Your first statement is incorrect. I said all Muslims don't care what Hindus/Indians say, not that they are against them.You tried to pretend all global Muslims are against Hindus. Pakistani and Bangladeshi ingrained hate for Hindus is historical, political and nationalistic which is impossible to be changed.
As if it even matters
what about you?? fix yourself and your fellow indians first… i seen u and your fellow indians insult islam countless times.
ok...find some other guy who can moderate on behalf of yours.He has not been banned because moderators like all other human beings have other things in life to do rather than sit on PDF like certain Indians and Pakistanis do throughout their pointless lives. When we get up in the morning, go to work/business and so on.. and then when we finally get the chance to open PDF.. we look at reports(which are plenty).. we look at cases and then ban them... as it happened today with a warning.
He has not been banned because moderators like all other human beings have other things in life to do rather than sit on PDF like certain Indians and Pakistanis do throughout their pointless lives. When we get up in the morning, go to work/business and so on.. and then when we finally get the chance to open PDF.. we look at reports(which are plenty).. we look at cases and then ban them... as it happened today with a warning.
I think u have got constipation while seeing a pakistani do trolling.....aby chor dy yaar...tum log har roz krty ho....aj usy bhi kr leny do....i mean trollingYes! Why? Ok, no prizes for guessing why! This is a Pakistani forum and thus these guys have a license to spew out nonsensical crap with no questions asked!
Here are this clown’s gems….ALL FROM A SINGLE THREAD:
India test fires 350 km range ballistic missile Prithvi-II
Source: India test fires 350 km range ballistic missile Prithvi-II | Page 1
In spite of repeatedly reporting his nonsense to the Admin, NOTHING has happened. He's continuing to spew garbage.
This is outrageous and unacceptable. Will the admin please do something about this troll?
@WebMaster @Horus
He has not been banned because moderators like all other human beings have other things in life to do rather than sit on PDF like certain Indians and Pakistanis do throughout their pointless lives. When we get up in the morning, go to work/business and so on.. and then when we finally get the chance to open PDF.. we look at reports(which are plenty).. we look at cases and then ban them... as it happened today with a warning.
Bhai "Allah" "Islam" aur "teri maa behan " pe trolling karguga tab bhi tu aisahi bolega?I think u have got constipation while seeing a pakistani do trolling.....aby chor dy yaar...tum log har roz krty ho....aj usy bhi kr leny do....i mean trolling
You tried to pretend all global Muslims are against Hindus. Pakistani and Bangladeshi ingrained hate for Hindus is historical, political and nationalistic which is impossible to be changed.
Na he is SECULAR "ISLAMIST"He is secular.
I am surprised why you are not banned yet. Have you seen your gems? and gems of many other Indians like you?Yes! Why? Ok, no prizes for guessing why! This is a Pakistani forum and thus these guys have a license to spew out nonsensical crap with no questions asked!
Here are this clown’s gems….
STFU.dont bring in unrelated things and just concentrate on the threadBhai "Allah" "Islam" aur "teri maa behan " pe trolling karguga tab bhi tu aisahi bolega?