Why is Pakistan quiet on Indo-China conflict?

Even an idiot can figure out why Pakistan is quiet of this issue yet here we are with brains of our country asking why it is happening.

FFS Pakistan claims ladakh as a part of Kashmir so why would we cheer china legislating their claim that it belongs to them? Still some patwaris here didnt leave the chance of blame game.

I am sure during China India war they would be discussing political statements of opposition and government

Karachi ka kachra kaun uthaega.
Christmas ka Chaand kon dekhega.
Tiddi halal hai ya nahi.

Itne ahem aur paycheeda masail hai hamare aur aap ye world war jesi faltu baten karte ho

State would rather have the populace gain momentum on it first.

When ordinary people will start speaking, then shall come the GoP. No use in going head first into a gridlock.

If it helps, Bilawal spoke so happy now?

In any other country it is the media that plays a key role in building a perspective of general populace. Our media is filled with illiterate loud mouths, pay to hire type.
They neither have the acumen nor capacity to comment on strategic topics, or their implications.

In this scenario, i agree with you on the diplomatic front Pakistan has conveyed it's message via foreign ministry. Should wait to see how the situation develops before upping up the ante.

The reason is perhaps the reality outside world being quite widely different than what most Pakistanis and Chinese assume it to be in this forum. Had it been a neutral forum, the question would not have arised at all. Where people are lauding Nepal for 'thrashing' India day and night, you can't expect worse.

Hum se ziada tou tumhara media Nepal ko charha raha hai. That ugly moon faced Palki from WION news is in overdrive over Nepal's "belligerence".

In any other country it is the media that plays a key role in building a perspective of general populace. Our media is filled with illiterate loud mouths, pay to hire type.
They neither have the acumen nor capacity to comment on strategic topics, or their implications.

In this scenario, i agree with you on the diplomatic front Pakistan has conveyed it's message via foreign ministry. Should wait to see how the situation develops before upping up the ante.

Media is strictly controlled by the Government of Pakistan.

We are peaceful people. We don't need war rhetoric media nor fake nationalism to do the right thing when time calls for it

I'm sure our goverment isn't so stupid to just sit like this. Koi hogi game. But India pe pressure tou banta hai abhi. Reignite some proxies maybe.

I was just wondering why is Imran Khan silent on Indo-China border clashes, he use to make at least few tweets every week regarding grave situation in Kashmir, persecution of minorities in India after Delhi riots, UNSC speech where he exposed India pretty bad. He also offered help to India regarding Covid-19 smart lock down strategy.

Nothing solid from foreign office either, only one statement by Foreign minister on a tv show.

I am sure this is a strategic decision. Is this the right thing to do?? Has Pakistan been asked (by US) to stay out of it. China being Pakistan's closest friend, Pakistan could at least share concerns via tweet or foreign office statements.

Or is this a deliberate action to stay out of it, as Pakistan fears India might divert her anger towards Pakistan after humiliation in Galwan Valley.

I think PM has made an excellent decision not to speak on a conflict which is being fought with sticks and stones.

China is doing exactly what we want to see than why should we make any noise.

Sit down and enjoy Indian spanking and their controlled land losing to China with so much ease.

Perhaps Pakistani "establishment" knows more than PDF wannabes and trolls.

For online trolls, its hard to digest that their armed forces are still not doing enough to liberate Kashmir when India is occupied with Chinese in worst clash of 5 decades and they had complete air superiority on Feb 27 with IAF hiding all over.

One should get out of delusions now.

When you know the TRUTH behind the DUSRA BANDA... you really need CHINA to attack first... before arranging guts to join him...

There is a HUGE difference between propaganda and reality... As soon as India showed its RESOLVE to face 2.5 front war... Nepal was pushed into it to exaggerate the matter... but when they saw that India is ready to PAY THE PRICE OF WAR... China reverted back to TALKS...

China want Pakistan to start a war with India... and none of them have guts to do so... China is reverting back to its "inch by inch encroachment" tactic...

Apart from its usual propaganda... Goebbels Times is talking about Mahatma Gandhi and non-voilance... Trade... boycott...

But to be very honest... China has lost whatever TRUST was there in current generation...

When big boys are playing, little boys should just stand and watch for their own safety.
Yeah, otherwise if you're lucky you end up getting a beating followed by some tea, or in other cases you are unlucky and you get clubbed to death.

Media is strictly controlled by the Government of Pakistan.

We are peaceful people. We don't need war rhetoric media nor fake nationalism to do the right thing when time calls for it

Nah they just follow the wallet. We all saw how a segment of our media produced Ajmal Kasab from a Pakistani village. In case of an actual conflict they are a liability.

Absolutely agree. You talk alot of sense when sober.

Nah they just follow the wallet. We all saw how a segment of our media produced Ajmal Kasab from a Pakistani village. In case of an actual conflict they are a liability.

Absolutely agree. You talk alot of sense when sober.

Well you can simply ask GoP to investigate the matter now. Citizens have the right to know and you can avail these services in Pakistan.

Who is stopping you or anyone else is anyone's guess in the end.