Did you watch "Queen"???What are French Roasts? I've tried a few French wines. Chardonnay is my phabarate.
I want FONDUE and cheese and eggsWaah mere sher!!!
Keep it up!!
Bread dipped in egg and fried. Oh yes @levina I failed to mention, I also know how to cook french toasts and omlettes
my badArre roasts as in meat roasts
go for ham or beef tenderloin etc.
Bhai roasts not french toast
Arre roasts as in meat roasts
go for ham or beef tenderloin etc.
Bhai roasts not french toast
hmm....Well I can tell rotting veges...Just cant tell fresh or nice ones...I mean unless they look dried and useless I wont know its old stock...like when people go to the market they pick up and check the leaves...I am like what the heck do you look for?!
Pasta is 1 of the cheapest food here in Europe...I dont eat it daily it makes me too full..
Did you watch "Queen"???
Theres a scene when Rani makes breakfast for her roommates and the French man tells her that what she had made was not french toast and she quickly replies: “Indian French Toast Hai.”
@Extraordinary
French roast??
Blunderrr thunderrr
Point is, have you tried them? Whatever is described in glowing words, doesn't change the fact that I was disappointed with what little French food I have tasted.
You're not at a restaurant and I am not a janitorI want FONDUE and cheese and eggs
should try Kallu(Toddy) with Frog leg fry. anyone?
Okay-ishQueen nahi dekha. Kaisa hai phleem? Good..Besht..Beshtesht?
Baklava?? That ain't French.Yeah I have tried some food like Baklava toast and Bread items.
They are fine.
Dude you dont boil Pasta for 2 mins...it is still hard just like real noodles! its not instant noodles well unless you buy the instant pastahmm....
for checking veges...u need to look at it if its old it will look dried and too soft....if it is a vegii with leaves look at the leaves it should not look dry ....good cabbage will look green and lustrous and will look full(tightly packed)....gobi...also tightly packed ....and obviously leaf green and fresh.....in beans avoid the beans with seeds in it..(big seeds) small tender beans are best....
palak will look green and good shiny......lol...there are many more...I can't explain every thing here...
yes pasta is easy to make but does not suit every one.......but its 2 min thing..u can cook any time......
Yeah I have tried some food like Baklava toast and Bread items.
They are fine.
Baklava?? That ain't French.