Why India's Bihar is taking DNA samples to spite Modi

Just Chill, Take a deep breath... All is well.
Not interested in checking DNAs of Pakistanis ?
But it's very important matter for you. Look how much time did you spend on just proving identity crisis of Pakistani Muslims

Not interested in checking DNAs of Pakistanis ?
But it's very important matter for you. Look how much time did you spend on just proving identity crisis of Pakistani Muslims
Okay, seriously... My intention was not to hurt you... you should read your own newspapers to seek the truth, if you don't believe me...

f you want to stick to thread's topic, it is why Bihar is taking DNA samples for modi

[/QUOTE]

thanks for telling :haha:

you-dont-say.jpg

Okay, seriously... My intention was not to hurt you... you should read your own newspapers to seek the truth, if you don't believe me...
Who is hurt ? :woot:
I know the truth about my country.

thanks for telling :haha:

you-dont-say.jpg
[/QUOTE]
@GURU DUTT You know very well what I wrote for you

Who is hurt ? :woot:
I know the truth about my country.
do you know the truth about your own country :azn:

as why even after 68 years of independence a comman man is still noy getting for what he concieved "idea of pakistan" and some people still as questions like "pakistan ka matlab kya" ..... apna ghar samhlta nahi aur challe hain humko naseehat dene :haha: