Why do Bollywood Actresses excel in the role of Prostitutes?

You talk of Ummah and then you make a gem of a thread such as this.

Grow up kid.
Lmao :rofl: i dont see how this thread is against Ummah? :rofl:

Hahahahaha

This is a slow poison that these people inject into all the young girls. And the girls try to emulate their screen idols.
Yes true. And then i checked films release date, that film was perhaps 15-16 years old, i was like Wow and its such an old film and still it has such an impact on women and look so openly some are writing it woke up their inner who-res and many women were supporting her comment.

This thread is nothing more than shit posting
Are we really going to have a thread where people discuss why certain actresses excel in playing as prostitutes in films?
@The Eagle @waz

The thread poster is either a false flagger or ummah brigade Muslim guy from India who hates India/Hindus...So the intent of his post to offend Hindu people..

just concentrate on the second line

Zikar-Khaibar-Ka-Sunaya-Tu-Bura-Maan-Gay.jpg

The thread poster is either a false flagger or ummah brigade Muslim guy from India who hates India/Hindus...So the intent of his post to offend Hindu people..
Report and move on

Yes true. And then i checked films release date, that film was perhaps 15-16 years old, i was like Wow and its such an old film and still it has such an impact on women and look so openly some are writing it woke up their inner who-res and many women were supporting her comment.

And this is not just one film somewhere in the history. It is like almost every heroine has to play this role. We have film after film coming with same or similar roles. On one hand you have Heroines playing the roles of prostitutes ( and/or Item girl songs) and on the other you have Heroes playing the roles of villians and psychopaths. Surely there is a method to this madness to influence the young minds to take certain paths in their lives.

So you see all these movies... Do you let your family members see these movies???

I first see the movies and if they are suitable then I take my family.

And this is not just one film somewhere in the history. It is like almost every heroine has to play this role. We have film after film coming with same or similar roles. On one hand you have Heroines playing the roles of prostitutes ( and/or Item girl songs) and on the other you have Heroes playing the roles of villians and psychopaths. Surely there is a method to this madness to influence the young minds to take certain paths in their lives.

Yaar item songs ab hamaray han bhi bohat agaey hain in pakistan Urdu cinema , revival kay naam pay ab item songs film industry ban rahi hai. we are seeing some serious vulgarity now in pakistani films too and they are made as ditto copies of bollywood.

So you are the tester... You think the contents in these movies don't affect you but affect the others in your house...

Many of them look very natural and confident in these roles. I wonder why?
I think these role require extra effort and women has to go on collision course in the society where , this is taboo . But, ........

So you are the tester... You think the contents in these movies don't affect you but affect the others in your house...
@shootingstar has right approach. Time traveling from Old Devdass to New Devdass...lot has been changed in cinema. What India produced till late 70s, its not producing anymore. Now 90 percent movies per market demand.

Yaar item songs ab hamaray han bhi bohat agaey hain in pakistan Urdu cinema , revival kay naam pay ab item songs film industry ban rahi hai. we are seeing some serious vulgarity now in pakistani films too and they are made as ditto copies of bollywood.

Very sad indeed.

Don't you think a married person is more matured than as teenager?