Whose is bigger?? India - Pak (Media Round 1)

Yes i m agree but size of country also matter.....BTW how much nuclear bombs can destroy?? like if China have 250 nuclear warhead then how much they can destroy in area if you know?
Only 2 bombs were actually used in a war which destroyed Hiroshima and Nagasaki of Japan in the 2nd World war, and those bombs were babies compared to the Hydrogen bombs being produced these days. So I guess 1 bomb these days would affect almost an entire State/province directly or with Radiation

Yes i m agree but size of country also matter.....BTW how much nuclear bombs can destroy?? like if China have 250 nuclear warhead then how much they can destroy in area if you know?
worlds biggest nuclear test was conducted in russia..did you notice the shock wave..it is said it travelled round the earth but i didnt noticed..did you

@All those where Youtube is banned....BE GLAD:woot:
Its a whose d*** is bigger contest!

I couldn't resist posting it here..coz this is de rigueur on PDF:toast_sign:

worlds biggest nuclear test was conducted in russia..did you notice the shock wave..it is said it travelled round the earth but i didnt noticed..did you
it is also said that the hole in the ozone layer was caused by it

No i didn't notice anything :disagree: But i mean how much in area nobody knows about it?

cool story bro... puchtoon puchtoon...khud k tatto may dum nahi hum kisee say kum nahee.. ye vohi puchton hai nah jinko hamnay aurato k kapray pehna diye thay.

tumhari itni aukaat bhi nahin hay k pashtun ko hath lagao.

Mere bhai jaan apni aukaat main reh kr baat kia karo.Pashtun are superior race even to your so called Gods,I don't know why don't you people worship us instead of the idols?

if you dont fear for life then howcome you made a world record in surrendering..talking big is all you can do in net in your own forum.
what world record ? lol

It is part of game which might be decision of one person in command which was highly criticised by public but imagine when last time you had dare to attack us considering you have 3 and 4 times bigger army in number and resources as well compare to us tiny Pakistan

Muslim don't fear death and its our belief that death will come one day. If not today then tomorrow or day after tomorrow and I said nothing to lose in this sense and also our image is already bad and our economy and infrastructure already suffered because of war on terror . When you think about consequences of war, worldly stuff aka good economy, good image outside, stability and peace in country, love for wealth/life etc then you cannot afford to go for war because you may lose some or all of these things because of war :)

Ancient rock carving in Pakistan

Buddhist Die Carvings.jpg

(Always) remember that (one day) you must die.” –.

. . . . .
The 16 year old tamil gangsta who doesnt fight alone coz he was scared of @PWFI

@Aeronaut @nuclearpak @WebMaster @Oscar

The shithead is back...5-6th id..

All Pakistanis can do is tell fake stories. Here's a video of a Pakistani being punched by a Tamil in the UK and the Pakistani starts crying.
Ask @PWFI , no Pakistani can **** with Tamils in Paris.