankers) called over-under-shoot. You think between this mock-Gothic hero who insists that he is an Indian, and yourself, Your Excellency, you can do something about my age? I'd like an average estimate, taking you and him combined, of, say, 45?

Conspiracy theory now? Did the bandh and marches and reservation carried out by Marathas or by Brahmins?
You brahmin snake. Cases were lodged against those two brahmind. One of them is already arrested. No conspiracy theory in here.
Every maratha and dalit leader said these were riots were orchestrated by brahmins.

The most powerful maratha organization ie Sambhaji Brigade blamed brahmins.

No conspiracy in here. Use google you pan chewing bhaiyya brahmin snake.

I am not here to read the lists of Param Veer chakra and other medals.. the fact that northies dominate the military/Politics should be enough to understand who are what.

They don't. That's why I am protracting the conversation. I like the replies you are coming out with. Any dimwit in India knows the reality, but you outsiders, with your abysmal ignorance of India, come out with these dozies.

Thats bcoz the slaveish nature of dravidians. Northies don't make good slaves, often refuse to do extra favours which you don't expect from southern slaves, they are ever ready to clean the toilet of their bosses... so their arab masters in GCC like them more then people with dignity aka northies.

The northerners are the biggest lackies of all, known for that, and for lack of integrity.

i am getting more aware of wild dreams of your lungi kind, its 6ft 10 inches taller in height, blue eyed supa rich lungi with northern slaves.. share some more..

JZmuoS.gif

Give us time for the occasional hysterical laughter break. Please.

You brahmin snake. Cases were lodged against those two brahmind. One of them is already arrested. No conspiracy theory in here.
Every maratha and dalit leader said these were riots were orchestrated by brahmins.

The most powerful maratha organization ie Sambhaji Brigade blamed brahmins.

No conspiracy in here. Use google you pan chewing bhaiyya brahmin snake.

Did you watch the above videos on how much Dalits love Marathas? :rofl::rofl: Want some more

I am nobody to issue certificates, but the fact that marathi muslims have rejected "maratha" Shiv sena and NCP, and have voted for AIMIM reveals their true mindset.

...but you issue them nevertheless. Can't get away from certificates, certification and certifying, can you?

Kay re tula laaz nahi hahet ka????

Sadya Shivaji Maharaja ani Veer Sambhaji Maharajancha naav duboto hahet.

Kev Maharaj Saheb, Holker, Gayakwad, Shide Brahman aahet ka????

Holker ani Shide ya baddal tuni kadi North Indians madhe dwesh baghitla ka???? Te lok saddhya tenchi pooja karat aahe. Kadhi Maharani Lakshmi Bai yaan baddal tuni tyancha samman baghitla ka????

Tula ha pan sanskar nahi baikanshi kasa goshthi karaichi????

@Joe Shearer See what you sickulars have done to India. He is from Tukde-Tukde Gang. All these people are gift to India from you Leftist-Congress-Aadarsh Liberals.

Nothing to do with what I stand for, integrity, transparency and the rule of law. Read his posts. Just another creepy ethno-nationalist, on the face of it, and a Pakistani false-flagger who doesn't know better, one shallow level under.