Votes: 7 4.5%
  • Imran khan

Votes: 132 85.7%
  • Bilawal bhutto

Votes: 9 5.8%
  • Mualana sahab

Votes: 6 3.9%

• Total voters
Deisel sahab is a big possibility in three way divide i.e if PTI & PPP performs better then expected i.e PPPP gets some vote in karachi and south punjab(possible since PTI took seats from PPPP in karachi)

Then an impass between PPPP & PMLN may mean a cabdidate mutally accepted to both will be allowed..that is deisel sahab.

IMO,
its going to be between
Maryum or nawqz sharif
And diesel sahab depending upon how PTI/PPPP do in south punjab and karachi

If south punjab is clean sweeped by PMLN it will be maryum/NS if not then maulama sahab

For IK fans..look , IK has no following in punjab so this isnt possible

The only way PTI can win is if IK retires nominates a punjab chuadary who can pivot party in punjab..this is where the buzdaar decision hurted PTI

Central punjab is heart if pakistan and a leader accepted to central punjab will only be ablw to form a stable govt if not it will be a simialr story of unstable govt like current one who is unable to pass legislation without pulling alot of trump cards

Its opposite bro.
Look maryum is charismatic
There is noone else besides nawaz sharif that is charismatic

So its between maryum and nawaz..everyone knows that

Hamaza tried but he has his father genes..doesnt has the chrisma

Yes bro, maryum is coming then we will have finally just 1 party like in bengladesh
trust me there is no way they'll let her anywhere near PMO, Ill commit seppuku in shame if she manages to become a CM in punjab forget PM
mark it down

trust me there is no way they'll let her anywhere near PMO, Ill commit seppuku in shame if she manages to become a CM in punjab forget PM
mark it down
Did u do seppuku when nawqz sharif was bought in power out of no where in 2008?
I almost did.

Trust me, most of the population grew up listening to nawaz sharif and maryum nawqz chrismatic speeches

He may look a clown to you but he is a young chrismatic leader to most of the people who are above 45 in pakistan (listen to his 1980s/1990s speeches)

Now they are abit confused with PPPP PMLN working together but most will accept it to get rid of IK who has sent the loves and hopes of pakistan to london

More intersting part to me is my gut says maryum will purge the military for extended power..how will that play out is what will be interesting

She is skilled enough to do so, skilled enough to blackmail most of men via her videos
Reminds me of KBG..

Could someone explain to me why children on previous politicians are perfect candidates to run a nation of around 200 million?

What are there credentials?
are you a pake ? you should know the reason...

Did u do seppuku when nawqz sharif was bought in power out of no where in 2008?
I almost did.

Trust me, most of the population grew up listening to nawaz sharif and maryum nawqz chrismatic speeches

He may look a clown to you but he is a young chrismatic leader to most of the people who are above 45 in pakistan (listen to his 1980s/1990s speeches)

Now they are abit confused with PPPP PMLN working together but most will accept it to get rid of IK who has sent the loves and hopes of pakistan to london

More intersting part to me is my gut says maryum will purge the military for extended power..how will that play out is what will be interesting

She is skilled enough to do so, skilled enough to blackmail most of men via her videos
Reminds me of KBG..
yeah bout that skill... umh...

What maryum has accompished(doing so much bad thibgs yet romaing free) is testimen to her skills

She will have long power once she comes..the way she sidelined hamza and shahbaz and almost all senior PMLN leadership without breaking the party tells you something

are you a pake ? you should know the reason...

yeah bout that skill... umh...
Needs to anaylze the situation with clear mind

Its true PMLN is dead else where but it isbalive and strong where it matters..central punjab

You need 130 seats to power and central punjab has 100

Just win 90/100 seats and nothing can stop you.
South punjab and balochistan is all vadera/bradery politics..they will join who ever is winning

IK kept buzdaar to stop a new leader from taking over pujab..but in the process he allowed PMLN to survive

==
In two years you will see i was right..
The real question isnt who will be the PM(ITs going to be maryum) the real question who long and how brutal will be the purge of politicans and military

What maryum has accompished(doing so much bad thibgs yet romaing free) is testimen to her skills
She will have long power once she comes..the way she sidelined hamza and shahbaz and almost all senior PMLN leadership without breaking the party tells you something

Needs to anaylze the situation with clear mind

Its true PMLN is dead else where but it isbalive and strong where it matters..central punjab

You need 130 seats to power and central punjab has 100

Just win 90/100 seats and nothing can stop you.
South punjab and balochistan is all vadera/bradery politics..they will join who ever is winning

IK kept buzdaar to stop a new leader from taking over pujab..but in the process he allowed PMLN to survive

==
In two years you will see i was right..
The real question isnt who will be the PM(ITs going to be maryum) the real question who long and how brutal will be the purge of politicans and military
it'll be SS and non of this would happen

If she would have been treated like an ordinary politican(be in jail) i would have agreed with you

Ultimately depends if central punjab changes its mind..who knows

If she would have been treated like an ordinary politican(be in jail) i would have agreed with you

Ultimately depends if central punjab changes its mind..who knows
nope they are angrier than ever afaik but no one like MNS, its SS who people like because of shiny projects

@ziaulislam
Its seems you are too much afraid of PMLN/Shareefs and specially Maryam Nawaz, so instead of ejaculating your hatered towards them openly you creates threads simply to invite PMLN/Shareefs bashing in chorus from others (since this forum is full of anti PMLN fox) just to sooth your ego and inner burning. fear enough, if it sooth your wounds carry on.

Yes bro, maryum is coming then we will have finally just 1 party like in bengladesh
Maryam ki to Bahar ke ilawa Pakistan main bhi koi jaidaad nahi. She is a poor women jo kapre see kar guzara karti hai shayad… now why would you want to give a power to such a poor women who does not have any experience or expertise besides her convicted father being the former Prime Minister of Pakistan?

@ziaulislam
Its seems you are too much afraid of PMLN/Shareefs and specially Maryam Nawaz, so instead of ejaculating your hatered towards them openly you creates threads simply to invite PMLN/Shareefs bashing in chorus from others (since this forum is full of anti PMLN fox) just to sooth your ego and inner burning. fear enough, if it sooth your wounds carry on.
Sir it seems you are jealous of my support for maryum nawaz

Who will you vote for?
Who do think will be nxt PM
The establishment put the money on Imran Khan and the US put the money on Bilawal. Let's see who wins,, you never know Mariam walkin PM house.