• MQM (Mutahida Quomi Movement)

Votes: 30 40.5%
  • PTI (Pakistan Tehreek e Insaaf)

Votes: 43 58.1%
  • JI (Jamat-e-Islami)

Votes: 1 1.4%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
There is nothing wrong with my comment and it still fits the bill if you are awake...Pakistan doesnt have a single human who can claim to be a leader coz MANY Pakistanis dont even know what qualities a leader SHOULD posses...let alone looking for one...
True that Pakistan doesnt have a single Human who can Claim to be a Leader so we need an Organized Platform that can work FOR PEOPLE and if MQM has tried to form something like that then they should be Supported to IMPROVE that so that we could finally come to Problem Solving Stage.
As for understanding Karachi's problems....None understands them.....The same way we have one who has never lived a single day without electricity, the same who has never been in a traffic jam nor has he ever gone without petrol let alone traveled in a public transport or had any medical care in our public hospitals (problems faced by a typical Pakistani) is running our country :pop:
Ya right you think Traffic Jam and Energy Crisis is Karachi's peoblem. Dont make the fool out of yourself here because these are GENERAL PROBLEMS that every City face but imagine a residence of a city when you have a Provincial and Federal Govt. which Doesnt Represent Karachi Mandate, When you have a Police which Doesnt Belong to the City, When you Point out Terrorists Hideouts just to be Declared Racist. That is just a Glimpse of what people face here so first be a part of it and then start Claiming like you actually care.

that can work FOR PEOPLE and if MQM has tried to form something like that
You do realize that doesnt involve FORCING , BHATTA KHORI, LAND GRAB - wedding halls built instead of hospitals? - where was the voice of MQM FOR the people (to my understanding the hospitals were FOR the people)

they should be Supported to IMPROVE that so that we could finally come to Problem Solving Stage.

The only 2 problems I have with MQM is their gangster style and ETHNICITY card! These two make Karachi (which is more diverse than URDU SPEAKERS) not exactly a city RUN FOR THE PEOPLE!

The people should INCLUDE PAKISTANIS to hell with whatever and wherever their parents, grandparents or greatgrandparents came from! If these people came to Pakistan thinking it is an empty island, they should have gone back the min they came!

Coz Pakistan is for Pakistani so is every part of it be it Karachi or Punjab (where NUMEROUS MOHAJIR live and never felt the need to declare themselves and their generation as mohajir)

Learn to integrate first before forming a party which is fit to divide!

Ya right you think Traffic Jam and Energy Crisis is Karachi's peoblem.
Those were examples as a reality check of what is happening in Pakistan and who is ruling it...Surprised to know you being in Pakistan give it a blind eye like every other politician...

Dont make the fool out of yourself here because these are GENERAL PROBLEMS that every City face
And that is exactly what I pointed out a problem EVERY PAKISTANI faces yet is never faced by ANY of our politicians and yet they are ruling the country....THAT was the rebuttal / example for the post I quoted (which you interrupted me on)....

Has Altaf ever lived with load shedding? (If I recall he ran away before it became a serious crisis)
Has any of the top MQM people their hands clean of crimes - Bhatta Khori, land grab, forcing this and that?
Has MQM ever thought of PAKISTANIS as Pakistanis without the urge to distinguish them in ethnicity?
Has Karachi been infested by terrorists of a different class (educated blind ethnic card type)?
If any of the questions has a YES for the answer then it is not the best solution....

Better dissolve the bloody party and start over! Coz the hatred and ethnic crying is soo deeply rooted it cant be unearthed!

imagine a residence of a city when you have a Provincial and Federal Govt. which Doesnt Represent Karachi Mandate
Mandate?
Now you want to blame the provincial and federal govt? Didnt MQM win in the province? Havent they been running the city? Them and their langotiya yaar PPP?

National Assembly of Pakistan

23 seats in National assembly and you say these 23 are useless? Then kick em out! Why cry about it if they cant deliver kick em out!

51 seats in Provincial assembly and they dont deliver no shit? Why occupy/ waste seats? Kick em out!

, When you have a Police which Doesnt Belong to the City,
Belong to the city? Kiya India say uth kay aya hai thana?

When you Point out Terrorists Hideouts just to be Declared Racist
Tell that to ganjah? He claims to be cleaning the city and wanting all acknowledgement, respect and credit for it!

That is just a Glimpse of what people face here so first be a part of it and then start Claiming like you actually care.
Honestly speaking I think you are talking rubbish!

I acknowledge there is a problem in Karachi but the problem arises from NEED TO BE CONSIDERED SPECIAL!

Just look at your own post everywhere you keep out-casting rest of Pakistanis as though Karachi is a country belonging to YOU....IT IS OUR COUNTRY!

The day you get that in your skull will be a victory for Pakistan and Karachi!

Pakistan needs law and order and education to survive....

You can build infrastructure and get it destroyed in an earthquake, floods or by the mourning riot during the death of some politician!
A country that doesnt even have an economy to feed its own people and you think it would develop Education. Wake up Pakistan isnt some Developing Country right now terrorists and their Supporters has put Pakistan to a position of Failed State so Eradicating Terrorism is important but Education can only be Brought if we have Will and enough Resources to educate people at the same time. Having Will is not enough resources are equally important that only comes from Economy.
Yes, and what are we doing about it? Making metro for less than 50% who will use it coz the top cream have their own car and never have been inside a public transport in their life!

The bottom cream cant afford it!

Top middle class have their own cars too....middle middle class is the only one who will be able to utilize the service but then again they are also the ones who are over populating the cities! Instead of providing them proper jobs in their own area, shuttling them around the city is not very useful!

Plus the service was built and the one in Isb will be too expensive to account for these...So vision was either not there or it kind of got sidelined coz of the $ from abroad!

A man who has never gone a night hungry will never know the value of money, food and things - hence why fasting is obligatory on us to learn something! If you are incapable then you just need to admit you are just not human enough or too selfish to bother!
These Metros and Highways may look Awkward but these are constructed to ACCOMMODATE the NEEDS rather then Developing a country. Karachi is the only Mega City in the World where Mass Transit System doesnt exist and Karachiite Face Worse Traffic Problems each and everyday that effects the Efficiency of Economy as well.

Infrastructure Development is Necessary for Progress that Pakistan Desperately needs as for education then their are Private Schools as well that are providing fine Education in Pakistan and lot of people can afford them as well and we are lucky to have a huge Philanthropic Tradition as well which if Utilize Correctly can Convert into a Whole Welfare system as well.

That Islamabad and RWP was Waste of money Project as it should be developed in Karachi rather because Karachi has Much more need to have something like that in comparison to RWP-ISL but Politically Speaking RWP-Isl has more value because it represent Punjab Province as Karachi is WAY Outside of presenting any Political Influence so Priorities needs to be Adjusted rather then Plans. Even PTI would be doing the same if they come to power because every party would like to SECURE themselves Politically First and then they think about Economically.
Yes and no...We need both! The problem with extremist people is lack of balance....Europe is suffering due to this lack of balance....

But people yet do not learn the value of balancing!

For market you need electricity, you need infrastructure BUT you also need EDUCATED work force, willing to work and not take short cuts!

I can tell you the agriculture and education ministry is formed in the worst possible manner ....Agriculture is one of our largest market something Europe is falling behind hence cultivating from Africa...

Education is our future which according to stats (UNDP/ WORLDBANK/ ASER annual report of 2014) we will never even reach the millennium goals (even in 2015) and millennium started 15 yrs ago!

Where are our priorities...Heck we havent even rearranged our judiciary system which is also politically based and for sale...We havent fixed our law and order so policemen wont take bribes....ALL this is called NOT Welfare BUT SUSTAINABLE development which PAKISTAN hasnt even consider!
Pakistan can develop a DECENT WELFARE ECONOMY ON ITS OWN as Pakistan has very Strong Philanthropic Tradition and if that Tradition is Utilized Efficiently we can take the Welfare Economy to a new level based on VOLUNTARY CONTRIBUTIONS rather then OBLIGATORY ONE like Europe. We need to Improve our Market economy so that we can Accommodate More people within our Economy that is the priority need to be Considered and for that we need better law and Order Condition, eradication of Corruption and Infrastructure Development. Education is a key which can be develop by Utilizing our Welfare System but Improving Skills are more important because Skills are what is most needed for Economy.

ISLAMABAD: Ballot papers for the bye-election in NA-246 constituency of Karachi will be delivered to returning officers (RO) under the supervision of the Army.

400,000 ballot papers will be printed for the by-election which will take place on April 23. Election Commission of Pakistan (ECP) sources said the paper used for printing the ballots is not available in the market.

Strict precautionary and safety measures have been taken for the printing of the ballot papers and ECP sources informed Geo News that the process is fool proof.

The National Assembly seat fell vacant after Nabil Gabol tendered his resignation and quit the MQM.
NA-246 ballot papers will be delivered to ROs under Army supervision: ECP - thenews.com.pk

A country that doesnt even have an economy to feed its own people and you think it would develop Education.
Its cheering for metros ....begging money for more and more roads!

Wake up Pakistan isnt some Developing Country right now terrorists and their Supporters has put Pakistan to a position of Failed State so Eradicating Terrorism is important but Education can only be Brought if we have Will and enough Resources to educate people at the same time. Having Will is not enough resources are equally important that only comes from Economy.
Do you have even an estimate of how much money is being poured into the education dept? And how much of it goes into pockets? I saw the stats and it is disgusting!

People in other countries use their resources even money in a sustainable way and here we spend like we are the son of some rich sultan with a never drying oil well!

As for terrorism....Can you deny that MQM is clean?

These Metros and Highways may look Awkward but these are constructed to ACCOMMODATE the NEEDS rather then Developing a country.
And education is not a NEED? wow! WOW! SIMPLY wow!

Karachi is the only Mega City in the World where Mass Transit System doesnt exist and Karachiite Face Worse Traffic Problems each and everyday that effects the Efficiency of Economy as well.
Tell that to those occupying space on provincial and federal parliaments who go there to heat the seat I suppose! Every country is getting one why isnt Karachi is beyond me...though I think Karachi should get a train system, it is too crowded for anything less....and it should def get better buses too! THAT MUCH I agree!

Infrastructure Development is Necessary for Progress that Pakistan Desperately needs as for education then their are Private Schools as well that are providing fine Education in Pakistan and lot of people can afford them as well and we are lucky to have a huge Philanthropic Tradition as well which if Utilize Correctly can Convert into a Whole Welfare system as well.
You see sleeping beauty as of 2014 reports, more than half of Pakistani population cant read or write....What are they gonna do with metro?

More than half of these are youth who will be living for longer than you are and when they cant read or write ....they arent going to make use of fancy awkward systems!

That Islamabad and RWP was Waste of money Project as it should be developed in Karachi rather because Karachi has Much more need to have something like that in comparison to RWP-ISL
I agree on this bit...I have also brought this up in the ISB metro thread...including the estimated cost and the sudden increase in the cost after showing the estimation was ridiculous!

Politically Speaking RWP-Isl has more value because it represent Punjab Province as Karachi is WAY Outside of presenting any Political Influence so Priorities needs to be Adjusted rather then Plans.
Well, hence why I dont support any party coz not one has been able to voice out to put a cut on all this political jargon! It is suffocating the country!

Even PTI would be doing the same if they come to power because every party would like to SECURE themselves Politically First and then they think about Economically.
And MQM is no different ....we already saw PPP (who represent Sindh for ages) are more interested in their bellies and sleeping....

Pakistan can develop a DECENT WELFARE ECONOMY ON ITS OWN as Pakistan has very Strong Philanthropic Tradition and if that Tradition is Utilized Efficiently we can take the Welfare Economy to a new level based on VOLUNTARY CONTRIBUTIONS rather then OBLIGATORY ONE like Europe.
There is no obligation on contributions plus European economy is not entirely welfare...if you do a bit of digging it is based entirely on the % tax that goes from your pockets.....

As for contributions...if the country is going to sustain itself without any govt (on voluntary contribution) why the hell do we have puppets eating us up? Giving them housing, cars, bodyguards, maids and so on? I have even suggested cutting these off and giving them a taste of load shedding minus all this fancy VIP crap and also make them use the metro they so lovingly think is excellent!

Not until they behave as a human, they wont know the value of one!

We need to Improve our Market economy so that we can Accommodate More people within our Economy that is the priority need to be Considered and for that we need better law and Order Condition, eradication of Corruption and Infrastructure Development.
This seems to be a copy and paste of what I just said!

Education is a key which can be develop by Utilizing our Welfare System but Improving Skills are more important because Skills are what is most needed for Economy.
Skills are part of education no idea why people put them separate typical education = doctor/ engineer mind?

You do realize that doesnt involve FORCING , BHATTA KHORI, LAND GRAB - wedding halls built instead of hospitals? - where was the voice of MQM FOR the people (to my understanding the hospitals were FOR the people)
Stereotypes doesnt reflect actual Situation all these Bhatta thing is just based on Stereotype while there is more to it which is most Conveniently Ignore due to BIAS about MQM. They have PUBLIC STRENGTH which Imran Khan doesnt have in Karachi at least and the reason for that is all because of their working Structure which does some good as well as Bad.
The only 2 problems I have with MQM is their gangster style and ETHNICITY card! These two make Karachi (which is more diverse than URDU SPEAKERS) not exactly a city RUN FOR THE PEOPLE!

The people should INCLUDE PAKISTANIS to hell with whatever and wherever their parents, grandparents or greatgrandparents came from! If these people came to Pakistan thinking it is an empty island, they should have gone back the min they came!

Coz Pakistan is for Pakistani so is every part of it be it Karachi or Punjab (where NUMEROUS MOHAJIR live and never felt the need to declare themselves and their generation as mohajir)

Learn to integrate first before forming a party which is fit to divide!
Things look Black and White From outside but from inside there is lots of Difference. I lived in Karachi all my Life and in Mixed Areas where I have experienced other Political Platforms as well and I can conveniently say that MQM is LOT BETTER then the rest and if they are asked to deliver like the way Musharraf period they would set the example for not only Karachi but Pakistan as well.

There Perception of Ethnic Thugs are only been Part of STEREOTYPE that Exist outside Karachi but here things are quite Different. Even I know lots of Pashtun Middle Class Family who have Shifted to MQM Influenced Areas from Pashtun Areas just because they feel much safer there because in most Pashtun Areas TTP and Sectarian Elements finds Refuge quite Easily and when they learn the area they become Mafia themselves. Their Thugs doesnt get involve in crimes due to Ethnicity rather their thugs are more About taking out RIVAL GROUP'S THUGS. They are WRONG Too but I would give Benefit of Doubt to them because they are Defending themselves and their Electorates irrespective of Ethnicity as well due to Corrupt Police they had to take the Matter in their own Hands otherwise they would be DISARM VOLUNTARILY like in Past.
Mandate?
Now you want to blame the provincial and federal govt? Didnt MQM win in the province? Havent they been running the city? Them and their langotiya yaar PPP?

National Assembly of Pakistan

23 seats in National assembly and you say these 23 are useless? Then kick em out! Why cry about it if they cant deliver kick em out!

51 seats in Provincial assembly and they dont deliver no shit? Why occupy/ waste seats? Kick em out!
There is a reason Karachiite and MQM also are demanding SEPARATE ADMINISTRATIVE UNIT because no Party can take over Interior Sindh from PPP and that is the Fact no matter how much you disagree with me. PTI is a Temporary Phenomenon that is just Interested in Gathering Punjab Vote Bank because Interior Sindh wont give them any POLITICAL LEVERAGE and even if they try they cant Break PPP Vote Bank because People in Interior Sindh wont Accept anyone else but Bhutto. It has been Tried and tested but doesnt work in the past and wont work in the Future as well.
Belong to the city? Kiya India say uth kay aya hai thana?
Most of the Police came from Interior Sindh and Punjab by Paying Heavy Bribes for Karachi Transfer and then after their Transfer to Karachi they become LOOTERS alongside other Criminals to Make Profit on their Investment in the form of Bribe before Karachi Transfer.
Tell that to ganjah? He claims to be cleaning the city and wanting all acknowledgement, respect and credit for it!
Its not just Ganjah but Imran Khan has gone overboard as he doesnt Consider Them Terrorists at all. Everyone knew that how TTP was able to come to Karachi and which areas were their Hideouts but So called National Parties did Politics on that and start calling MQM which was EXACTLY Pointing out the locations of their Hiding spots Racist and Ethnic Biased for last 5 years.
Honestly speaking I think you are talking rubbish!

I acknowledge there is a problem in Karachi but the problem arises from NEED TO BE CONSIDERED SPECIAL!

Just look at your own post everywhere you keep out-casting rest of Pakistanis as though Karachi is a country belonging to YOU....IT IS OUR COUNTRY!

The day you get that in your skull will be a victory for Pakistan and Karachi!
Karachi is SPECIAL because it Promotes DIVERSITY more then any other Place in Pakistan. Even Lahore is Homogeneous City in comparison to Karachi so Karachi's Gift and Curse are both same that is Diversity. Pakistan Doesnt have Diverse Society like Karachi maybe Quetta could be an Exception. That is why our Problems are more then what you people outside Karachi can imagine or even Understand. That is not Karachi vs rest of Pakistan thing but rather DIFFERENCES in SOCIAL DYNAMICS that you people wrongly consider as Karachi vs rest of Pakistan. First try to put yourself in same position and then speak because there is more to it then what you can actually understand without being part of a place where these kinds of Problem exist.

Stereotypes doesnt reflect actual Situation all these Bhatta thing is just based on Stereotype while there is more to it which is most Conveniently Ignore due to BIAS about MQM.
And here comes the ethnic card...When you yourself are not clean, how can you point fingers at another?

Had you a clean slate there wouldnt be anything to be BIASED about!

They have PUBLIC STRENGTH which Imran Khan doesnt have in Karachi at least and the reason for that is all because of their working Structure which does some good as well as Bad.
EVERY political party has some good and some bad!

My question was aimed at MQM! You ignore the bad in MQM and try to drag and cover yourself with other parties?

Things look Black and White From outside but from inside there is lots of Difference. I lived in Karachi all my Life and in Mixed Areas where I have experienced other Political Platforms as well and I can conveniently say that MQM is LOT BETTER then the rest and if they are asked to deliver like the way Musharraf period they would set the example for not only Karachi but Pakistan as well.
IF THEY ARE ASKED TO DELIVER? Who the hell is stopping them?

You should deliver and let people speak instead of intimidating them to agree with you!

As for political platforms I want it to vanish from educational institutes! Stop filling children with hatred! My dad studied at KU and he was already explaining how Altaf who was a few yrs his senior was already getting people involved at the university and it wasnt a pathetic sight where parents send their kids to get educated and become a better man not to end up becoming an executioner!

There Perception of Ethnic Thugs are only been Part of STEREOTYPE that Exist outside Karachi but here things are quite Different.
I am not interested with what he/ she / it / them do/ did are doing...You talk for yourself stop diverting the blame ....

When you have the attitude they did it so we do so then you are no different and you have gal to claim you are different is just plain disgusting!

Even I know lots of Pashtun Middle Class Family who have Shifted to MQM Influenced Areas from Pashtun Areas just because they feel much safer there because in most Pashtun Areas TTP and Sectarian Elements finds Refuge quite Easily and when they learn the area they become Mafia themselves. Their Thugs doesnt get involve in crimes due to Ethnicity rather their thugs are more About taking out RIVAL GROUP'S THUGS. They are WRONG Too but I would give Benefit of Doubt to them because they are Defending themselves and their Electorates irrespective of Ethnicity as well due to Corrupt Police they had to take the Matter in their own Hands otherwise they would be DISARM VOLUNTARILY like in Past.
And now look who is stereotyping a whole ethnic group? Do you realize you are doing EXACTLY what you are whining about?

BTW, what has the parliament done? MQM has seats both in the national as well as provincial assembly and it is not just 1-2 seats it is a handful (not much but def more than 5) ...And they have 2nd highest votes at province level ....and province has their own budget, their own rules...WHAT THE HELL HAVE THEY DONE?

For sure if nothing then your MQM is equally to blame for occupying/ wasting seat!

There is a reason Karachiite and MQM also are demanding SEPARATE ADMINISTRATIVE UNIT because no Party can take over Interior Sindh from PPP and that is the Fact no matter how much you disagree with me.
It is a fact because Sindh and Baluchistan have the lowest educated people and the spending only increased recently, but if you dig in deeper you will see it was used for nothing more than sending their own abroad for education...I have met a few of these and believe me they are playing the same game: Gora/ gori didnt let me pass (FORGETTING THE FACT they themselves didnt deserve to)....and sending these type of people was credited to the education budget!

PTI is a Temporary Phenomenon that is just Interested in Gathering Punjab Vote Bank because Interior Sindh wont give them any POLITICAL LEVERAGE and even if they try they cant Break PPP Vote Bank because People in Interior Sindh wont Accept anyone else but Bhutto. It has been Tried and tested but doesnt work in the past and wont work in the Future as well.

This mentality is the reason...DO tell me who tried it and how?

2ndly, then get rid of the Bhutto syndrome if Altaf can be thrown out so can Bhutto ...hid kids grew up abroad and they are hoarding too much land anyway! Getting rid of them is equal to saving Sindh!

Most of the Police came from Interior Sindh and Punjab by Paying Heavy Bribes for Karachi Transfer and then after their Transfer to Karachi they become LOOTERS alongside other Criminals to Make Profit on their Investment in the form of Bribe before Karachi Transfer.
And what has MQM in parliament done about it? Followed their examples and done the same? :pop:

It is easy to blame people and yet do the same!

Its not just Ganjah but Imran Khan has gone overboard as he doesnt Consider Them Terrorists at all. Everyone knew that how TTP was able to come to Karachi and which areas were their Hideouts but So called National Parties did Politics on that and start calling MQM which was EXACTLY Pointing out the locations of their Hiding spots Racist and Ethnic Biased for last 5 years.
Again another blame!

You stick to MQM stop dragging in every other human being ....MQM has how many seats on provincial level? WHAT HAVE THEY DONE? Answer that!!

Ik wasnt even in politics when Karachi headed south....IK isnt even in the province.....and remember it was KARACHI that closed its border to IDP ...So kindly do take responsibility of failing!

Karachi is SPECIAL because it Promotes DIVERSITY more then any other Place in Pakistan.
MQM is special because it destroys this diversity by playing the ethnic card!

Even Lahore is Homogeneous City in comparison to Karachi so Karachi's Gift and Curse are both same that is Diversity. Pakistan Doesnt have Diverse Society like Karachi maybe Quetta could be an Exception. That is why our Problems are more then what you people outside Karachi can imagine or even Understand.
And here comes the out casting jargon you are soo used to!

That is not Karachi vs rest of Pakistan thing but rather DIFFERENCES in SOCIAL DYNAMICS that you people wrongly consider as Karachi vs rest of Pakistan.

It would be such a dynamics if it was addressed by those occupying seat...Addressed meaning done something about it instead of making people disappear!

First try to put yourself in same position and then speak because there is more to it then what you can actually understand without being part of a place where these kinds of Problem exist.
I was born in Karachi and my grandparents were Mohajirs ....but we never called ourselves that coz we know in order to survive one must understand change...when we left India we didnt come to make another Indian problem (fighting and killing on whatever grounds)!

Its cheering for metros ....begging money for more and more roads!
When our system has Politics as Priority then what do you expect would happen.
Do you have even an estimate of how much money is being poured into the education dept? And how much of it goes into pockets? I saw the stats and it is disgusting!

People in other countries use their resources even money in a sustainable way and here we spend like we are the son of some rich sultan with a never drying oil well!

As for terrorism....Can you deny that MQM is clean?
No one is Clean. These things would keep happening because Education is not Easy to MEASURE in the Country so Politicians would conveniently Ignore it because they cant come up with we have Improve the Country country but that. This would keep happening because Priorities are Political not National.
I agree on this bit...I have also brought this up in the ISB metro thread...including the estimated cost and the sudden increase in the cost after showing the estimation was ridiculous!
When a Project is Launched without Studying Feasibility only for Political Motive the Corruption would be there and this Apply for everyone including MQM and PTI as well not just PMLN.
Well, hence why I dont support any party coz not one has been able to voice out to put a cut on all this political jargon! It is suffocating the country!
There is a reason why Pakistan has flourish during Dictatorship as Dictators had given Merit to all those Priority where they can increase Military Expenditures in the Country so they develop Karachi so that Country's Revenue increases and more money could be available for Military.
And MQM is no different ....we already saw PPP (who represent Sindh for ages) are more interested in their bellies and sleeping....
Read above points of this post.
There is no obligation on contributions plus European economy is not entirely welfare...if you do a bit of digging it is based entirely on the % tax that goes from your pockets.....

As for contributions...if the country is going to sustain itself without any govt (on voluntary contribution) why the hell do we have puppets eating us up? Giving them housing, cars, bodyguards, maids and so on? I have even suggested cutting these off and giving them a taste of load shedding minus all this fancy VIP crap and also make them use the metro they so lovingly think is excellent!

Not until they behave as a human, they wont know the value of one!
You are Correct in Pointing out the mistake as in Europe the Welfare System is based on Mandatory Contributions rather then Voluntary one which we get from Islam.
This seems to be a copy and paste of what I just said!
Maybe all I was reading in your posts were about Education mostly.
Skills are part of education no idea why people put them separate typical education = doctor/ engineer mind?
Make it BASIC SKILLS rather because Doctor and Engineers comes after Technicians.

When our system has Politics as Priority then what do you expect would happen.
No one is Clean. These things would keep happening because Education is not Easy to MEASURE in the Country so Politicians would conveniently Ignore it because they cant come up with we have Improve the Country country but that. This would keep happening because Priorities are Political not National.
When a Project is Launched without Studying Feasibility only for Political Motive the Corruption would be there and this Apply for everyone including MQM and PTI as well not just PMLN.
There is a reason why Pakistan has flourish during Dictatorship as Dictators had given Merit to all those Priority where they can increase Military Expenditures in the Country so they develop Karachi so that Country's Revenue increases and more money could be available for Military.
Read above points of this post.
You are Correct in Pointing out the mistake as in Europe the Welfare System is based on Mandatory Contributions rather then Voluntary one which we get from Islam.
Maybe all I was reading in your posts were about Education mostly.
Make it BASIC SKILLS rather because Doctor and Engineers comes after Technicians.
Ok

And here comes the ethnic card...When you yourself are not clean, how can you point fingers at another?

Had you a clean slate there wouldnt be anything to be BIASED about!
So we need some clown from other part to decide who is clean and who is not. Everyone is bad but some are due to circumstances others are due to Habit and I would consider those by Habit are biggest Problem because Circumstances can be change but Habits are not.
EVERY political party has some good and some bad!

My question was aimed at MQM! You ignore the bad in MQM and try to drag and cover yourself with other parties?
Instead of Jumping to answer each and every point of my post Read them THOROUGHLY and then come up with a reply.
IF THEY ARE ASKED TO DELIVER? Who the hell is stopping them?

You should deliver and let people speak instead of intimidating them to agree with you!

As for political platforms I want it to vanish from educational institutes! Stop filling children with hatred! My dad studied at KU and he was already explaining how Altaf who was a few yrs his senior was already getting people involved at the university and it wasnt a pathetic sight where parents send their kids to get educated and become a better man not to end up becoming an executioner!
Give them PROPER AUTHORITIES and FUNDS for that they cant develop anything without having an authority to Work and Funds to spend on the Projects they want to work.

Without Province's Interior Ministry Police doesnt listen to MNA or MPA and without Baldia Ministry Municiple Corporation doesnt listen to MNA or MPA. That is how Sindh Province Works right now.

And what has MQM in parliament done about it? Followed their examples and done the same? :pop:

It is easy to blame people and yet do the same!
They asked for Eradicating Quota System many Times but unfortunately this is not Politically Popular Stance in Pakistan. They even Voice for local LEA in every Platform available to them but you know what happen when Politically Unpopular but important Stance it got IGNORED or REJECTEED by Rest.
I am not interested with what he/ she / it / them do/ did are doing...You talk for yourself stop diverting the blame ....

When you have the attitude they did it so we do so then you are no different and you have gal to claim you are different is just plain disgusting!
So your interest is all about Getting rid of MQM rather then Understanding the real Issue that means. Bias is part of our thinking so I can ignore you because you are just being Regionally Biased towards this issue.
Again another blame!

You stick to MQM stop dragging in every other human being ....MQM has how many seats on provincial level? WHAT HAVE THEY DONE? Answer that!!

Ik wasnt even in politics when Karachi headed south....IK isnt even in the province.....and remember it was KARACHI that closed its border to IDP ...So kindly do take responsibility of failing!
They have Pointed out Problems at every Platform Available since they are not in Power so they can only VOICE the Concern rather then FORCE the Govt. to act. This is something which every MNA can do as MNA's Job is not to FORCE Action rather giving VOICE to the issues.

Give them Interior Ministry they would solve the Problem themselves. There is a difference between Having an Authority to Take Action and Having a Represent to Indentify the Problem.

Karachi was open for Swat IDPs and they came in Huge number so get your Facts right because the real Problem of TTP Started right from Swat IDPs because they ENTERED the City UNMONITORED which was MQM's Demand so many Terrorists Slip into the City with IDPs quite Easily.
MQM is special because it destroys this diversity by playing the ethnic card!
If you think Current MQM's Ethnic Stance is based on their Policy then you are quite Wrong because current Ethnic Stance are part of NA 246 Politics only not their Policy as a whole. They have got Pashtun MPA, Baluch and Punjabi MNAs as well in the Parliament and do have huge Representation among Punjabi and Pashtun Community in Karachi as well.
And here comes the out casting jargon you are soo used to!
You people was meant for Non Karachiite and its like I dont understand Lahore issues Better then Lahori or Islamabad Issues Better then Islamabadi so considering a Lahori or Islamabadi to understand Karachi Issues without having any Real Experience of Karachi is like hitting a wall.
It would be such a dynamics if it was addressed by those occupying seat...Addressed meaning done something about it instead of making people disappear!
It was POINTED TOWARDS Hundreds of times but when a person doesnt have an Authority to Addresss like Having specific Ministry then its all up to the Govt. to act which last time I checked had no Stake in Karachi what so ever so ignoring Karachi is Quite Natural because Karachiite doesnt support them.
I was born in Karachi and my grandparents were Mohajirs ....but we never called ourselves that coz we know in order to survive one must understand change...when we left India we didnt come to make another Indian problem (fighting and killing on whatever grounds)!
This word have its own History as neither the whole Community liked this word upon them instead it was imposed because Urdu Speakers decided to Retain their Culture and tried Promoting Pakistani Identity rather then other Ethnic Identities but Failed to convince rest of Pakistan ended barred from Public Bureaucracy by Introducing Quota system.

So we need some clown from other part to decide who is clean and who is not. Everyone is bad but some are due to circumstances others are due to Habit and I would consider those by Habit are biggest Problem because Circumstances can be change but Habits are not.
You do know those who give excuse of circumstances are the ones who are hiding their habit....And one chooses to be bad due to circumstances, what guarantee is there that he/she will revert back? What if they start liking it and it becomes a habit?!

There is no excuse! One who is bad IS BAD!

Instead of Jumping to answer each and every point of my post Read them THOROUGHLY and then come up with a reply.
I do read them, however, I do see you answering EVERYTHING with but he also did it! So how is MQM different?

Give them PROPER AUTHORITIES and FUNDS for that they cant develop anything without having an authority to Work and Funds to spend on the Projects they want to work.
No funds? But Altaf keeps showing off how much his party receives!

As for authorities...can you explain to me what those MQM candidates are doing on the the seats at provincial and national assemblies? If they are not delivering, hold them responsible or change them for failing!

Without Province's Interior Ministry Police doesnt listen to MNA or MPA and without Baldia Ministry Municiple Corporation doesnt listen to MNA or MPA. That is how Sindh Province Works right now.
The same province of which you hold 2nd highest votes...What a waste of votes when you are not able to change a cent!

And I am aware of the hierarchy BS but isnt that for the assemblies to discuss and dismantle this BS? so again I ask what are those MQM candidate doing in parliament? How are they different than any other candidate?

They asked for Eradicating Quota System many Times but unfortunately this is not Politically Popular Stance in Pakistan. They even Voice for local LEA in every Platform available to them but you know what happen when Politically Unpopular but important Stance it got IGNORED or REJECTEED by Rest.

But what is the problem with quota system? Quota is a small amount it doesnt amount for a large portion so how can you blame a small number for your failures?

Stop blaming everyone but your failed candidates!

Yes, I agree bloody system needs to be thrown out and a new system set up...BUT isnt that what IK was trying INITIALLY? did you guys support him? Had you foresight you would have helped create a new system but MQM isnt a different party, like other parties it sat back and laughed...

So please do point out the difference!!!

So your interest is all about Getting rid of MQM rather then Understanding the real Issue that means. Bias is part of our thinking so I can ignore you because you are just being Regionally Biased towards this issue.
:rofl:
So when I ask you to OWN your mistakes I am accused of being biased?
So when you fail to address the failed party called MQM you call me regionally biased? Seriously? That is soo whiny! How is this working in politics for you? Every party is in blame game so AGAIN I ASK : How is MQM different?

Learn to accept the fact that MQM has only played what you are accusing me off (regional biased) In fact all your answers converge to this lone stance!

They have Pointed out Problems at every Platform Available since they are not in Power so they can only VOICE the Concern rather then FORCE the Govt. to act. This is something which every MNA can do as MNA's Job is not to FORCE Action rather giving VOICE to the issues.
An MNA is a bloody representative...His power is to make sure his voice is heard! He enjoys the luxury of being an MNA with protocol he bloody hell make it worth his life to make a point and drive it home!

IK was screaming the same, last I know you guys were sitting back and laughing and saying change can not happen like this and that...Guess what your own MNA also cant bring no change...He / she is occupying/ wasting seat!

So how is doing Bhatta khori helping solve this issue?

Give them Interior Ministry they would solve the Problem themselves. There is a difference between Having an Authority to Take Action and Having a Represent to Indentify the Problem.
Interior Ministry? Seriously? You have the provincial parliament which has independence for somethings and EVEN THOSE things are not addressed nor made better so how can you demand a higher position?

What kind of joke are you at?

Karachi was open for Swat IDPs and they came in Huge number so get your Facts right because the real Problem of TTP Started right from Swat IDPs because they ENTERED the City UNMONITORED which was MQM's Demand so many Terrorists Slip into the City with IDPs quite Easily.
Simple Google can answer your facts:

‘IDPs won’t be allowed into Sindh’ - Pakistan - DAWN.COM

PPP Closing Border for IDPs of Operation -- IDPs Not Allowed in Sindh

Despite all these high security and stuff.....where the IDP had to tell why they are entering Sindh like its another country....they had to carry their Id cards and mention who and where they will stay (admirable ...but when you think of it things people do at immigration done in own land looses the admirable touch)... You still have the gal to blame them?

Do you mean to tell me Karachi was all peaceful before Feb 2014? So peaceful it is still not even equal to GB in terms of education...nor KPK...so peaceful it was already having daily bomb blast and now you dare to blame IDP for your shortcomings?

If you think Current MQM's Ethnic Stance is based on their Policy then you are quite Wrong because current Ethnic Stance are part of NA 246 Politics only not their Policy as a whole. They have got Pashtun MPA, Baluch and Punjabi MNAs as well in the Parliament and do have huge Representation among Punjabi and Pashtun Community in Karachi as well.
Again THE SAME THEY DO IT ALSO technique....Raises my question again: HOW IS MQM DIFFERENT?

You people was meant for Non Karachiite and its like I dont understand Lahore issues Better then Lahori or Islamabad Issues Better then Islamabadi so considering a Lahori or Islamabadi to understand Karachi Issues without having any Real Experience of Karachi is like hitting a wall.
And here comes the common ethnic card!

THIS is what makes MQM unique you lot alienate us from our own part of PAKISTAN!

It was POINTED TOWARDS Hundreds of times but when a person doesnt have an Authority to Addresss like Having specific Ministry then its all up to the Govt. to act which last time I checked had no Stake in Karachi what so ever so ignoring Karachi is Quite Natural because Karachiite doesnt support them.

The very fact that for years you have not been able to shake hands with PPP....to form a better IMPROVED party in your own province is the 1st failure! 2nd with at least 24 seats in the National assembly you have no voice to do anything is shameful and it is not the 1st yr MQM entered politics they have been at it for years! So again I ask how is MQM different when they have equally failed Pakistan?

This word have its own History as neither the whole Community liked this word upon them instead it was imposed because Urdu Speakers decided to Retain their Culture and tried Promoting Pakistani Identity rather then other Ethnic Identities but Failed to convince rest of Pakistan ended barred from Public Bureaucracy by Introducing Quota system.
Ok this is BS....every time I hear we are opposed coz we are Mohajirs...We dont get seats coz we are Mohajir...How is this promoting PAKISTANI IDENTITY when you are dividing it?

Quota system for minorities is a must otherwise they are sidelined for people who are less fortunate is a must too coz they make a large portion of Pakistan....but the system for parliament is based on the no. of people the MNA MPA are supposed to represent not exactly how you are trying to portray it!

I don't think so, in fair election MQM will be a winner and with the help of Ranger PTI will have a chance.

that is why PTI is demanding Army deployment. taky mqm roye na Rangers pare ilzam laga kar... just some anjuman guy did on pdf..