Why India’s wealthy happily donate to god and govt but loathe helping needy and poor

Whom did I insult?
And how is it trolling if I am speaking the truth?

Let me guess, protecting CCP image is much more important for you than lives of your own people?
again reported, its conspiracy theory that China intentionally created corona virus and spread throughout the world, its a natural disaster/epidemic and nothing else

Did the Chinese Virus infect your brain already?
Where did I say China intentionally created the Chinese Virus?

Since you have brought it up anyway, why don't you enlighten us more about this conspiracy theory?

Did the Chinese Virus infect your brain already?
Where did I say China intentionally created the Chinese Virus?

Since you have brought it up anyway, why don't you enlighten us more about this conspiracy theory?
So what your objections on China you brainless indiot

Support and donation by temples to fight Coronavirus outbreak -

Patna Mahavir Mandir Rs 1cr
Somnath trust Rs 1cr
Sai baba Rs 50cr
Birla Mandir Rs 20cr
Hanuman Temple in Patna) Rs 1 crore
Bilaspur, Mahamaya Temple Rs 5.11 lakh

While Jama Masjid and Waqf Board biggest donation is they have asked their community people to support country for a change.

Church which is the 2nd largest land owner in India has donated ZERO too. well done.

If these BJP people have really found humanitarian sentiment in themselves why don't they disband as a religious movement and join the Socialists ??

These temples you speak of, why were they not contributing to humanitarian support to the needy people of India all these 70+ years, knowing that people here die of hunger and homelessness, farmers commit suicide for silly reasons of inability to repay loans, students commit suicide, patients dying of inability to come up with hospital fees ??

If these BJP people have really found humanitarian sentiment in themselves why don't they disband as a religious movement and join the Socialists ??

These temples you speak of, why were they not contributing to humanitarian support to the needy people of India all these 70+ years, knowing that people here die of hunger and homelessness, farmers commit suicide for silly reasons of inability to repay loans, students commit suicide, patients dying of inability to come up with hospital fees ??

Why don't you tel us how much your wakt board has contributed during this crisis ?

Maybe you can post pictures of your famed "socialists" demonstrating such "humanitarian sentiments" ?

That way you do not have to hide your frustration and butt hurt behind inane laments.

Why don't you tel us how much your wakt board has contributed during this crisis ?

Maybe you can post pictures of your famed "socialists" demonstrating such "humanitarian sentiments" ?

That way you do not have to hide your frustration and butt hurt behind inane laments.

Perhaps you have not seen in my posts that I am not much of a fan of modern Indian Muslims for whom prayers and rituals mean everything and they fail to see the Humanist spirit of True Islam.

Also, I agree that unlike in other countries, the Indian Socialists have not strived to bring themselves to national power during the one easy chance they had in the 90s. Jyoti Basu himself accepted that it was a historic blunder.

Perhaps you have not seen in my posts that I am not much of a fan of modern Indian Muslims for whom prayers and rituals mean everything and they fail to see the Humanist spirit of True Islam.

Also, I agree that unlike in other countries, the Indian Socialists have not strived to bring themselves to national power during the one easy chance they had in the 90s. Jyoti Basu himself accepted that it was a historic blunder.

Yes, you are stuck between your hate for hindus and contempt for muslims.

Maybe you can post pictures of Kanaiya kumar doing charity ? Or maybe Kanaiya kumar donated money for corona ? NO ?

All you can do is object to Hindutva doing good work and pull them down.