Why it will be difficult for India if Imran Khan wins Pakistan elections

India will be troubled when Pakistan is ruled by proxy.

Even Pakistan should elect a leader who refuses to be a puppet

Any PM who is a patriot and non-corrupt should be the choice of the citizens of any country

We DON'T need political advice/conjecture from members of the race and nation that calls for the destruction of the Pakistani race and nation. It is not your prerogative to do so. Mind your own business.

They did what they could alright. I don't think it's wise to pull the 'no proof' argument about Kargil skirmish. As of Pathankot, UJC claimed responsibility and called them Kashmiri liberation blah blah.

haha, so you have no problem in buying more than $2 billions of our supplies and somehow Nawaz is wrong in investing in an Indian company. Anyway, can you tell me which company he invested, I've been hearing this a lot. Thanks.

They never Admitted that they did mumbai attack .
nawaz's son admitted that they have businesses relation with jindaal .

MOTHER CHINA DOESNOY LIKE COURPT LEADER IN PAKISTAN.
SLOWLY ,THOSE PEOPLE , THEY WILL KILLED THEM ALL. ARMY FORCES PARTLY CONTROL BY CHINA.
THEY WILL PUT NEW LEADER, WHO IS NOT COURPT.

In fact it will be very good for the region.
There is no reason that it will be bad for India.
Depends. Theoretically, there shouldn't be any concern for us just cause Pakistan is electing a someone new.
Given our history, whenever someone new is elected into the Prime Minister's position in India or Pakistan, they will already have some sort of plan to deal with our neighborly concerns.

I'm curious what IK will have to say in the first few days after he is elected.

IK's election is meant for maintaining status quo, nothing else.

It will just be the usual diplomatic crap.
"I will transform the country". "There will be peace". So on and so forth.

What I am more interested in is his political affiliations with the religious nut jobs. I want to see to what extent he will sell the country to the religious zealots. Like his affiliations with the Taliban.

Depends. Theoretically, there shouldn't be any concern for us just cause Pakistan is electing a someone new.
Given our history, whenever someone new is elected into the Prime Minister's position in India or Pakistan, they will already have some sort of plan to deal with our neighborly concerns.

Bs ji aapnain apny man main dharna jo bnarakhi hai hamary liay...

They never Admitted that they did mumbai attack .
Mumbai is not Pathankot. I'm talking about the attack on our airbase. And when there is the burden of evidence, who needs admission... And GoI does not believe it's UJC otoh they have claimed it, but it's JeM.
nawaz's son admitted that they have businesses relation with jindaal .

So what? Like I said, your industries have no problem in buying raw materials from India, neither your industries have a problem selling cement and other commodities to India, but Nawaz is somehow wrong in having a business relationship with Jindal.

MOTHER CHINA DOESNOY LIKE COURPT LEADER IN PAKISTAN.
SLOWLY ,THOSE PEOPLE , THEY WILL KILLED THEM ALL. ARMY FORCES PARTLY CONTROL BY CHINA.
THEY WILL PUT NEW LEADER, WHO IS NOT COURPT.
this is totally Pakistan internal affairs, we dont get our hands in it.

Kohe difficult nhi hona
everyone talk big when they are not in government
but policy is different when someone run country by sitting in government then reality bite and you see end of all these rhetoric and jingoism
walk the talk is very difficult

Kohe difficult nhi hona
everyone talk big when they are not in government
but policy is different when someone run country by sitting in government then reality bite and you see end of all these rhetoric and jingoism
walk the talk is very difficult

Mumbai is not Pathankot. I'm talking about the attack on our airbase. And when there is the burden of evidence, who needs admission... And GoI does not believe it's UJC otoh they have claimed it, but it's JeM.

So what? Like I said, your industries have no problem in buying raw materials from India, neither your industries have a problem selling cement and other commodities to India, but Nawaz is somehow wrong in having a business relationship with Jindal.
and you failed to share those proofs with us and to be honest we dont care what you says or believe .
those industrialists arnt contesting election here .there is a reason why nawaz never mentions kulbushan yadav and as a voter we think its because of their business relations with jindal .
anyways i have already Voted for PTI (IMRAN KHAN) .:pakistan::tup:

and you failed to share those proofs with us and to be honest we dont care what you says or believe .
haha, no proofs can satisfy Pakistani establishment. But then you wonder why you are in FATF blacklist. And why many UN banned outfits operate and their people contest in elections in Pakistan.

those industrialists arnt contesting election here .there is a reason why nawaz never mentions kulbushan yadav and as a voter we think its because of their business relations with jindal .
So you are saying no businessman is contesting the election? As for Kulbushan Jadhav, why should Nawaz care about a spy getting caught? Did Modi ever mention the name of Ajmal Kasab? So, Modi must be a Pak spy.;)

anyways i have already Voted for PTI (IMRAN KHAN) .:pakistan::tup:
Honestly, we don't care who becomes the PM of Pakistan. It's the establishment that calls the shot, even with Nawaz sharif.

Just wait! you guys are in for a fine treat.