Who would u choose

Who of PDF pakistanis you would pick as Pakistan's PM

• Total voters
Thanks yaar....

I rather nominate you....You are at least studying the field

Hum iss field mein anari hain prob might end up annexing part of indian Punjab by accident :whistle: :angel:

or people like @syedali73 or @Areesh or @Gufi or even @HRK or @Armstrong

:rofl: I have heard that one too many times :whistle:
Armstrong never, gufi,areesh hrk are fine. These ppl can lead

. . . . .
I just want the education minister position to be shared between me and @Pakistanisage uncle :ashamed:

I want the agriculture and research and development wing too :p:

You were 1 of my choices but then I was like....You are American :disagree:

Woh b nuclear mein :o:

Thanks for your vote of confidence, Although I am sure you will do a Bang Up job by yourself...:enjoy:

sure thing bus chappal haath mein and chittrol everyone in the way of preventing Pakistan from being an educated nation! In logon nay apnay parents say nai kahi thee naa so have to beat em up to make them accept a changed system which is good for them! :angel: Like forcing a kid to take karwi dawai.... :p:

@Shamain Shit I didnt check if we could vote for more than 1...For now we need areesh like personality to beat the crap out of the people...when things are better we can do with other type of personality

@Shamain @Djinn ka naam dalo he is doing Masters in political field i think

Done behna

Everyone
@Maira La @Adecypher @HRK @Djinn @Hell hound and everyone who posted already i added votes.
Vote.

If ur choice isnt in vote list pick others and write in thread

Have lots of respect for sir Pakistanisage @Akheilos, i nearly fainted when i heard he was a PAF pilot :oops:

Vote

ok on a serious note voted for @Akheilos, hopefully she will bring transparency in internal Pakistan governance issues

I'll choose @Oscar for PM , @Spring Onion for President ,
@Hyperion for CM Punjab, @syed Ali for CM sindh
@Jazzbot for CM KPK
@Areesh for CM Balochistan
@Imran Khan for interior minister
@GURU DUTT for information minister(Acha hai Bahut acha hai)
@Horus for education minister
@MastanKhan for defense minister
@Zarvan for ghazwa e hind
@Akheilos for petroliam , Oil & gas
@Shamain, for P.M of Kashmir
@Norwegian for religion minister & affairs
@Patriot, for Port and shipping ministry

@fatman17 for speaker of national assembly

@AgNoStiC MuSliM for Railway minister

@Emmie for Health minister

@WebMaster for IT minister

Didn't @Armstrong already declare himself King Armstrong the Magnificent of Pakistan? Not sure if he would allow an election for PM...:pop: