Why did PM Sharif meet the leader of the World Zionist movement?

Agreed on your points but every time NS meets someone doesn't mean that it's to save his Kursi. It could be as simple as attracting FDI to help grow Pakistan which this seems to be.

There is nothing NS can offer that Soros doesn't already have. Let's be real. NS is a nobody compared to the level that Soros operates in.

Modi met 50-60 businessmen when he went to usa,,,nothing wrong in trying to bring in more money.

Army Soldiers know the value of this land , because their Forefathers fought for it .... mostly Pakistani Politicians are business men , they mean business only ..
few Generals might be corrupt .. but Army know how to take care of " Traitors " within their organization
I have seen how they fought in 71 and so on, anyways they get paid for it - It’s a job somebody got to do. You’re telling me Army men (I am not talking about soldiers, I have a lot of respect for them) are not involved in businesses and corrupt practises?

I don’t have a problem with them ruling – however ruling since 1947 directly and indirectly, they have failed miserably on many occasions. Even for the job they are paid to do, which is the security of Pakistan.

Establishment failed to make a Pakistan a better country – its time they step away and take their crooks with them including politicians, judges and so on. It’s not like they don’t know, they have preciously put Pakistan in danger and placing Pakistan future in danger for power sake. History tells us they don’t care and why should they?

Now that we have come to this conclusion, that they will do anything to hold onto power like others – I got a small solution.

Million March on GHQ once in a while can certainly make a difference and will keep reminding the around half a million men in uniform, that the true power is with the 200 million people in shalwar kameez.

Why does Nawaz Sharif goes to the toilet everyday... Committee must be formed under the judicial commission which PTI does not trust but still demand for it all the time... and inquiry must be made in public... PTI has a problem about why he is even breathing

PS: If a Pakistani Prime Minister is meeting with top businessman of another nation, he is seen with suspiciously. If the PM from another nation such as India does the same, he is attracting foreign investment... We Pakistanis just can't making fuss out of nothing

A meeting took place between PM Nawaz Sharif and Billionaire George Soros in NYC. Soros is not only the biggest financier of Obama camp but also along with the likes of the Billionaire Sheldon Adelson is among the top dogs of the world Zionist movement.

After Al Sauds, now he's making inroads into ultra rich and powerful Zionist families. Just for the record, Sheldon Adelson offered to buy out the superpack of any Presidential candidate if He promised to nuke Iran.

My question is that if Sharif is so desperate to stay in power that he'll shake hands with these top dogs, what else is he willing to do and importantly what exactly is he offering in return?

Their Forum their Rules, need a third Umpire?:lol:

Nops some sort of malfunction or a breakdown (God knows better). I hope @WebMaster takes a look at the performance of his meryymen.

LOL. Rushing to defend Mian Sahib because someone posted an interruption of N.S's one meeting. On other hand,you have no shame when you do so on heresy. It includes naming SMBB a security risk who gave Sikhs' lists to India, naming Zardari Mr 10%/the bigger looter,and calling I.K the anarchist, taliban khan and jewish lobby

Agreed on your points but every time NS meets someone doesn't mean that it's to save his Kursi. It could be as simple as attracting FDI to help grow Pakistan which this seems to be.
Yes, that's true. I too am skeptical of such conspiracy theories but I'm also skeptical of the politicians' claims. In this case, I agree it's not likely to be anything other than attracting investment, however flawed the policy may be.

There is nothing NS can offer that Soros doesn't already have. Let's be real. NS is a nobody compared to the level that Soros operates in.
True, but like I said Soros' stance and interests are pretty much a mystery. NS can't offer him anything he doesn't have but he can probably offer him more of what he already has (money, primarily).
Still, not at all likely to be a zionist conspiracy.

Well, it's fashion to label someone link with Israel or say Jew agent to get politic or religious grounds, started with Ahmdis and it's say Khuda ki Lathi be awaz hoti hai! Now all Labeling each other Jew agents@Pakistan Exile.

however ruling since 1947 directly and indirectly, they have failed miserably on many occasions. Even for the job they are paid to do, which is the security of Pakistan.
How cute of you to said that our army have failed....o_O
Not like your army who wear diapers while invading Afghanistan (again lost like serial looser and blame others)....
Since 1947 partition, only one pillar is standing still, and it is our Army while other political pillars are still not reliable....
Our Army always paid the price of mistakes made by politicians with their own blood....
And you mention about money paid to army:mad:, if i pay you 500$ will you let me, shoot you....
We have a professional Army who knows how to live with dignity and die with honor, not like mercenary army of NATO (North Atlantic Terrorist Organization)....

Establishment failed to make a Pakistan a better country – its time they step away and take their crooks with them including politicians, judges and so on.
May be you are blind in some kind of hatred or some thing....
Establishment did wonderful job in making Pakistan better country....
Who are you to tell us that Army should step away, when our politicians ask help from Army (Earthquake victims, Flood victims, Disaster management, Peaceful election....(it is uncountable)
You know nothing about action on grounds by our Army....

(And please don't mention about False Flag Operation of OBL, i have uncountable materials and neutral sources to prove it, and i don't want to waste my words and time by quoting you again)....

It’s not like they don’t know, they have preciously put Pakistan in danger and placing Pakistan future in danger for power sake. History tells us they don’t care and why should they?
Oh my God you are so worried for Pakistan's future, why don't you come to Pakistan to secure its future, i am sure Patriotic Pakistani and Army will take care of you....

Million March on GHQ once in a while can certainly make a difference and will keep reminding the around half a million men in uniform, that the true power is with the 200 million people in shalwar kameez.
Now this is fantastic and great idea....
There is a private group named (Geo and Jung)....
You could join them when they gather half million in front of GHQ....:-)

Next time stay on topic....

I support IKs calls for clean politics

But ive never hated Nawaz but what the **** is he doing meeting with jews

PTI is B team of Zardari. And now after 1 year we all know who is who.

And now this

Why does Nawaz Sharif goes to the toilet everyday... Committee must be formed under the judicial commission which PTI does not trust but still demand for it all the time... and inquiry must be made in public... PTI has a problem about why he is even breathing

PS: If a Pakistani Prime Minister is meeting with top businessman of another nation, he is seen with suspiciously. If the PM from another nation such as India does the same, he is attracting foreign investment... We Pakistanis just can't making fuss out of nothing

Until now who has been calling IK yahodi agent ? lolz

at one stage Bhutto & Mujeeb wanted to become PM at all cost, - divided Pakistan and ruled over two nations... both got killed by the Army

The acts of Zia brought him to his destiny
The acts of Nawaz Shareef and Benazir destined them to exil

Whomsoever did anything wrong with Pakistan was punished one way or another... Imran Bhai wants to shut Pakistan... and did his best to destroy the leftover economy, dividing the nation in groups by giving a new ideology of anti-Nawaz and pro Nawaz... and swearing Nawaz and Zardari is like an act of reward in the eyes of angels...

This new culture has only pegged us back and I am sure he will also reap to what he sow.

I believe the ISI and Mossad collaborated hugely in the 1980s in support of the mujahideen in Afghanistan.

@SBD-3

What 'investment' are we talking about? - Can you specify what investments can only be secured from Zionists and not other creditors?. Why does PM Sharif have to jump in bed with the inner circles of Zionism for these 'investments'?

Well, it's fashion to label someone link with Israel or say Jew agent to get politic or religious grounds, started with Ahmdis and it's say Khuda ki Lathi be awaz hoti hai! Now all Labeling each other Jew agents@Pakistan Exile.

Try harder, do some research, you may as well find out whats being discussed.