Who will win the cricket World Cup - Poll

Who will win the cricket World Cup?

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
Another poll should be started..

"Who will not win the world cup".. I will vote for Pakistan..

Well, i am not a cricket fan and i don't know much about which team is good ... so i'll stick with Pakistan , Tum jeeto ya haaro suno , hamen tumsy pyaar hai :smitten:
same here... I don't even know the names of players ...I have not watched a single match since ages but no matter what, my vote will be always be for Pakistan :pakistan::smitten::taz:

Another poll should be started..

"Who will not win the world cup".. I will vote for Pakistan..
What a shame :(

same here... I don't even know the names of players ...I have not watched a single match since ages but no matter what, my vote will be always be for Pakistan :pakistan::smitten::taz:
You are saying this because you haven't watched.. :(

Pyar hamain bhi tha.. abhi tou koi payer saamnay aaye tou bataunga usay achi tarah se..

You are saying this because you haven't watched.. :(

Pyar hamain bhi tha.. abhi tou koi payer saamnay aaye tou bataunga usay achi tarah se..
bhai teams win & lose..it is all part of the game but you always enter a competition to win and I remember in Champion's trophy Pak won despite bad performance in the start.

What a shame :(
Recent performance dekhi hai aap ne bhai jan? Against England? Dil hi torr diya inhon ne..

They get million above salaries per month and deliver this?

I used to live in the same area as Miandad in late 80s.. we would see him running in the local ground for an hour with weights tied to his legs.. His brother once told me that Imran Khan used to do 4 times of this exercise..

And that exercise was not even during any series.. but when they are home, between tours/ series.. This was the dedication..

Now even during matches our players come late for the warm up.. leave aside other days.. and they still get millions of Rupees.. This is the reason for poor fielding..

I can't support this attitude..

Though i have voted for England, Pakistan will do well this world cup, they have the most balanced team along with England, with batsmen till 8/9(once Shadab returns) and 6-7 bowlers ready to bowl at moment's notice.

Recent performance dekhi hai aap ne bhai jan? Against England? Dil hi torr diya inhon ne..

They get million above salaries per month and deliver this?

I used to live in the same area as Miandad in late 80s.. we would see him running in the local ground for an hour with weights tied to his legs.. His brother once told me that Imran Khan used to do 4 times of this exercise..

And that exercise was not even during any series.. but when they are home, between tours/ series.. This was the dedication..

Now even during matches our players come late for the warm up.. leave aside other days.. and they still gets millions of Rupees.. This is the reason for poor fielding..

I can't support this attitude..
Bhai, I have a good policy. I don't watch cricket. I mostly watch soccer / football and I love it. But I just support because of Pakistan and not because of the team. It is the same reason for loving Pakstan, otherwise there are too many problems: uneducated people, dysfunctional system, corrupt politicians and moronic establishment but still it is our country and we love it.

I was thinking that the poll results will be 50/50 between India and Pakistan...where are you Indians come and support your team :)