Why Sharif’s ouster is dangerous for Pakistan

Army believe in civilian supremacy for now at least,

That is a falsehood. The Army simply can not and will not allow any challenge to its supremacy arise from within Pakistan. That is a fact. The tactics to achieve that may change from overt to covert, but that goal will remain.

So...

It is clearer than the clearest water from the Aral lake.

Na rahe bhai.

Sannu ki.

If they broke the law or do not fit the criteria to lead than so be it.

Why do you want a dishonest person leading the country? Makes you proud?

Janaab sab per itlaaq hoga. Rok sakte hai to rok len.

Reminds of Lagaan dialogue: tum saala ghulaam log ghulaam hi rahega.

Dude that's pretty perverted.

Imran won't be next PM too.

Tehreek hai uski. Jab safal hojaegi to khatam hojaegi
Ok phir main Intazaar kar rha hoon kiten aur disqualify hote hain
aur kitni aur JIT bunti hain

That is a falsehood. The Army simply can not and will not allow any challenge to its supremacy arise from within Pakistan. That is a fact. The tactics to achieve that may change from overt to covert, but that goal will remain.

Army had many chances since 2013 but they didn't intervene. Apart from that rejected tweet which they had to take it back. SC too ruled against PTI in dhandli case.

The Army is smart enough to do covertly what it can, with overt measures taken only as a last resort. What I have said above remains incontrovertible.

I doubt army had anything to do with Panama leaks otherwise I too would have believed in covertly conspiracy. If NS is found to be corrupt then he doesn't deserve to be PM with or without army support.

Read again and you will comprehend it if you have brain

I Did Read And Not Only Do I Have A Brain I Actually Have An ACCA and ACMA Qualification As Well You Can Fool
Layman But Not Someone Whose Bread And Butter Is Accounting and Finance.

Under The Double Entry System When An Asset or Expense Increases It Is Debit and When It Decreases It Is Credit Similarly When An Income or Liability/Capital Increases It Is Credit and When It Decreases It Is Debit

I doubt army had anything to do with Panama leaks otherwise I too would have believed in covertly conspiracy. If NS is found to be corrupt then he doesn't deserve to be PM with or without army support.

What happened with the JIT and the SC is before the world to see, Sir.

I followed the case and he simply couldn't provide any proof apart from Qatari letter. Only problem is if this process is stopped at NS. PTI, PPP etc all have corrupt MNA. Tareen too is fighting same case and looks like he will be DQ as well.

Punishment should come after a proper trial. More importantly I wonder if there is an actual leader except him in your system.

what Trial ? he was given all the chance to prove his money trail and property .. he failed to satisfy the SC and JIT members .. so he is sacked , may be in India it happen that people become PM after killing 1000+ Muslims, but in our country it don't happen ..

Punishment should come after a proper trial. More importantly I wonder if there is an actual leader except him in your system.
That trial spanned over an entire year they did everything in their capacity to destroy this case they even submitted forged documents in courts

I Did Read And Not Only Do I Have A Brain I Actually Have An ACCA and ACMA Qualification As Well You Can Fool
Layman But Not Someone Whose Bread And Butter Is Accounting and Finance.

Under The Double Entry System When An Asset or Expense Increases It Is Debit and When It Decreases It Is Credit Similarly When An Income or Liability/Capital Increases It Is Credit and When It Decreases It Is Debit
I guess you have no clue about actual discussion

according to Nawaz sharif he needed Ikama and requirement of iqama was to be working and receiving a salary so he appointed himself as chairman of his son company but did not received any income and it was just existed on paper and since he did not received any money then he did not declared it in nomination paper priot to 2013 election so that's why all this debate

I would have not mind the judgement of disqualification if it was based on corruption or money laundering charges after due process and trial rather than just him not being sadiq and not declaring those few lakhs which they claim that they did not received from company of his son. Its very weak legal argument to disqualify when you had plenty others serious charges

Yes forged documents,threats to court and weird arguments calling panama a yahodi sajish by anti christ jews we saw everything

according to Nawaz sharif he needed Ikama and requirement of iqama was to be working and receiving a salary so he appointed himself as chairman of his son company but did not received any income and itw a sjust existed in contract and since he did not received any money then he did not declared it in nomination paper priot to 2013 election so that's why all this debate
He should file a review petition the court will give him a befitting reply but he will not do it he will run away just like he ran away from volume 10

I would have not mind the judgement of disqualification if it was based on corruption or money laundering charges after due process rather than just not being sadiq and not declaring those few lakhs which they claim that they did not received from company of his son. Its very weak legal argument to disqualify when you had plenty others serious charges
If its a weak legal argument file a review petition that is exactly what we want you to do the more zillat you get the better it is for this country

I followed the case and he simply couldn't provide any proof apart from Qatari letter. Only problem is if this process is stopped at NS. PTI, PPP etc all have corrupt MNA. Tareen too is fighting same case and looks like he will be DQ as well.
Dekhtey hain Tareen ka case jo reports a rahi hein wo ap logon key liye musbat nahi :D
I followed the case and he simply couldn't provide any proof apart from Qatari letter.
Bus zid hy inki pata inko bhi hy :D
@PakSword

We are witnessing the birth of another useful puppet, with the older one having outlived its utility, just as NS was created by General Zia all those years ago. As I said to @Secur in another thread, let us wait and all will be clear. There will be no substantive changes in Pakistan's set up, or its predicament.

I guess you have no clue about actual discussion

according to Nawaz sharif he needed Ikama and requirement of iqama was to be working and receiving a salary so he appointed himself as chairman of his son company but did not received any income and it was just existed on paper and since he did not received any money then he did not declared it in nomination paper priot to 2013 election so that's why all this debate

I would have not mind the judgement of disqualification if it was based on corruption or money laundering charges after due process and trial rather than just him not being sadiq and not declaring those few lakhs which they claim that they did not received from company of his son. Its very weak legal argument to disqualify when you had plenty others serious charges

Yr this is my last try on you.

The court delivers verdict and set precedences.

He was dismissed on a seemingly petty charge but that's meant to be a message that no crime is big or small. And no criminal is fit to lead a nation.

The evidence used in the Verdict is clinching evidence for the alleged money laundering.

Its like a good old wisdom tale from our childhood.

Ab nahi samajhna to bus theek hai.
Zidd hai to bus theek hai.

Apko apka khuda manzoor mujhe mera khuda manzoor. Isse zyada sabar nahi mujhe haq ki tauheen.