Who will Sikhs Support?

AND Muslim girl too! Bombay (1995) showed Indian Muslim girl falling in love with Hindu guy and the film was temporarily banned as Indian Muslims objected to that.

madam i have a smaller IQ

can you explain funda kya hai... what are you trying to say... I am still clueless from all your posts what are you trying to proove.

Indians are not good looking and pakistanis are??????????

Are bhai if pakistanis are good looking to theek hai but usse visa aasani se mil jaaayega or life ki problem solve ho jaayengi....:lol:

Your "Sikh" cousins would never qualify for Sikh regiment. Yes, I know there are sardars (who don't grow full beards and trim) and clean cut Sikhs in other regiments, but the real regiment, which has the Khalsas, the REAL Sikhs, is the Sikh regiment, and its numbers were limited by Indian government. In Sikh regiment, you are not allowed to cut even inch of hair, you are not allowed to bring alcohol or any drugs on the base, you must stricly adhere to the Rehat Maryada, the Sikh code of conduct. It is a deeply religious regiment. Infact, when Operation Bluestar happened, many soldiers of Sikh regiment at the HQs at Ramgarh in Bihar mutinied, killed their commander, General RS Puri, and started heading to Punjab with truckloads of weapons as they thought they had been betrayed by Indian army. Another Sikh unit deployed down south in Pune also rebelled. This led to the Indian army mixing many of the originally purely battalions into mixed Hindu-Sikh battalions (called Vaidya's Battalions, because General Vaidya came up with idea of diluting the Sikh regiments). Although, Sikhs managed to maintain their regiment, 13th Sikhs, still ended up being mixed and is called a "Vaidya Battalion". So I don't know if you guys are misinformed about Sikh regiment or what, but that is only a small insight.

As for RSS, attacking Sikh religion, its very much a reality: Rashtri Sikh Sangat RSS Hinduization

I know about Vaidya's battalions and yes my cousins aren't in the Sikh regiment, And we dont see any problem with that. They are doing what they love and serving their nation at the same time.

Don't get me wrong bro, I dont want to read any pro-Khalistani stuff. The trouble with many of these people publishing such stiff is that they have been away from the ground realities for a long time. They are sitting in Amrika and Kaneda and think they know all about Sikhs in India.

Who I am to stop you guyz!! :D But it is little annoying to see many Indian films showing Pakistani girl or Muslim girl running away with Indian Sikh or Hindu

I mean why would a SANE Pakistani girl in her right mind would want to marry an Indian guy... :angry:let alone run away with him ? Most (with very few exceptions) Pakistani girls are ethnocentric and stick with their Pakistani men and Pakistani men are generally better looking than Indian men.

But Pakistani film makers are good at one thing though... They always show either Kashmiri Brahamin Girl (as shown in Lakhoun Mein Aik) falling in love with Muslim guy or Sikh girl (as in Teray Pyar Mein). Maybe the film makers know those are the only 2 girl groups which are kinda attractive in India :rofl::rofl: I mean they never show girlz from Kerala falling in love with Pakistani men :rofl::rofl:

Actually in a Malayalam movie there is one Pakistan Girl falling in love with a Malayalee guy..but the flim was boring and it flopped :D

thats bcoz paistani girl was speaking malayalam:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Exactly :rofl: :rofl: and it was from one of the famous director here named Vinayan who is well known for making films who makes no sense :lol:

BTW congrats senior member :cheers:

Actually in a Malayalam movie there is one Pakistan Girl falling in love with a Malayalee guy..but the flim was boring and it flopped :D

I was talking about Pakistani films.. they never show a girl from Kerala falling in love with Pakistani guy... now that would make a very good comedy movie!! ;)

Nothing... Some Indians try to act like smart a$$es and then I have to put them in their place... That is it!! :D

look wise ya non look wise...

Ask your pakistani frens if you are talking non look wise then we really had one smart a$$ which haunts them yet Chanakya aka CHankia

Oh God! I thought it was only Bollywood who was obsessed with Pakistanis... didn't know even South Indian film industries were obsessed with showing Pakistani girl with Malalayalalam guy.. :D:D

What was the ending of the film? The girl stabs the malalayalalam guy 20 times with a knife and then kills herself too ? :devil::rofl::rofl:

i don't even wanna know!!

look wise ya non look wise...

Ask your pakistani frens if you are talking non look wise then we really had one smart a$$ which haunts them yet Chanakya aka CHankia

I am talking non-look wise...

look wise ahem ahem!! No comments! :D

Oh God! I thought it was only Bollywood who was obsessed with Pakistanis... didn't know even South Indian film industries were obsessed with showing Pakistani girl with Malalayalalam guy.. :D:D

What was the ending of the film? The girl stabs the malalayalalam guy 20 times with a knife and then kills herself too ?

i don't even wanna know!!

We are not obsessed ..its first of its kind and we throw it in dustbin :D .. at the end she is carrying an Indian flag and saying Jai Hind repeatedly :rofl: :rofl: ..as i said that director is a nut case..The funny thing is that Kerala guy is a prisoner in Pakistan and that girl is Generals daughter :partay:

Really? That sounds funny! :rofl::rofl: What is the name of the movie? I wanna see this movie!! :rofl::rofl:

I was talking about Pakistani films.. they never show a girl from Kerala falling in love with Pakistani guy... now that would make a very good comedy movie!! ;)

They should try it..apart from you many of us consider the beauty of the mind also.. :D ..dont tell me to explain it,...you wont understand it anyway..for you just good looking is enough ..:tongue: