Why state specially Army fails to take action against TLP ? (My Opinion)

Govt is full of TLP sympathisers, like Fayaz ul Hasan Chohan and Noor Ul Haq Qadri, plus a lot of Generals also support them, so if the hierarchy is like this then you can expect only this from the Govt and Army, like the Waziristan Accord and Nizam e Adl deal of Swat.

jis fauj ki zardari jesi 2 takkay ki ghanti chor say phaati ho khadim.hussain ya koi bhi molvi us ki band bajja sakta hai!! cowards!!

army become so mad if such comments pass via any politician or gernalist or anyone else but become pussycat in frint of mullahs .

cerl almida case was noting infront of tlp

army vs anyone else army is lion
army vs mullah army is cat

Ideally, all the internal security issues should be dealt by using the police and other non-military security forces and agencies. That's a standard practice all over the world but our corrupt political elite has destroyed the police like all other civilian institution. They tried to do the same with the army as well but it was beyond their scope. Using army against the common masses is a recipe for a disaster. The nation stands behind the army so both should never come face to face.
Political elite and their pet molvis destroyed all civil institution now they want Army to get destroy by facing Nation , They tried once . now they are serving there masters again...…
@The Eagle , Sir, You need to visit this thread for moderation purposes. Thank you . ..

Yes he is not a big thing now because he is alive and talks bullcrap you kill him he becomes hero and you would see his followers taking Militancy path and trust me if not hundreds of thousands at least several thousand would join them
Well that is the plan of these paid libturds, it just remind of the situation just before the Lal Masjid operation began. All these libturds were calling for bloodshed and army didi it, they all turned against the Pakistan army. So before killing these extremist Mullah we must cull these libturds for the common good of the humanity. These terrorist-libturdies are a disgrace for humanity.

What do you mean by 'fails'? Did army was called in to take the action at first place ? Idiots like you links everything with army.

But remain warn, these Islamic terrorists and fitna spreaders will come again in few months time.... And if they don't mend their ways than there will be a crack down against them perhaps first through police and rangers and if required than this very same army who massacred lal Masjid Islamic terrorists in brutal manner. Similarly this army finished off your Islamic brothers in Swat as well after true Muslimah girl, Malalah was shot by Islamic terrorists.

army become so mad if such comments pass via any politician or gernalist or anyone else but become pussycat in frint of mullahs .

FB_IMG_1541232300430.jpg

I dont think army created TLP, but Established must know about the mindset of these sence less molvies, how can be a disable man with few followers able to jam whole Islamabad? It was establishment responsibility at that time to take them as a future threat.. At that time no one was knows khadim hussain rizvi but after letting them participate in elections they are now 3rd biggest political party in punjab.. Now they will keep coming with new demands in future who knows..

I remember back then majority of average Pakistanis used to support TTP or give excuses for their killings. That slowly changed in following years. Political parties used lal masjid operation against Musharraf/army and gave militants free reign.

Ironically, OP himself was apologist of TTP and was warning us about dire consequence of doing operation against TTP. Anyway, the SOP of our state is to wake up when water is already reaching head and about drown until then you will keep listening same old excuses and apologetic arguments.

No I am not an apologist but show you what happened which you don't want to face. I would again repeat we taking u turn after 9/11 and entering Tribal Areas when Jinah himself had mad a compact with them that no soldier will enter tribal area and than bombing them way the way we did resulted in birth of TTP. Than TTP was 1 year old not much stronger and than we made disastrous Lal Masjid Operation which gave it biggest power boost. You have no idea How much hatred Lal Masjid Operation spread against Army. Soldiers were ordered not travel in normal buses in uniform. And guess what even after pushing TTP in Afghanistan we still face attacks and now we are even facing PTM. So Janab Imran Khan warned you from day one you would get stuck and we are stuck.

Sir what you want army to do when our leader surrender. Imran Khan Should be thankful to army and Judges although its a wrong act of Govt. Second its the job of police supported by rangers. Army is last option which probably means shoot to kill if situation is out of hand. Our idiot govt. has only delayed the inevitable.

When pen di siri time will come his fate not different than Molvi Sami, we watch we act on right time.

I think I have said this many times. The clue lies in what the OP said.

Zarvan no offence is the problem. He is Mr Average. They wear their religion on their sleeve. They regard the self appointed custodians of Islam as viceregents of Allah on earth. This means in cause of their blind faith they will be ready to die and destroy Pakistan. Between the Pakistani state and the self appointed custodians of Islam they will support the custodians like Rizvi.

Where am I ging with this. iIf the state ever used iron fist against the self appointed custodians of Islam their supporters[implicit or complicit] would join in as they would regard it as attack against Islam and they would think of themselves as warriors of Allah against the corrupt America/Jew stooge of a Pakistani state. When pushed hard the army migt dissolve or fall apart on the stress imposed on the soldiers of choosing between Allah and their officers.

Many might suggest the example of the war against TTP to disprove my theory. However despite few cases of desertion the army remained cohesive and after the APS attack it rallied around for fight to death against TTP. But people must keep in mind the TTP was predominantly restricted to the tribals areas of FATA and the army is not recruited from that region. In other words the fighting took place on the margins of Pakistan against a fringe group [tribal Pashtuns].

However the prssent problem with TLP involves the core areas of Pakistan and instead of being restricted to margins it diffused across Pakistan. Peshawar, Islamabad, Gujranwala, Lahore, Karachi the core areas of the country were effected. Taking on the TLP here could lead to widespread insurection striking at the very core of the country and cause the army to dissolve when people like Zarvan would tout the soldiers to defect - knowing that the average soldier would be also from the very same group and could be Zarvan's brother. The Mr Average.

This could lead to slippery slope to civil war. And that is why the state backed off because people at acutely aware of this.

TTP was also violent

So even their supporters couldn't justify their actions

Problem with TLP clowns is worse, in the eyes of the average man,
Even though their protests can be a nuisance
Occasionally violent etc
Or their words incendiary
Ultimately their cause is just (ie every muslim would find insults to our prophet as unacceptable)
So if army goes Rambo on them, it creates alot of division, angst, fear and loathing

What people often forget is that TLP is not an organization but a "mind set", army cannot defeat a mind set. This can only be defeated by the masses through awareness , through democratically marginalizing them.

The more you take action against them, the more relevant they become. Why give them ground to multiply? The ideology multiplies if you use force against them, they gather sympathy from common people, who are peaceful but as ignorant as they are.