MastanKhan
PDF VETERAN
45'22'ost: 8120099 said:I am a gamer
even my friends laugh at me for not getting married, I am like WTF ! !...........................................
“Why Aren’t You Married Yet?”
As soon as you turn 21, aunties and uncles from all over the place flock around you and bombard you with one very annoying question, ‘Beta, when are you getting married?‘. It doesn’t matter if you are at a family function dancing to a song or at a funeral crying your eyes out, the question pops up every time they see you.
Not only that, they also insist on finding someone ‘suitable’ for you. You have never seen that suitable match of yours who is apparently very good looking, rich, polite and sweet, but you can’t help but hate them. It’s possible that the suitable match feels the same way about you.
Then there are your parents…
Let’s not take this anymore and fight back!
We know the feels.
Here are some clever comebacks to ‘why aren’t you married yet?’.
Warning: Using these comebacks might get you banned from future ‘khaandani’ occasions.
1. Eye their Sons and Daughters
That would scare the hell out of them. Obviously you are not good enough for their own kids, which is why they will avoid you at all costs in the future.
2. Throw a Tantrum
If an aunty looks at you pityingly at a wedding, give in! Throw a huge tantrum in front of your whole khandaan. They will definitely regret their actions!
Bonus: You won’t be invited in any future wedding functions.
3. Ask them Out
If this doesn’t freak them out, we don’t know what will.
4. Tell Them You Are Already Married
Good news is that they will never forgive you.
The problem is tat 15years s down the road---they bring out VERBATIM what you said t them and you have no memory of it---but knowing the words you know that you did---I dn't even acknowledge her suggestions anymore now---.
to bhi or kya krein itni dair saudia main rehaney kay bad ab na females ko dekh kay kuch hota hay na hi males ko dekah kay. yahi lagata hay asexual ho gaye hain ab to hum.
Mine says the same---go marry someone if you want to---
My wife knows exactly what I have been looking at. She goes "seen another one, have you"
Sir beauty with minds.The first time I went for the Brains, the second time for the heart, now I'm thinking I should be just going for beauty.
What do you guys think?
@MastanKhan @MaarKhoor @Jonah Arthur @Zibago @The Eagle and others?
Soon......
even my friends laugh at me for not getting married, I am like WTF ! !
Great idea and i believe my brother yo have hefty bank account and never mind to go for shopping every day. i did it once never wants to repeat it.The first time I went for the Brains, the second time for the heart, now I'm thinking I should be just going for beauty.
What do you guys think?
@MastanKhan @MaarKhoor @Jonah Arthur @Zibago @The Eagle and others?
Mine used to say that, and I used to reply, why marriage? why not just a night? And then you go into air defence mode, cause something, anything that would be in her hand would come flying over!!!
Now I just grin like an idiot. That really pissess her off
meray wala ya phir kahin main asexual to nahi
ye tuo sirf dil pishowri k leay hn. ain't shaadi wala maal.Hi,
In Dono ka phir Achaar Dalna hai kiya
The first time I went for the Brains, the second time for the heart, now I'm thinking I should be just going for beauty.
“Why Aren’t You Married Yet?”
As soon as you turn 21, aunties and uncles from all over the place flock around you and bombard you with one very annoying question, ‘Beta, when are you getting married?‘. It doesn’t matter if you are at a family function dancing to a song or at a funeral crying your eyes out, the question pops up every time they see you.
Not only that, they also insist on finding someone ‘suitable’ for you. You have never seen that suitable match of yours who is apparently very good looking, rich, polite and sweet, but you can’t help but hate them. It’s possible that the suitable match feels the same way about you.
Then there are your parents…
Let’s not take this anymore and fight back!
We know the feels.
Here are some clever comebacks to ‘why aren’t you married yet?’.
Warning: Using these comebacks might get you banned from future ‘khaandani’ occasions.
1. Eye their Sons and Daughters
That would scare the hell out of them. Obviously you are not good enough for their own kids, which is why they will avoid you at all costs in the future.
2. Throw a Tantrum
If an aunty looks at you pityingly at a wedding, give in! Throw a huge tantrum in front of your whole khandaan. They will definitely regret their actions!
Bonus: You won’t be invited in any future wedding functions.
3. Ask them Out
If this doesn’t freak them out, we don’t know what will.
4. Tell Them You Are Already Married
Good news is that they will never forgive you.