Why MOSSAD has never tried to assassinate Hafiz Saeed and Hammad Lakhvi !!!

I have read some good books on MOSSAD. Also as I am huge defence buff and love to study geo political issues and military strategies and polices. One question which has bugged me for past one year is that we know is that how ruthless Israelis are when it comes to protecting their people and going after those who try to harm them. Israel literally hunts down any one who they feel is a threat to their people. Recent assassination of Iranian scientist is living proof of that.

So in Mumbai attack of 2008, among all the victims four were Israelis. The attack was blamed by India on Hafiz Saeed and Hammad Lakhvi along with few others. We may not agree with it but that is what India believes and also I think so does Israel and USA. And in that attack four victims were Israelis. So I wonder How is it that MOSSAD didn't tried to kill Hafiz Saeed or Hammad Lakhvi to get their revenge ? Or may be they tried but failed, and even were caught, and we may have not announced it. Because there is no way Israel would forget its four citizens getting killed like that. So I wonder what is stopping them from trying to go after Hafiz Saeed and Hammad Lakhvi.

Note : No I don't want bloodshed in Pakistan or seeing these two guys getting attacked. Just curious because it doesn't look like Mossad or Israel to not come after these two guys.

@PanzerKiel @balixd @Foxtrot Alpha @Path-Finder @Horus @Arsalan @Blacklight @Ark_Angel
It's because Pakistan is pretty much irrelevant to Israel

I have read some good books on MOSSAD. Also as I am huge defence buff and love to study geo political issues and military strategies and polices. One question which has bugged me for past one year is that we know is that how ruthless Israelis are when it comes to protecting their people and going after those who try to harm them. Israel literally hunts down any one who they feel is a threat to their people. Recent assassination of Iranian scientist is living proof of that.

So in Mumbai attack of 2008, among all the victims four were Israelis. The attack was blamed by India on Hafiz Saeed and Hammad Lakhvi along with few others. We may not agree with it but that is what India believes and also I think so does Israel and USA. And in that attack four victims were Israelis. So I wonder How is it that MOSSAD didn't tried to kill Hafiz Saeed or Hammad Lakhvi to get their revenge ? Or may be they tried but failed, and even were caught, and we may have not announced it. Because there is no way Israel would forget its four citizens getting killed like that. So I wonder what is stopping them from trying to go after Hafiz Saeed and Hammad Lakhvi.

Note : No I don't want bloodshed in Pakistan or seeing these two guys getting attacked. Just curious because it doesn't look like Mossad or Israel to not come after these two guys.

@PanzerKiel @balixd @Foxtrot Alpha @Path-Finder @Horus @Arsalan @Blacklight @Ark_Angel
Hazrat getting better and better :lol:
Israel only go far to assassinate people far away from mainland israel is when they threat the mainland israel and israeli people living within the boundaries of israel.
No nation on earth including israel can wage a war or assassinate the targets far away for just four of it's citizens unless ofcourse they are some VIP or important figures.
Secondly the Mumbai attack was targeted at India and it's citizens ,that attack had nothing to do with israel and those four who died were just unlucky ones who were at the wrong place at the wrong time.

It's because Pakistan is pretty much irrelevant to Israel
Yes that is exactly why you twice tried to attack our nuclear sights. It was only when the strong message was sent you backed off.

Israeli Newspaper Says Government Wanted To Attack Pakistani Reactor (apnews.com)
Hazrat getting better and better :lol:
Israel only go far to assassinate people far away from mainland israel is when they threat the mainland israel and israeli people living within the boundaries of israel.
No nation on earth including israel can wage a war or assassinate the targets far away for just four of it's citizens unless ofcourse they are some VIP or important figures.
Secondly the Mumbai attack was targeted at India and it's citizens ,that attack had nothing to do with israel and those four who died were just unlucky ones who were at the wrong place at the wrong time.
They twice tried to attack your nuclear sights. Trust me when non Israeli jews have been killed who lived far away from Israel, and when those states where attack too place failed to took action against those who Israel thought were behind those attacks. It was MOSSAD which hunted them down.

What has Hafiz saeed to do with Israel. Why would take Israel care of some random Pakistani extremist. Very nonsensical thread.

Israel nay kya theeka Liye hua hai sub ka aur kya hafiz saeed kyoee ummul momineen hai Iran/Palestine ka

Had Hafiz Saeed had links with Alqaeda then US would had taken him out through drone strike long time back.
This thread perfectly illustrate how much Pakistanis fears Israel and also the insecurity we have for Israel. First we must take care of raw/ttp/bla/nda than talk about mosaad.

Okay. What is your stance on general Israeli population and jews in general?

A people who live comfortably, on the land they have stolen, built over destroyed homes of generational Palestinians, continually usurp Palestinian lands, treat Palestinians as cockroaches, dehumanize them and then proclaim to be the victim. The same people also lie about the claim that God gave them this land.

Jews and Zionists are two separate entities. There are Jews who denounce and oppose the creation of the illegal state of israel. Whereas Zionists have been persecuting, murdering, lying and thieving Palestinian lands for decades. Zionists are the ones who own and control israel, not real Jews. Real Jews know and admit that God banished them from the Holy Land for their acts of wickedness.

Where do you think they should go and live if all of Israel and Palestine is handed over to Hamas and they employ a "no jew" policy.

The israelis can go back to where they came from, Europe, Caucus Region, America, Germany, Britain and France. They are the ones who are foreigners in Palestine, not the Palestinians themselves. As for Hamas, well israel has itself to blame, for it is because of israels brutal, genocidal killings and stealing Palestinian lands, is what gave birth to Hamas. Massive american, british, french and german financial aid and military aid armed israel to the teeth, so it can go on a killing rampage and annihilate Palestinians from the Holy Land.

I believe in two state theory, live and let live, Israel should stop with its bullshit and change its occupier mindset and be content with what it has and Palestinians should also decide on an area whether it includes West bank, Gaza or other places, no party should try to completey annihilate the other.

Best of luck to you in your Utopia where israel actually behaves that way. Whereas in the real world, let me tell you what israel is going to do next. Destruction of Al-Quds and building the Temple Mount on it. Your dearly beloved Najdi-Saudis will facilitate this israeli endeavor. Also, your dearly beloved Turkey and Azerbaijan will sit on their @$$es and do nothing.

There needs to be a mutual settlement on Jerusalem, without this nothing of value will come off this decades old fighting.

So long as the Western Bloc is there to protect israel, expect israel to wreak havoc on the Middle East, with impunity.

And don't tell me you consider our nuclear weapons most dangerous threat to Israel.

I don't .... but your bestie israel, oh they have Pakistan on the top of their target threat list since the 1980s.

You are naive to think that Pakistan would not threaten israel, when israel decides to demolish Masjid Al-Aqsa and Qubrat-ul-Sakhrah and commences the construction of the Temple Mount. If war breaks out and israel attacks Pakistan before Pakistan can. It's game over then, Pakistan will launch nukes at israel.

Why do you think israel and it's american yuppie dogs are so anxious to have the Arab States recognize israel? It is more so that when israel is poised to build the Temple Mount in place of Al-Quds, that no Muslim state would be left to oppose it.

The game is far more advance than your humble and friendly approach, dear friend. I have been studying these morons for decades. If you think they would be friendly toward Pakistan, or things will be fine if Pakistan recognize israel. Then you and anyone who thinks that, is living in a fatal fantasy!!!

Sure, but if Pakistan does establish relations with israel, it should also remove the "Islamic Republic" title on it's official designation at the U.N Security Council. You want Pakistan to recognize israel, then you will forsake Islam in doing so. Got the balls to do that make the Creator of all creation, the only and absolute Power over all, Allah Subhanahu Wata'aalah, angry. Then go ahead!!

Oh and remember, for when you have chosen israel over Allah Subhanahu Wata'aalah. Then those who believe in the ONE GOD, AL-AKBAR .... will put you in the category as the enemy of Islam. So you want to try your luck, then please do so .... when the dust settles, time will bare witness to who was on the wrong side of history.

Brainwashed People brainwashing others,

Islam was born in Saudi, and Saudis are searching the excuse to Recognize Israel..
Here Desi Badus talks like Patriot, More than 80k people f*cked in the name of Religion,

If uncle sam give stick to these people, they will not only Recognize Israel, but also forget religion and their sect..

What has Hafiz saeed to do with Israel. Why would take Israel care of some random Pakistani extremist. Very nonsensical thread.

Israel nay kya theeka Liye hua hai sub ka aur kya hafiz saeed kyoee ummul momineen hai Iran/Palestine ka

Had Hafiz Saeed had links with Alqaeda then US would had taken him out through drone strike long time back.
This thread perfectly illustrate how much Pakistanis fears Israel and also the insecurity we have for Israel. First we must take care of raw/ttp/bla/nda than talk about mosaad.

Very true. Saeed was a failure and made no success despite of wasting our money like Turkish and Iranian proxies had achieved their objectives. He's a nobody to intl community and nobody would want to take him out except Gaumutr Indian Agents which can't.

Islam was born in Saudi, and Saudis are searching the excuse to Recognize Israel.

Is that right?!! So you're telling me that "Saudi" was there, 1400 years ago, when Islam came to Nabi Muhammad Alaihi Salaat-u-Wassalam? The Saudi-Najdi state was born when their (saudi) white-zionist british masters bought their leader Saud with a bribe in pound sterlings worth in Gold, in 1920.

Go read a little history before talking nonsense about things you have next to zero knowledge about.

Here Desi Badus talks like Patriot, More than 80k people f*cked in the name of Religion,

Here we have someone yammering away without any clue of what he is talking about. Islam is not a religion, it is a faith and a way or life. Religion in the english language is belief based on rituals, traditions and a clergy system in Islam. Rather Islam has Khilafah System, one which was broken up by zionist-britain.

If uncle sam give stick to these people, they will not only Recognize Israel, but also forget religion and their sect..

Those who recognize the illegal and criminal state of israel, are outside the fold of Islam.

Mossad knows that its ISI which is behind them and they are just stooge/ front. Why waste efforts on them.

ISI ever try anything with or in Israel, thet'll get to know.

Threat or no threat Israel comes after you if you kill a single Israeli or even Jew for that matter. Specially if the host country is not punishing the so called culprit.
News been around for longtime about the presence of Israeli weapon and advisors in Kashmir.

Why activists want Israel to stop training cops from Kashmir
The plea is still pending in the Israeli Supreme Court
Web Desk September 26, 2020 14:28 IST
indian police israel
Indian police officers at a training programme in Israel in 2017 | Via Twitter
In January this year, 40 Israeli nationals filed a plea in the country's Supreme Court demanding that the nation's security forces be stopped from training police officers from Jammu and Kashmir, given allegations of human rights violations.
Al Jazeera covered the issue in a report on Friday. Al Jazeera reported "The document was signed in January after the Israeli Police, Ministry of Internal Security and the Ministry of Foreign Affairs refused to pre-screen members of India’s police force from the Muslim-majority Himalayan region (Jammu and Kashmir)."
The plea is still pending in the Israeli Supreme Court. Al Jazeera reported that in May, the Israeli government had asked the Supreme Court to dismiss the plea, arguing any investigation of visiting Indian policemen could damage ties with New Delhi.
Israeli lawyer Eitay Mack, who filed the petition, wrote in The Wire earlier in September that the Indian policemen are trained as part of an agreement between the two countries in October 2014, covering counter-terror warfare.
Mack wrote in The Wire, "The Israeli citizens’ petition argues that the fact that India is the ‘biggest democracy in the world’, and an extremely important economic and political partner of the State of Israel and Western countries, cannot legally and morally justify the provision of assistance to specific Indian police officers that are involved and responsible for grave crimes under international law in Kashmir, by way of their training by the police in Israel.”
The petition also alleged that police in Kashmir used live fire and pellet guns, causing "hundreds" to lose their eyesight.
Human rights groups have previously alleged Israeli police training programmes were being used for repressive measures by other countries.
Al Jazeera noted, "A 2018 report by Researching the American-Israeli Alliance and the Jewish Voices for Peace group said ‘mass surveillance, justifying racial profiling and suppressing public protests’ in the US were a result of Israel’s training of US police officers."
While the activists behind the plea confide they are not confident the Supreme Court will rule in their favour, human rights activist Sigal Kook Avivi told Al Jazeera, "we can’t just sit quietly".

demanding that the nation's security forces be stopped from training police officers from Jammu and Kashmir, given allegations of human rights violations.
wtf !

sahi hai, long reach of the Zionists... tagdey bandey hain zionists.. poori amriki establishment inkai lapetey main hai.. nobody can do anything.

Both of them are such an idiots defaming Pakistan. Killing them will be a loss for Anti Pakistan forces.

just do a search on the forum you will find multiple video, books etc as refrence

wajeeh

still no proof,
that was nothing but a propaganda..

Pakistan & Israel are not risk to each other..
They never share borders, not using proxies against each other like Hizbullah, Hammas,

Israel was attacking Pakistani nuclear sites, Pakistan attacked on Israel by using Syrian/Arab Jets, Both are Lie... These were spread by some mullah and Zia mafia..
Even Zia fought war with Palestine for Israel, search Black September in Google.. You can even get pictures and videos of Zia ul Haq..

The only people who want Pakistan to recognize israel, are ones with no allegiance to Allah Subhanahu Wata'aalah. Simply because it is stated in the Holy Qur'an that Allah Subhanahu Wata'aalah banished the Jews from the Holy Land for their wickedness, murders of the Prophets of Allah, re-writing the Torah, plotting to crucify Jesus the Messiah. So these people, who are proponents of their israeli masters, are traitors to Islam.

The ones who have no allegiance to Allah Subhanahu Wata'aalah, are allied with shaitaan. It is no wonder, Nabi Muhammad Alaihi Salaat-u-Wassalam labelled Najd (present day western Arabia, which consists of saudis, qataris, emaraatis, kuwaitis and bahrainis) as "Qarn-u-shaitaan." Meaning it is these Najdis that usher in the Age of Satan, in the Arab World.