Why I Love Pakistan by Eva Zu Beck

stop being misogynist patriarchal medieval thinking caveman you live in the progressive country like Sweden yet you have the mentality of a Mullah from Kohistan no wonder Europeans are sick of you lot
Oh loser, you don't know me ... chipko... and hypocrites like you are the ones who are trying to seduce other girls but become all "ghairat-mand" if they find some other "chipko" doing the same to your sister.. and then commit "honour killing"...you have the same mentality as Qindeel Balouch's brother had. Kesa diya

dont blow yourself up extremist mullah

Reported. Prepare next ID.

Long live Queen Eva! And Long Live Pakistan!

Isin't she the same girl who danced in a PIA aircraft with Pakistani Flag ?
She has been promoting Pakistan but our chairman just got irked over that "quasi" dance which I didn't find either offensive or disrespectful of the flag. It is just PIA allowed her to be in a parked airplane which is not that bad. The same chairman didn't do anything against the CEO who stole and sold the airplane to a museum in Germany.

Appreciate the good things she has said about our country while you have got nothing good to say instead. If you are a miserable git then don't make everyone miserable around you. Undermining every one else around you is not a good trait. Take a chill pill my friend. :pakistan:

Respect to this lady, she really does feel passionate about Pak, if only some of our previous govts had this kind of passion.Kudos bro
Many people are fighting the propaganda against Pakistan and those people need our respect bro. PMLN destroyed our image.

One thing which I was constantly reminded of whilst watching the video was the importance of preserving the beauty of our country. Pollution is a venomous threat to this lush landscape. I've visited foreign countries, and it aches me to see that our Pakistanis are ever-so-quick to queue up, and use the litter bin, and yet refuse to do the same here. Apna ghar hai bhai. Safai agar waqai nisf imaan hai. Mulk bachay aur Imaaan Bhi

you know that lady live the real Pakistani life when she mention JUGAAD ..