SIPRA
Pehli bar aik samosy ko bandha hoa daikha ha bhai ….
..... aur woh bhi pakorhay kay saath.
Pehli bar aik samosy ko bandha hoa daikha ha bhai ….
Kahin urr hi na jaye.
Fund is not issue for india. It's forex reserves is > 600 bn dollars while our only 14.4 USD bn . Issue is their lack of faith in Tejas project. It already took decades and decades. They lost interest in Tejas even Tejas mk2 is very potent fighter and can beat our jf17 block 3. This is due to their mix of Israeli, & Western technology and U.S.A powerful engine but Indians can't trust Tejas anymore .. They are more tilt towards Rafale .no brakes due to no funding.
that is as light as feather.. you can see it is the junkyard and the aircraft is missing engines. Highly unbalanced configuration. A little disturbance makes it unstable.A 747 dancing in winds. Empty weight of this bird is 1,85,000 Kg.
Tejas was built replace mig 21sFund is not issue for india. It's forex reserves is > 600 bn dollars while our only 14.4 USD bn . Issue is their lack of faith in Tejas project. It already took decades and decades. They lost interest in Tejas even Tejas mk2 is very potent fighter and can beat our jf17 block 3. This is due to their mix of Israeli, & Western technology and U.S.A powerful engine but Indians can't trust Tejas anymore .. They are more tilt towards Rafale .
One doesn't need to hold any authority to give an example.....even Justice Katju gave the example after retirement.You don’t appear to be the foremost authority that you are trying to portray by giving examples of donkeys.
Wind speed over an aerodynamic surface is what matters. It can reach a figure even few feet above the ground and move an aircraft. Had you googled the matter you would have come across it in adequate details. Your eyesight seemed to have dimmed temporarily just a few posts above, wherein you couldn’t spot an inverted F-16 over another one in an area that doesn’t appear to be an aircraft carrier to me.
Since you are only interested in trolling, there isn’t any use explaining it to your likes. I don’t have any examples of donkeys to explain it to you.
Ohhhhhh someone didnt tell you the news....Tejas was built replace mig 21s
Rafales to procured to replace mig 27s
Problem is not of interest, IAF doesn't see an exigent need to replace its old fighters as neither PAF or PLAAF are considered serious threat currently
New Recruit
It is a carrier-based fighter based on Tata TrucksI found that its mostly carrier based aircraft that are secured on the deck or may be the lighter Cessna types on the ground but you seldom see a fighter jet tied down like a Donkey as Indians have done it.
Most aircrafts have no parking brakesno brakes due to no funding.
Most aircrafts have no parking brakes
These are just airframes, missing the heaviest components, like engines, etc.Sometimes it is necessary: