Why Nawaz is bed with Anti-state actors?

Only criminals who have helped Nawaz want to kill him like they want to kill Xardari Fazlur Rahman and Imran Khan.

Altaf Bhai has the distinction of being declared dead while being drunk and alive.

Somebody needs to do huge favor to Pakistani's and mix some poison in his Nihari .
rofl .. i wonder if they will be the last ones to come out of hell or will stay there forever

You can have difference of opinion towards the approach of Pakistan Army & establishment but when you are in bed with people like Modi and Karzai, who spouted venom for Pakistan on countless occasion than its enough for one to be declared as traitor.

Million dollar question is, why Nawaz is and has been to close to those who are/were against the state of Pakistan?

Whats the rational?
Using Karzai to find friend in Washington for safe return in politics. Anyway our establishment already push Imran Khan to forget stolen money from Nawaz and Zardari .... all are free and approve Army amendment bill without hitch..... good luck

Anyway our establishment already push Imran Khan to forget stolen money from Nawaz and Zardari .... all are free and approve Army amendment bill without hitch..... good luck

It has nothing to do with these recent amendments in the laws related to the armed forces. Establishment was never in the favor of going, beyond a certain specified threshold/limit, against these politicians, to begin with. So, they were always calibrating this process, in accordance with their this policy, from the start. Initially, IK resisted their selective policy; but now he has realized that it would be futile to confront it. That is how it is going on.

To stay in power and come in power these noonies and pipee's will do anything and everything, making fool to people is just one of the smallest trick they do. imagin how much money these skunk leaders have they dont even wants to go to Pakistans hospitals and easily muniplating the berucrasy for themselves.
its sad that people who are honest capable and truly love the country have not chance at all.
cuz money talks and bull&hit walks.

anti state? extension boy will make his daughter next PM of our country! respect the family rather bow down to them!

There is no doubt that PPP, Pmln, Juif and others have been caught many times in relation with enemies of Pakistan. This proves that mentioned parties and many more like them have no love for Pakistan and they only care for corruption and harming Pakistan.

It has nothing to do with these recent amendments in the laws related to the armed forces.
People are linking it with army chiefs extension but Nawaz left Pakistan on 19 November and extension case started on 26 November.

Troll, it seem you had been asleep most of your life.
No wonder you don't know what happened under your nose.

Go back to sleep, Yawn............

Use the PM portal to tell him the exact same thing. Nawaz flew giving a victory sign and a finger to the government who helped create his fake reports.

PM only followed the reports forwarded to him. Can't blame him. His minister in Punjab Dr Yasmeen was also acting and commenting on the reports forwarded to her. Blame the real culprits who were creating and submitting false medical reports and record.

Or is that too hard for you.... Considering you are yawning........ oblivious to the truth.

PM only followed the reports forwarded to him. Can't blame him. His minister in Punjab Dr Yasmeen was also acting and commenting on the reports forwarded to her. Blame the real culprits who were creating and submitting false medical reports and record.

Or is that too hard for you.... Considering you are yawning........ oblivious to the truth.

You will never blame him that much everyone knows. Please keep supporting True Supreme Leader the Templar to Doodh Mafia.

Kuch logo ke Khoon mai hi Ghaddari hoti hai ..

Nawaz Sharif , Zardari , Maulana diesel , Asfand yaar Wali , Altaf Hussain , Hussain Haqqani , Afghani , PTM , Tarek Fateh , those bureaucrats , judges , Generals who hurt Pakistan, they all have Ganda khoon ..and will go down in History as Mir Jaffar and Mir Sadiq .

You will never blame him that much everyone knows. Please keep supporting True Supreme Leader the Templar to Doodh Mafia.

You are a Mup, don't talk without knowing someone.
I have my opinions about Imran Khan, but I don't share it here.
You are completely ignorant to my thinking and point of view.
I only worry about Pakistan, nobody, absolutely nobody is important to me, period.
I do share it with my wife though. I predicted lots of things months/years ago, most of it panned out to be exactly what I envisaged.

You are a Mup, don't talk without knowing someone.
I have my opinions about Imran Khan, but I don't share it here.
You are completely ignorant to my thinking and point of view.
I only worry about Pakistan, nobody, absolutely nobody is important to me, period.
I do share it with my wife though. I predicted lots of things months/years ago, most of it panned out to be exactly what I envisaged.

You are not a genius to have uncovered the plot of Indo Iranian hegemony in Pakistan. It is as clear as day and felt in every sphere as the burning sun.

The country does not need predictions nor prophecies. The country needs accountability of the people from top to bottom and that starts with the numskull self praising fascist who is demolishing institutions after institutions and has the backing of 'intellectuals' who crawl from every corner of the globe to prove how innocent he is in everything and its all that mafia which none can see feel or sense.