Imran Khan has no choice when decisions are made above his pay grade. Establishment agreed with Imran Khan and blocking Nani’s exit.
Establishment play games and we all know those. Establishment made a deal with PPP and miscalculated the Karachi population Mardam Shumari (Census) which is close to 30 millions. No political party is talking about it, have you heard anything from PTI, PPP, PMLN, Ji and MQM?
Establishment is giving relief to Zaradari and his cases will be moved to Karachi where he has already bought the judges.
Puuutwaaari detection radar is pingingHow about he's a crap pm
How about the country's going down the drain
Haroon Rasheed, Dr Shahid Masood and Kamran Khan now ... list of "lifafa" who were previous "farishtay" is increasing
why can't we just admit that Mr IK as any normal human being has positives and negatives,
his positives are that he doesn't gives up, he is a fighter, he is not corrupt, he is trying to bring a change
his negatives are he is surrounded by people who are totally against and opposite his ideology, he is ziddi and has ego problems, he doesn't like changes, he lacks people's skills
I think vote bank and popularity of PTI has taken a nose dive and we simply cannot blame that on media or EVERYONE being idiot, chotia, haramkhor, ghaddar, etc etc etc (few terms which are associated if you tend to don't like PM IK or PTI in general).
Instead of questioning whether promises made to us were fulfilled or not we are busy coming up with logics to explain why they were NOT. PM IK is not farishta so we should stop trying to cover his mistakes.
Maybe we as humans cannot come to accept the fact that we made a mistake or our favorite person who we idolized through out these years didn't performed as we had hoped for?
I think regardless of anything whether you like IK, Zardari, Nawaz or anyone else, we should not forget decency and learn to address people without going below the belt and resorting to insults, when you insult someone you just throw out the 0.1% chance of you convincing the other person to hear your logic.
I am a 44 years old dad of 3, i presume i might be elder to many of you so it's a humble request hath joor kar, bhai stop name calling each other because of these politicians IK included, they are not worth fighting for.
Peace
Here's the clip.Could you please point out the program where he poked fun on distributing food to the needy? I want to watch it myself and verify this claim. In any case, even if he did something wrong, it does not mean everything he does or says is wrong. When faced with inconvenient truths, you are resorting to ad hominem logic and using character assassination to shift the discussion elsewhere. As I said before, when you have yourself imposed austerity measures, and then you go against your own austerity measures to desperately hold on to power, you only make a fool out of yourself.
And Imran Khan let him go to UK and enjoy himself. *Clap* *Clap* *Clap*
I don’t believe any mistake was made. Many of us were arguing from the day he took office that the mess IK inherited would take a long time, perhaps 2 or 3 terms to fix properly. Even then we underestimated how many roadblocks IK would face in terms of entrenched interests in the system and the media has just made it even harder because of a lack of support in getting the public on his side to support painful reforms.Maybe we as humans cannot come to accept the fact that we made a mistake or our favorite person who we idolized through out these years didn't performed as we had hoped for?
their real work was neutral reporting the facts what really are and let audioans to decide what is wrong or right . but they became party in politics and they are part of gangs now because of money personal interests tours and so on . its not media at all these are part of wings of political parties .media's job was just reporting the news not running one sided talk shows and creating BS stories lies and openly doing dirty jobs . its been many many years i stop watching pakistani media .
How about he's a crap pm
How about the country's going down the drain
Really! You meant standard as per Noonie Toons because rest assured its not. Period! You don't have the money to pay for it and are taking loans upon loans to pay for it.Well it's a standard universal way of measurement in the world but I think PTI have a contrarian view of things
https://asiatimes.com/2019/04/pakistans-self-created-economic-turmoil/Spongeboy me Bob PMLN was using artificial methods to make it seem economy was growing. But In reality rupee was being made stable by taking heavy loans. Massive subsidies were being given on energy and petrol to make it seem to people PMLN Is all great is stuff. WHAT PLMN did to Pakistan is exactly what happened to Venezuela.
Because he is doing what we expected from him. He is fixing the basics of this country instead of building useless metro train. Pakistans economy started going down after Nawaz sharif was disqualified in 2017. shahid khaqan and miftah intentionally and deliberately wrecked the economy because they knew they won't get elected again. By intentionality murdering economy they thought next government would be overthrown. But imran khan has stabilized economy and put it on growth again even if took 2 years. He has still done it. He has turned a wrecked economy into a successful one. Last year was wasted due to corona virus
Oh bahi ap ko ya pasnd nahi ata international media deekh lol logo ko bewakoof na samjho pakistan ko north korea na banoo https://asiatimes.com/2019/04/pakistans-self-created-economic-turmoil/Lifafa ghaleez anchors are for sale.
View attachment 723676
This tells the story. In nawaz time most of the anchors were having perks in terms of travelling or having free petrol pump or lefafa or somehow looting the tax payer money. Some even came on tv saying we support pmln.
View attachment 723677
View attachment 723679