Why i'm leaving PDP ( Pakistan Defence Party )

:rofl: ye mazak tuo kab sy hai. btw i am not interested in political party i would prefer presidential system

sorry i dont wana count my self in traitors. agar ap mujhe ticket hi dena chahty hain merit ki buniyad per dain. i wana be a IT minister
Chalo Chalo Shabaz kai saat!

:rofl: ye mazak tuo kab sy hai. btw i am not interested in political party i would prefer presidential system

sorry i dont wana count my self in traitors

koi aaye or apke hath me lollipop pakra de

acha attitude hai..

dude these are reforms which can only be implemented lawfully under the protection of the parliament.

Not abusing it. Just using it for a good cause.

You guys. Afghans. Feminists. Fat people All would be sent to concentration camps.
Did you check what was Operation Barbarossa?
Invasion of Germany's ideological enemy.
Who will you attack?

You have a very twisted view of history if you think Nazis were any good at that.

They were good. Ask those who spent some time in Auschwitz.

Did you check what was Operation Barbarossa?
Invasion of Germany's ideological enemy.
Who will you attack?

Obviously you guys. Only difference is that Operation Barbarossa would be a complete success. No dying in cold this time.

wo serious mazak h isliay inhe wo acha lagta ho ga.

I would like you guys to refrain from "Zameen tang krna " for others specially for those who consider PDP a "Mazak"

I can understand.

The whole nation is under the influence of Stockholm Syndrome.
They have been institutionalized into thinking only a golden seed born from a feudal family can save Pakistan.

. . . . .
koi aaye or apke hath me lollipop pakra de

acha attitude hai..

dude these are reforms which can only be implemented lawfully under the protection of the parliament.
whole legislative body need to be changed and some constitutional amendment are required

They were good. Ask those who spent some time in Auschwitz.

Obviously you guys. Only difference is that Operation Barbarossa would be a complete success. No dying in cold this time.

If it helps you i have been to the Auschwitz.

I can understand that India has not helped the cause for Peace and will inshallah pay a heavy price for that if not complete annihilation

BUT

We are a nation and nations do not rise on backs of fascists.

Not abusing it. Just using it for a good cause.

No.................................

T-Shirts with my DP imprinted on them but thats only for the most loyal ones

Your loss ............. PDP leaks would have benefited your party ............. I have some members too who will happily join a forward block

Okay, 1 time offer for you. Only you.
Free biskoots and chai at the national assembly. :cheesy:

Lotay ...............