Why Malala Yousafzai and Shirmeen Obaid Chinoy are not speaking up for Kashmir?

Respect4Respect01

I was watching this show and Irshad Bhatti asked a very interesting question, where are people like Malala and Shirmeen Chinoy, where did mombati mafia go now? why are they not raising their voices for Kashmir?

who gives a fcuk about what they say anyway

that is the point bhai sahab, people like them are used against Pakistan but our own media portrays them as heroes, now when Pakistan needs its "heroes" to raise voice for Kashmir they just disappeared...Heroes should be chosen wisely.

that is good, i didn't see this before, thanks for sharing.
I think every Pakistani with some international influence should raise their voice against oppression of Kashmiri Muslims

if you want to excel as a pakistani then point out flaws in pakistani culture, military policies and blame islam for everything and east and west will be looking to give you a highly paid job.

Why Malala Yousafzai and Shirmeen Obaid Chinoy are not speaking up for Kashmir?
No mention of Indian atrocities. No mention of Indian occupied Kashmir.
because
  • it could make their amaan ki tamasha injun friends and sponsors look bad
  • it might might make Pakistan look good
  • waiting for it to become fashionable

Because she is a paid troll
poor malala is just a front, some other person does the writing in her name but the Chinoy woman is a different kettle of fish altogether