Why are Indian infesting Imran Khan's Twitter account?

Imran Khan literally saved Modi's electoral *** the day he decided to return the captured pilot. Imagine if we hung the monkey and broadcast the footage right into every Indian home. Modi probably has his own secret shrine for Imran where he does pooja to Imran's pictures thrice a day, thanking him for not destroying his career.

It was a mistake letting that gutter rodent go so fast, and most of all had I been the Pak Army Officer I would’ve stopped my boys and let the local butcher shops dog gand rape that pilot.

There is excessive attachment to Imran Khan as he conquered them by winning Cricket Series on Indian Land

Then he handed them their captured pilot on platter

Bechare Indian they look at Imran Khan and then look at Modi , it is like looking at Ferrari and Rickshaw, of course Imran Khan being the Ferrari

Based on the two leaders during this pandemic, you cannot be serious.

Imran was one kickass bowler.

Period.

it's called a neglected child complex...they just trying to get that fatherly attention from their estranged daddy!

because they are low life loser.
They live in a glass house, its sooooo easy to shatter but because of what our religion teaches us "not to disrespect their religion" other wise they would have realized how pathetic they are by now.

because they are low life loser.
They live in a glass house, its sooooo easy to shatter but because of what our religion teaches us "not to disrespect their religion" other wise they would have realized how pathetic they are by now.

You're allowed to disrespect idol worshipers. Don't forget that the Kabah was cleared of idols.

If they don't infest with strange perverted logic...how do we know they are perverts.

Let them comin' and commenting...

And Prophet Ibrahim broke those pagan idols.

That too lol. Early Islamic History was pretty much Muslims BTFOing pagans and now there are people on here think we must respect people who not only worship idols, but live animals.

You're allowed to disrespect idol worshipers. Don't forget that the Kabah was cleared of idols.
No, they were not disrespected but they realized their mistake. Unfortunately muslims today dont have the knowledge nor convincing power like we once did.

Indians are infesting Pakistani twitter accounts with their BS.

Example:

Why are these pajeets so obsessed with Pakistan?

Nothing on that tweet was related to India but you can still see hundreds of Pajeets writing BS in the replies.
India waly aisy likh rahay hain jaisy unsy mang raha hai.. Allah nain chaha tu Pakistan zaroor is waqt se nikal jaeyga..aameen.. Allah India pe bhi khair kary, kion keh Seth ka bhikari banjana bhi koi namumkin nahi.

Who is not idol worshiper? although idolatry is not encouraged in Abrahmic religions but in practice other than Islam who doesn't do it....Christians? Buddhist? Sikhs? Hindus?