Why can't India and Pakistan have friendly relations?

Why is this a topic?

We hate them because of the occupation of the muslim majority state of Kashmir whom during Partition like most muslim majority areas did not want to be part of a hindu majority indian union

Everything else could have been resolved if given some time to heal and move on

But let's be clear hate of India has given Pakistan freedom,
South Asia after Partition (if Kashmir had not been a issue) would have healed and moved on, India by virtue of its size would have dominated South Asia, Pakistan and all other countries here would have interconnected with india in trade, politics, foreign policy, even militarily

However Kashmir ensured war and hatred, that ensured No healing process, no moving on and eternal emnity towards India

This meant today we have virtually
NO trade with india, we are not connected politically or militarily
We rely on them for nothing, owe them nothing

We have built a vast military complex and 150 nuclear weapons with sophisticated delivery systems to ensure our freedom

All would be impossible without hate

By enlarge Pakistan has been a more successful state right up till the 1990s

We had a tough time with corruption and WOT but we have survived and will move forward, ground we have lost will be made up and as Pakistan is a more manageable state with natural advantages once the economic growth is on track Pakistan will emerge as a Major world economy
Think what we have achieved so far Jet fighter programme, SLCM, MIRV etc
Imagine with a stronger economy what we could do

So Yes we can and SHOULD sustain the hate for india

We do not wish to be like Bangladesh, which has been left looking like a bit of a muppet state.
Relied on india, interconnected, did not build up its military
During Rohingya crises india supports Myanmar
Leaving Bangladesh looking dickless with no military or options to stop thecraoe and murder and abuse of Rohingya

I think you are older than I’m(im in my 40s) so I will call you Sir.

Sir. Pak army is the worst that could happen to republic of Pakistan forget its constitution.

I’m in no doubt that your best are breeding in that but it’s an artificial incubator that has lost its organic values that were there when some of the best Mughals ruled India.

The ideology that you are advocating here are flimsy but ask a person like me they are just media bubbles.

Your hypothesis of Pakistani army upholding its constitution was seen in Kargil and to a brutal dismay it was cultured in an uneducated Bangladeshis so as to so much that that army lost its battle and still hasn’t recovered from the scar and burn.

Pls go feed this logic to new harbingers of peace in your school I will welcome it but not me.

Once again you cannot be forced to think like a Pakistani.

I am not expecting you to understand your enemy either.

You are propaganda fed.

Once again you cannot be forced to think like a Pakistani.

I am not expecting you to understand your enemy either.

You are propaganda fed.

What are you talking man?
You say PA represent average Pakistani thinking and I’m countering that.

Do you know your subject? Or just word-webbing here?

What are you talking man?
You say PA represent average Pakistani thinking and I’m countering that.

Do you know your subject? Or just word-webbing here?

Yes it does because it is the largest institution and made up of average Pakistanis.

If any opinion can be called democratic in Pakistan statistically it will be the most democratic opinion of the Pakistani nation.

Your narrative of a rogue army gets busted day in and day out. You are in your forties and average age of the forum is 25. The biggest portion of the population is under 30. Have you ever seen a Pakistan preaching here to retake Bangladesh or Hyderabad apart from reminding you Kashmir issue.

You have to do some analytical thinking before you make outrageous claims here my neighbor.

Yes it does because it is the largest institution and made up of average Pakistanis.

If any opinion can be called democratic in Pakistan statistically it will be the most democratic opinion of the Pakistani nation.

Your narrative of a rogue army gets busted day in and day out. You are in your forties and average age of the forum is 25. The biggest portion of the population is under 30. Have you ever seen a Pakistan preaching here to retake Bangladesh or Hyderabad apart from reminding you Kashmir issue.

You have to do some analytical thinking before you make outrageous claims here my neighbor.

Ok my bad.

Mujhe acchey nahin lagtey jo Jung ke naam pe sarhaad par karliye

Mujhe acche acchey lagte hein woh jo Jeet like Jung

Jo Sarahd nahin par kiye.

I’m sorry sir. I live by this code.

Not sure for PA.

Ok my bad.

Mujhe acchey nahin lagtey jo Jung ke naam pe sarhaad par karliye

Mujhe acche acchey lagte hein woh jo Jeet like Jung

Jo Sarahd nahin par kiye.

I’m sorry sir. I live by this code.

Not sure for PA.

Kashmir banega Pakistan.

Pakistanis live by that code army included.

Ok I was talking to a good Pakistani but I didn’t see this good Pakistani interact good with a
Kashmir banega Pakistan.

Pakistanis live by that code army included.

Haha :lol:

Me bhi dekhta hun:lol:

Ok I was talking to a good Pakistani but I didn’t see this good Pakistani interact good with a

Haha :lol:

Me bhi dekhta hun:lol:

Sab hi dekhenge aap bhi dekh lijiyega

I’m bookmarking this answer. I will call you that day. PM me for email I’d.

Allah ne zindagi di to yahi baat krenge usdin.

Hamara bharosa Allah pe hai jese Pak army ka bharosa hai.

Kashmir for India is not that important if the government does not paint it as such.

Allah ne zindagi di to yahi baat krenge usdin.

Hamara bharosa Allah pe hai jese Pak army ka bharosa hai.

Kashmir for India is not that important if the government does not paint it as such.

Ok bhai. Like I said mein dekhunga.

I’m bookmarking this answer. I will call you that day. PM me for email I’d.
What is your and mine gurantee on that day? How many more do u live? Do u know about your tomorrow?