Why is India in Denial as China Pushes Into Arunachal?

Your claims seems to be over exaggerated. Tawang is located only at a distance of about 16 km from the LAC (McMohan Line). By your account, then, it shall be under the occupation of Chinese, which obviously is not the case. In my opinion, Chinese have never crossed the McMohan Line, as delimited on the maps, except for a short period, during 1962 War, which they vacated after the unilateral ceasefire.
You are using Google Earth, I am using foottracks Or dirt tracks. Read the link I just posted, it's written by the editor of the number one daily of our state.
Also I didn't say the Chinese are building inside AP, but that they come in and mark the territory. Read the other newslink I provided previously, it says 35km and 50 km as the areas where Chinese patrols camped inside LAC. We have 1080 km border with China and most of it is 4000 metres asl and trackless

what is wrong with you? this again has nothing to do with what I posted. @waz may I ask what is going on with this one? it is always sawal gandhm, jawab channa. why? something very odd is going on and my report button does not work

Ill go through the post bro.

You are using Google Earth, I am using foottracks Or dirt tracks. Read the link I just posted, it's written by the editor of the number one daily of our state.
Also I didn't say the Chinese are building inside AP, but that they come in and mark the territory. Read the other newslink I provided previously, it says 35km and 50 km as the areas where Chinese patrols camped inside LAC. We have 1080 km border with China and most of it is 4000 metres asl and trackless

Propaganda has no answers. I am claiming that Chinese forces never violated the "delimited" McMohan Line, which, though they don't accept as a legitimate international border, but de facto treat it as an LAC. Historically, it was always India, who unilaterally crossed the McMohan line, whether at Longju, in 1959, or by installing Dhola Post, in 1962, which was well north of the said line.

I am giving actual links to local journos writing about the incursions after studying the issue on the ground.. you call it propaganda but sitting in Pakistan is pontificating who is crossing the border 😜
While it's true it was India which crossed the McMahon line more in the 50s , now the reverse is true. Because of the remoteness and difficulty of the area, Chinese patrols and hunters regularly come deep inside and leave their markers . It's common knowledge here, not even up for debate.

I am giving actual links to local journos writing about the incursions after studying the issue on the ground.. you call it propaganda but sitting in Pakistan is pontificating who is crossing the border 😜
While it's true it was India which crossed the McMahon line more in the 50s , now the reverse is true. Because of the remoteness and difficulty of the area, Chinese patrols and hunters regularly come deep inside and leave their markers . It's common knowledge here, not even up for debate.

Naturally, I, being a Pakistani, cannot succumb to the propaganda of the Indian media, for which, in any case, I have the least regard, based upon my experience. You may believe, whatever you want to. There is no evidence, whatsoever, till date, that Chinese have crossed the McMohan Line. Your CDS, General Bipin, has also confirmed it, recently.

Thik hai bhai.. stew in your ignorance 😁