Why BJP has no incentive to stop lynching of Muslims

When you are supporting terrorism openly, yes you have no right to be on a Pakistani forum...Go back to your hindutva forums where you abuse Pakistan and Islam openly so GTFOH.

Until the forum owners explicitly forbid Hindus to come and say their opinions, I will keep posting my opinions and you can GTFOH.

But, muslim killing happens and repeatedly in Indian too, in the name of religion. morale of superiority of chest thumping ......India is democracy ....ruled by the religion. what you think ?.
Human vs cow ... who wins ..
O bhai who are you talking with. He is openly supporting terrorism and celebrating killing of innocent indian Muslim. He is a hindu terrorist of RSS.

Dr Ram Manohar Lohia quote:

The real battle is not between Hindus n Muslims, its between communal Hindus vs liberal Hindus.
But unfortunately the communal hindus far outnumber the latter and control most of the institution and decision making.

They were planning secular bombings, you know where they kill Hindus. That is perfectly acceptable to the secular narrative, just like how Hindus being murdered, Hindu girls being killed & gang raped is all secular.
neend me se aankh kab khuli yaaron ?

But unfortunately the communal hindus far outnumber the latter and control most of the institution and decision making.

Considering that 69% (more than 2/3rd majority) did not vote for Modi in the last 2014 election?
Above statement from you is not correct IMO.

Do not look at the numbers of right wingers here. Their penchant to unleash their hatred for Muslims here on PDF is what they have come here for. They are emotionally charged dude, liability for India - not asset.

Considering that 69% (more than 2/3rd majority) did not vote for Modi in the last 2014 election?

Do not look at the numbers of right wingers here. Their penchant to unleash their hatred for Muslims here on PDF is what they have come here for. They are emotionally charged dude, liability for India - not asset.
Those 69 % who did not caste their vote are silent abetters of the extremists. If they really cared, they should have used their vote. Let's see if it changes this time and this is not unique to India only, also in Pakistan we have the same problem though we have rigging on top of it.

neend me se aankh kab khuli yaaron ?

Jab se secular khula khula aankh kholke sorahe hai, thab se.

Consider that rest 69% did not vote for terrorists parties either.
What does that mean?

Those 69 % who did not caste their vote are silent abetters of the extremists. If they really cared, they should have used their vote. Let's see if it changes this time and this is not unique to India only, also in Pakistan we have the same problem though we have rigging on top of it.

We are tired of Islamic terrorism massacring Hindus, period.
We are tired of the world turning blind eye to genocide of Hindus.
We are tired of being victims in our country.
We above all know we have no where else to go.

Hindus have been pushed to the wall & we have no where else to go. For us it's either unite and face the Islamic terrorism or perish. So, we choose to fight.

There is no ideology here. I don't want my future generations to be in a burkha, oppressed living under inhumane conditions. We would rather fight and die a good death. It's the battle for survival & we Hindus have realized it.

There is no going back from here. Modi can't stop us Hindus, neither can RSS. If they come in our way, they will face the same wrath the jihadis are facing.

It's that simple. ;)

thab tho aphne aphna acchount nahi bunaya tha khangress ke kheeelaaafat ke liye.

Khangress ka haal tho do rupaiyaa ki randee tharah hai. Dunaiya ki sab beemari.....Chodo na yaar, maree hue laash ke baaare me kya kahena?