Why is Pakistan fallowing current province map?

Provinces were already there even before anyone ever thought of Pakistan.

The question is, who created pakistan's provinces? Why has it not changed for good!
I would say it should be further divided into blocks or what ever and change all the names. FU#K with this sindi balcho punjabi pathan BS! Wtf are these people so proud of? that once upon a time British masters came to this land and forced new identity and we all should fallow this BULL cr@p?
Unless this does not change Pakistanis do not deserve to call themselves Independent nation and they deserve to be in current situation when they cant even make such simple decision without having to fear about upsetting their masters!

Can Anyone Just Create A Thread On PDF Nowadays????????:what:
Boss every one will have Eureka moment, they are sharing their idea.... Enjoy... In current lockdown we need someone to HEAR our thoughts.... So PDF is excellent platform for expressing his opinions...

What you have mentioned is a perfect recipe for disaster which Pakistan has been going through over and over again for past 80 years or so.
Their is no culture that we should be proud of. Its nothing but backward and outdated with buck buck chuck chuck bs. Pakistan needs a makeover if it wants to be a progressive society like Malaysia, Indonesia or Turkey.

If its a disaster then howcome we still standing strong after decades of corruption and nepotism and enemies on both sides?? Any weak country would have fallen.
Maybe ur a brown sahib feeling ashamed of urself n culture, we Pakistanis feel proud. Every culture within Pakistan is beautiful and worth preserving. Only nations with a sense preserve their culture while slaves n followers of others try to change it.
A society can progress while keeping its culture intact, u dnt need to become brown sahib to progress. Countries u mentioned never destroyed their culture but developed with it. Turkey after trying hard to become Europeans are now back to their own culture and religion. Indonesia and malaysia have never abandoned their culture. Infact they r more strict abt their culture and religion. Centralization means all the burden is on the centre, its not efficient and creates hatred n issues of separatism. I dont expect u to understand since u call ur own culture as buck buck chuck chuck.

If its a disaster then howcome we still standing strong after decades of corruption and nepotism and enemies on both sides?? Any weak country would have fallen.
Maybe ur a brown sahib feeling ashamed of urself n culture, we Pakistanis feel proud. Every culture within Pakistan is beautiful and worth preserving. Only nations with a sense preserve their culture while slaves n followers of others try to change it.
A society can progress while keeping its culture intact, u dnt need to become brown sahib to progress. Countries u mentioned never destroyed their culture but developed with it. Turkey after trying hard to become Europeans are now back to their own culture and religion. Indonesia and malaysia have never abandoned their culture. Infact they r more strict abt their culture and religion. Centralization means all the burden is on the centre, its not efficient and creates hatred n issues of separatism. I dont expect u to understand since u call ur own culture as buck buck chuck chuck.

The culture you are talking about "preserving" is half hindu and remnant of british imperialism who molded the shape of society.
Take wedding for example which is almost pinnacle of Pakistani society which is nothing but Indian/hindu culture. The only muslim part of Pakistani wedding is molvi sahab reciting some verses from quran and the rest is just indian influenced culture.
Basically if you are to make a list of negative and positive things about Pakistani society even according to both Islamic and Western standard the result will not be in our favor.
When you are satisfied with low standards it means we have failed as a society. Pakistan's biggest reason for failure to be a worthy economy is because we never had any high standards. if a ceiling collapses just patch it up with some BS and we are good to go.

The culture you are talking about "preserving" is half hindu and remnant of british imperialism who molded the shape of society.
Take wedding for example which is almost pinnacle of Pakistani society which is nothing but Indian/hindu culture. The only muslim part of Pakistani wedding is molvi sahab reciting some verses from quran and the rest is just indian influenced culture.
Basically if you are to make a list of negative and positive things about Pakistani society even according to both Islamic and Western standard the result will not be in our favor.
When you are satisfied with low standards it means we have failed as a society. Pakistan's biggest reason for failure to be a worthy economy is because we never had any high standards. if a ceiling collapses just patch it up with some BS and we are good to go.

I agree with some parts, specifically marriage one but this is also because of the huge Bollywood and their stupid dramas in the 80s and 90s till early 2000. We should never have allowed indian media so openly in Pakistan. Our culture being influenced because we never tried to preserve it and this is the job of the govt.

ab kiya shadi bhi theek kervana government ka kaam hai?
Bro, the only way pakistan can change is if society change.
like for example. take average pakistani housing community, im sorry to say but its filthy. you have gutter flowing in the open in front of your house and if it it rains couple of inches it just becomes shitty place. government does not have the money to fix every household gutter. why dont communities get together and put in equal share and fix problems such as closing gutters so its not exposed with your shit, patch up street and make it nice and clean...
the problem is awareness, people are satisfied with low standards and no one has told them to up their standards.

ab kiya shadi bhi theek kervana government ka kaam hai?
Bro, the only way pakistan can change is if society change.
like for example. take average pakistani housing community, im sorry to say but its filthy. you have gutter flowing in the open in front of your house and if it it rains couple of inches it just becomes shitty place. government does not have the money to fix every household gutter. why dont communities get together and put in equal share and fix problems such as closing gutters so its not exposed with your shit, patch up street and make it nice and clean...
the problem is awareness, people are satisfied with low standards and no one has told them to up their standards.

Something called cultural influence. When u allow bollywood crap for decades and u also dnt allow women in masjids so they watch that crap all day long and the kids grow up watching it then what u expect?? The govt should never have allowed it. People are like herds, the govt is the one to steer them.
Yes i see that problem in Pakistan cities, those in poor or lower middle class areas. Though villages are much cleaner. I would say its also govt fault, they allow unplanned expansion of cities, and no urban planning. The countries u mentioned earlier dont even allow a house without proper consent of city authority. In Pakistan u can build a house anywhere, no planning or anything. Ppl will only take responsibility once the rules are enforced. See how Pakistani drivers behave in west n same driver behavior in Pakistan. Enforcement of law is the most important thing and thats also govt responsibility.