Why no "MUHAJIR" has any problem living in Punjab ? Punjabies dont complain either

"Muhajirs" in Lahore at least have integrated totally and are intermarried with Punjabis. I am from Lahore (several generations back) but have got Khalos and Phopas who are Urdu speakers, and yet we never considered them any different from our other relatives.

Mr 10 crore from 18 crore they are automatically in large numbers so they will be in larger numbers in every job Mr and they employ from all sectors in Lahore you can find every ethnic group in all jobs yes most are Punjabi but huge numbers are from other ethnic backgrounds your problem is that you are an MQM joker they are terrorists and have nothing to do with Mohajirs they are bunch of retards

Oh Mr Sahab you are claiming 60% are punjabis that leaves 40% other ethinic groups now tell me how many other ethinic police officers do you see in your location (wherever in Punjab you stay)

out of 10 there must be 4 police officers from other ethinic groups like sindhi / urdu / pushtun / balochi how many have you met so far ?

Oh Mr Sahab you are claiming 60% are punjabis that leaves 40% other ethinic groups now tell me how many other ethinic police officers do you see in your location (wherever in Punjab you stay)

out of 10 there must be 4 police officers from other ethinic groups like sindhi / urdu / pushtun / balochi how many have you met so far ?
Many in Many jobs many times we don't know that they are from other areas until they tell because its least of our concern what that man ethnicity is for he is a police guy or a dentist or a doctor what concerns us is weather he is good at his job or not. If I am going to a doctor I would be least concerned about his ethnicity.

We are talking about law enforcement in specific here dont shift some where else .. and you know that you havent seen any one from any other ethnic group they may have ratio of 1-2% but its definatly no where closer to 40% & hope you see the hypocracy

if not good luck .. this conversation ends here i do not wish to go round in circles

bye bye MR

We are talking about law enforcement in specific here dont shift some where else .. and you know that you havent seen any one from any other ethnic group they may have ratio of 1-2% but its definatly no where closer to 40% & hope you see the hypocracy

if not good luck .. this conversation ends here i do not wish to go round in circles

bye bye MR
I have seen many and its you who are biggest obstacle in implementation off law and order

I grow up when there was operation against MQM gangs in Karachi by Benazir government. I remember many from Karachi moved to our area and they were welcomed. They told stories about kidnapping , bhatta , black mailing many of them sold houses to lower price and moved to Islamabad Lahore area. Same stories as we hear today but that time media wasn't same. I had many class fellows from Karachi and they told me same thing. Now i live in Norway and have few urdu speaking so called Muahjir friends and they tell same stories. Stories are same how MQM gangs operate and also how Phatans are involved in crimes as drugs weapons etc. Some of urdu speaking told me they picked guns when phastons started to make gangs etc.

But what my point is there are ppl from all over Pakistan who move to Punjab but no one complain in Punjab. Most ppl from Karachi are educated and respected. Phatan are involved in smuggling and few other crimes but many other work hard and live honset life. I meet many from Gilgit in my school they were very good in football. U will almost never hear any punjbai complaining about they are coming and taking our jobs like Phatans has taken over most shops spesialy clothes and transport biz only complain i have against them that they smuggle alot of stuff from India China etc.

Punjabis are alla-walla logs, nothing bothers them

:woot:

Here's something from wiki based on 1998 census:

Lahore:

According to the 1998 census, 86.2% or 6,896,000 of the population are Punjabis; 10.2% or 816,000 are Urdu speakers and the Seraikis, at 0.4%, number about 32,000.
Source: Demographics of Lahore - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Karachi:

According to the 1998 census, 13.94% or 1,292,335 of the population are Punjabis, 48.52% or 4,497,747 are Urdu speakers, at 11.42% are Pashto, and 7.22% Sindhi.
Source: Karachi - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Don't pull things out of your rear side..

1998 census was bul$hit ... At that time population was more than 12.5 million of Karachi ... But biased PMLN government just showed 9.2 million ...........

Anyways, the figures show more or less picture of the %age of Punjabi population in Karachi and Urdu population in Lahore.

Can u shed some light why u people call your self mahajar and not bihari or other ethnicity ??? Hum log mahajar os bande ko kehte hein in kpk who is afghan and have afghan nationality you are Pakistani and yet call your self mahajar. :(:(

Although I am against the word of Muhajir for myself ... But I like to correct you here ... Whoever migrates towards another land is called Muhajir ... Our forefathers had migrated to Pakistan ... So they were Muhajir but I am not Muhajir because I born & raised here ... I will always remain Pakistani ... But after several years native people had not accepted to us as Pakistani that's why MQM had been made against this discrimination and chose the word "Muhajir" for themselves .............

Anyways, the figures show more or less picture of the %age of Punjabi population in Karachi and Urdu population in Lahore.

However Punjabis are in second largest community in Karachi .........

ALL three are Punjabis in TUQ Dharna - Mubashar Luqman, Dr Moeed Pirzada and Arif Hameed Bhatti sb:

Mubashar Luqman, Dr Moeed Pirzada and Legendary Arif Hameed Bhatti Journalists support Imran Khan Azadi dharna for 50+ days without any bias :

Punjabis represent and respect all ethnicities and work quietly.

ALL three are Punjabis in TUQ Dharna - Mubashar Luqman, Dr Moeed Pirzada and Arif Hameed Bhatti sb:

Mubashar Luqman, Dr Moeed Pirzada and Legendary Arif Hameed Bhatti Journalists support Imran Khan Azadi dharna for 50+ days without any bias :

Punjabis represent and respect all ethnicities and work quietly.

Mubashar luqman is most probably a mahajir from lahore (most of them can speak punjabi too but their urdu is always very different than the crude urdu of real punjabis), Moeed pirzada parents migrated in 1947 from srinagar kashmir valley so he is a very recent kashmiri migrant to AJK where most people can communicate in punjabi, generally the kashmiris from IOK are familiar with punjabi language since a lot of sikhs, gujjars and poonch/rajauri people live in srinagar. Only Arif Bhatti is punjabi and is an anarchist one.

Mubashar luqman is most probably a mahajir from lahore (most of them can speak punjabi too but their urdu is always very different than the crude urdu of real punjabis), Moeed pirzada parents migrated in 1947 from srinagar kashmir valley so he is a very recent kashmiri migrant to AJK where most people can communicate in punjabi. Only Arif Bhatti is punjabi and is an anarchist one.

Last I heard both on record Mubashar Lucman and Moeed Pirzada claimed their Love for being proud PUNJABIS...ur post is totally factually incorrect, smells of hypocrisy and as I read before..here on this thread....it is clear.

Mubashar Lucman hails from Lahore, born in Lahore in 1952 , Lahore Defence is home and is proud Punjabi, has claimed so many times for being Punjab Centric.

Dr Moeed Pizada born in RAWALPINDI, is a proud Punjabi...who mostly discusses Punjab issues.

lol, even my grand father was from so called Indian Subcontinent, but I hate to be called a Muhajir am actually a Proud Punjabi, and even with family connections / origins with Kashmir and Pasthuns...I am ONLY and ONLY a PUNJABI from heart, breath and SOUL .

It gives me satisfaction and immense love for being a PUNJABI.

punjabies are like biharis of india .. always interferez in other's matter .. you can find them every where in Pak .. if they are in minority they talk about muslim brotherhood , Pakistaniyat etc etc .. but if they are in majority they treat you as second class citizen .. example= our prime minister .. (for him only punjab is Pakistan)