Why did gurdaspur terrorists run to police station?

GPS analysis too revealed that those terrorists came from shakargarh in Pakistan.The modus operandi clearly indicates they are pakis.

I never saw Indians dressing in army uniform and start firing at people.

So they went into Police Station wearing Indian Army Uniforms but when their dead bodies were brought out they were wearing Shalwar Kameez ?

Friggin terrorist were so dress conscious they took time out to change into National Dress and carried Pakistani National Flag. This Drama is too stupid even for Ajit Deol.

I was wondering why the terrorists of gurdaapur attack went and hid in a police station...don't you think it was the most foolish thing they did?They shot a car owner and at a bus..no doubt there are Pakistani terrorists(they are not Sikhs which we can see from CCTV footage)..but why did they go to a police station?

don't understand your point. they attacked the police station and occupied it. What reason can we attribute to it other than they were able to?

Of course they could be from Pakistan - state or non-state - India has to investigate, find the truth and then prosecute appropriately.

I was wondering why the terrorists of gurdaapur attack went and hid in a police station...don't you think it was the most foolish thing they did?They shot a car owner and at a bus..no doubt there are Pakistani terrorists(they are not Sikhs which we can see from CCTV footage)..but why did they go to a police station?
What holds your claim that Pakistan was involved? Prove it. Link an neutral site.

May ALLAh give power to taliban to slaughter your kids the way they did in Peshawar..you pig inbreds are born to did like this. This time i Am gonna piss on their pic seeing them dieing a painful death.

Jab teri maa ki chut maari jaati hai to voh bhi bina salwar k hoti thi..behan k lund kahan dekh li tune apne abba aur jija ki picture..madarchod mulle tera baap (teri maa k 3 yaar) army ki vardi mai hi the.
Language buddy!
Dont get personal.

there was no fence in that area.

Stop using terrorism...there is nothing to be proud of...and no wonder your avatar... is a terrorist.

LOL Just don't tell me you have visited ...... My father is from Sulehria village in Narowal district, my paternal aunty living 6 KM away from zafarwal sector and currently we are living in Karachi and go to that area every now and then and thereeee are fences alll along the border..........

If Pakistan had sent terrorists the death toll would have been 10 times greater and the terrorists would still be alive

hey we here are laughing at it, this has written Bollywood all over it
a bogus plan just like a bogus bollywood movie.
do you guys ever make anything good, or you are only good at writing codes in computers created by someone in software and languages created by someone else.

Thanks God for you being so uncreative..lets make yourself a laughing stock one more time