Why is Malala soo special for America?

I don't know why Pakistanis hate Malala. You hate terrorists, she does too. You suffered because of radical elements and she did too. She was just 14-15 year old girl when she was shot and what was her fault.. she wants women empowerment, Thats it.

I dont say say that i never said that!!! She did a good job! I appreciate! But i m criticising Americans right now!! Because of whom she became popular

yar koi acha kaam ho to us main bhi kerey nikalo bura ho to us main bhi.

kabhi kabhi kisi ko accept ker lo, hamra kia nuksan ho raha hay even If America had any hidden agenda

I don't know why Pakistanis hate Malala. You hate terrorists, she does too. You suffered because of radical elements and she did too. She was just 14-15 year old girl when she was shot and what was her fault.. she wants women empowerment, Thats it.

Pakistani dont hate Malala lala, they hate that she got elevated and they didnt, if you know Pakistani people they get jealous of success by other Pakistanis.

Breaking News everyone! Malala gets another nobel award! Many people from Pakistan are very proud to have a Pakistani to achieve such a great award but the others are extremely discontented . Malala Yusuf Zai has previously received many awards from many well known personalities. But the main object to discuss is that is Why Malala is again and again awarded which is now useless! ? Why is Malala so special for the enemies of Pakistan? And why has everybody forgotten Abdul Sattar Edhi from Pakistan? Who daily works hard for helping the poor, who setup an emergency ambulance quiet helpful to the people and who sacrifices maximum just for the needy people! Why doesnt he gets award? He deserves that!And not only Abdus Sattar Edhi but there are many others who deserve it but arent granted!
Another thing that is very important and is very clearly seen from these events of giving awards, that is "America a mean country a very very mean" not only here but also in many other events too.Just because of America Malala became popular. America supports the works of Malala and her work just because Malalas dad works for USA and this is a truth but sour in taste. Why isn't nobel awarded to Abdus Sattar Edhi btw?? Just because it was a matter in which America too was involved... America may be good but here it showed too much mean attitude.
Anyways, we do support the work did by Malala we appreciate and are proud to have Malala in our country! But the only thing that annoys is that she isnt being awarded twice, thrice but again and again! So instead of being awarded again and again the awards single in number should be given to the deserved ones!! Otherwise it is of no use.
Edhi too is an individual deserving of the Nobel peace prize for all the work he has done, but Malala's case is special in that she was (and is) a child who was shot in the head with the intention of killing her and spreading fear in the hearts of all girls/women that they would not be allowed to obtain an education and would not be allowed to openly condemn Islamic extremists/terrorists who treat women like second class citizens.

Malala not only survived the brutal attempt on her life, but made the cowardly attack backfire on Islamic extremists in gaining even greater international and domestic coverage of her campaign for the rights of girls/women.

The only shameful thing here is the fact that we have so called "moderate" and "civilized" Muslims in Pakistan concocting and/or believing conspiracy theories about Malala.

Pakistani dont hate Malala lala, they hate that she got elevated and they didnt, if you know Pakistani people they get jealous of success by other Pakistanis.
Exactly! I am sorry but i didn't know Kailash Satyarthi till today but I know Malala because her story is special and need to be shared with the world beyond Pakistan. When we were 14-15, we were just Fap*ing while she is doing such a noble cause.

We don't hate her we hate terrorists and west who is using her to malign name of Pakistanis all around world. In fact it is we who are fighting against terrorists. And sir, we have also captured people who were behind this barbaric act

We don't hate her we hate terrorists and west who is using her to malign name of Pakistanis all around world.
It is wrong perspective you are seeing. As an Indian, i don't care what US is doing. What I know is that she is a great story to share with our generation. She motivates me and Pakistan is only a place where it happened with her. Thats it!

We don't hate her we hate terrorists and west who is using her to malign name of Pakistanis all around world.
The West is only publicizing what happened to Malala - you cannot blame them for that, and if anything, the West needs to be commended for highlighting certain issues that our own media chooses to either not cover or cover poorly.

Our rage should be directed at Islamic extremists and the regressive social and cultural attitudes prevalent in parts of Pakistan that allow for child marriages, honor killings and the treatment of women/girls/minorities as second class citizens.

that

Dont give na! I know ! But because of America she gained popularity

nt

She gained popularity because she got shot by the Taliban for advocating girls the right to go to School.

The problem with people like you is that you cannot stand any criticism of Pakistan.

And thus are delusional enough to believe any idiotic conspiracy theory which explains away Pakistan's failures.

It is wrong perspective you are seeing. As an Indian, i don't care what US is doing. What I know is that she is a great story to share with our generation. She motivates me and Pakistan is only a place where it happened with her. Thats it!
You are right mate! Malala is no doubt an inspiration for all girls. But just tell me one thing, is it correct to criticize all Pakistanis for an attack which was carried out by terrorists? Is it correct to call us and label us terrorists or barbaric people just because she happened to be in Pakistan when she was shot? That's the point that we Pakistanis are raising! We don't hate malala, we hate west for using her against us. West through this incidence is framing us as if we are terrorists. We have sacrificed most in the war against terrorism. We Pakistanis are the one who stood against terrorists. And we are the one who are eradicating them and we are the one who will eliminate this plague from this planet, inshallah. But it's such sad that people don't see the sacrifices that this great nation has made instead they are highlighting same incidence over and over again to create a perception that we are terrorist.

Please come out of shell and start believing in positive way, Neither Islam is in danger nor whole Pakistan is terrorist. You have to believe this because it is coming from you enemy. How much I fight here on defence.pk but I know (and believe, others too) that 170 millions people can never be terrorists.
US never said whole Pakistan is terrorist and even if they said not all American believe it. This is the reason people like Madonna and Angelina comes to Pakistan and help poor. Though, world understands that there are radical elements and terrorism in Pakistan, they also understand that normal Pakistanis are suffering and they don't have to do that. If you think US ever used Pakistanis to blame then it was Osama case and not Malala. Trust yourself and believe in positivism! You might help others too.

O man! I am saying she became popular after getting first two awards and invitation to UN. America increased her popularity. America is fulfilling its own purpose here.And why doesnt Sattar Edhi be awarded?
She gained popularity because she got shot by the Taliban for advocating girls the right to go to School.

The problem with people like you is that you cannot stand any criticism of Pakistan.

And thus are delusional enough to believe any idiotic conspiracy theory which explains away Pakistan's failures.
m

I dont believe in any of the conspiracy theories.... I an only discontented with Americas role...

And everyone here should get to know that Malala is our pride!!!!:pakistan:

it is fashionable and a politically right thing to do - human rights and education esp. for girls from backward muslim areas.

Please come out of shell and start believing in positive way, Neither Islam is in danger nor whole Pakistan is terrorist. You have to believe this because it is coming from you enemy. How much I fight here on defence.pk but I know (and believe, others too) that 170 millions people can never be terrorists.
US never said whole Pakistan is terrorist and even if they said not all American believe it. This is the reason people like Madonna and Angelina comes to Pakistan and help poor. Though, world understands that there are radical elements and terrorism in Pakistan, they also understand that normal Pakistanis are suffering and they don't have to do that. If you think US ever used Pakistanis to blame then it was Osama case and not Malala. Trust yourself and believe in positivism! You might help others too.
This terrorist image was portrayed by this western puppet MALALA and her father she tried to portray every girl in Pakistan finds it hard to go to school although this is completely not the case I work in a University and now in Pakistan in most Universities girls are much more in number than boys

LOL at Pakistanis taking the credit, fact is that she was 15 when she got shot, but the terror cult that is supported my Islam. Now she is doing something with her fame, trying to bring women s rights to Pakistan and the Muslim world, but don;t you know it instead she gets hate from Muslims, LOL.