Votes: 30 40.5%
  • PTI (Pakistan Tehreek e Insaaf)

Votes: 43 58.1%
  • JI (Jamat-e-Islami)

Votes: 1 1.4%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
Its you who is making fool of yourself

If roads is that imported have u traveled on GT road between Islamabad Lahore ? Its worse than our village road.

btw Pakistan NEEDS Industries to collect bhatta lolz

Norway is not Dependent on INDUSTRIES instead they are dependent on Natural Resources that are Extracted mostly from SEA so they can survive without world's best Roads but Pakistan cant because Pakistan NEEDS Industries to Accommodate our very high Population. The priorities are Different and so as NEEDS of Economy between Norway and Pakistan so Learn something About Norway's Aconomy first before making Fool out of yourself.

He wasnt Kicked out rather he found another Job with Malik Riaz and he is working with him Currently on his Karachi Project. He is not a DESK JOB Person Rather a FIELD WORKING Person so Senate Seat wasnt SATISFACTORY for him anyways.

He wasnt Kicked out rather he found another Job with Malik Riaz and he is working with him Currently on his Karachi Project. He is not a DESK JOB Person Rather a FIELD WORKING Person so Senate Seat wasnt SATISFACTORY for him anyways.[/QUOTE said:
I am just saying what AH said in his speech. Go and complain to him lolz.... let me know what he said IF U SURVIVE

Who is talking results here, we are talking rigging. And i know very well that in 2013 mqm did massive rigging breaking into polling stations and casting thousands of ballots at gun point.

How much rigging you are talking about last result 40 to 60 thousand even then MQM will win easily

Pakistan Election Candidates From NA-246 - 2013
Position
Candidate Name Total Votes
1 Sardar Nabeel Ahmed Gabol of (MQM) 139386
2 Amir Sharjeel of (PTI) 32048
3 Rashid Nasim of (JI) 10258
4 Shahzad Majeed of (PPP) 1783
5 Sohail Ansari of (Indep) 931
6 Kanwar Aamir Sami of (AML) 824
7 Muhammad Hanif of (Indep) 56
8 Monem Zafar Khan of (Indep) 32
9 Muhammad Sohaib Farooqui of (Indep) 32

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-246 - 2008
Position
1 Sufyan Yousuf of (MQM) 186933
2 Sohail Ansari of (PPP) 6741
3 Saifullah Advocate of (Indep) 604

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-246 - 2002
Position
1 Haji Aziz Ullah of (MQM) 53134
2 Mr.Rashid Naseem of (MMA) 32879
3 Mr.Altaf Hussain Qadri Babi of (ST) 3840
4 Mr.Khalid Ali Shanshah of (PPP) 3075
5 Mr.Naisra Athar of (PML-Q) 2322
6 Mr.Shamsher Ahmad Khan Advocate of (MQMP) 962
7 Mr.Zahid Sultan Khan of (Indep) 558
8 Mr.Ejaz Ahmed Shafi of (Indep) 216
9 Mr.Salman Ahmed Khan of (Indep) 75
10 Mr.Hassan Yar Khan Bilal Advocate of (Indep) 67

And i think because PTI this time MQM vote will be increase from 139386 to between 150,000 to 200,000 because didn't vote much because they know MQM will win and now because of challenge (Made by Media) MQM voter will come and vote again. This is my personnel view and i may be wrong here.
@Leader Mate what is your opinion? How much PTI will get the vote. I think between 32000 to 50000. Again this is my personnel view and i may be wrong here.

Mqm farishta hai. Galti say zameen pay gir gaya tha aaasman say.

and MQM has been a satisfaction for you Karachilites whom you guys are trying for the last 30 years? No wonder Karachi is the most unstable and backward main city of Pakistan right now.

because of bad policies made by PPP and PMLN and they didn't give finance to Karachi.

So why was Mustafa Kamal kicked out ? And AH made some bad comments about him in his speeches.

Because Mustafa Kamal made three five hotels in Singapore from Karachi projects. When this news goes to Altaf Hussein he terminate him

Mqm farishta hai. Galti say zameen pay gir gaya tha aaasman say.

I saw whole parties of Pakistan is Farishtay.

Hmm PTI seems to be winning on PDF poll, but I've got an idea let's make the poll casters visible so we can see how many are actually from Karachi. Perhaps that will be more balanced? :rolleyes:

I am from Karachi and I have a feeling that MQM will be thrashed. Most of their votes in the last few elections have been thappas. And this thrashing will expose their fake mandate in Karachi.

Hmm PTI seems to be winning on PDF poll, but I've got an idea let's make the poll casters visible so we can see how many are actually from Karachi. Perhaps that will be more balanced? :rolleyes:
Wo tou Imran ko prime minister bhi bana chuke hain on FB/Twitter, IK is still in that shock:grin: they even know the result of 246 but " dil ko behlate hain "

MQM will win. Their victory by a smaller margin will actually be their defeat.

MQM will want to win by a big margin and since it has been in this corrupt system for last 3 decades and is corrupt itself, it will have no problem stuffing ballot boxes by its thappa mafia.

If you have driven around NA246, and seen what a 'party of educated middle class' has given to its core constituency, you will want to ask why vote for MQM.

Lets not even talk about NA246, lets talk about whole Karachi which MQM claims is theirs. Being such a huge block of seats in provincial and federal govt, if MQM was sincere, it would have been able to negotiate and elicit a lot of favors for Karachi. But like all other status quo parties, its a party of crooks although their modus operandi is different from the other two.

NA246 is a heap of garbage, Its crumbling infrastructure is there to be seen.

I dont understand one thing. Their leader shows his British citizenship in a photo but being born in Pakistan, he is still a mohajir!?

How much rigging you are talking about last result 40 60 thousand even then MQM will win easily

Pakistan Election Candidates From NA-246 - 2013
Position
1 Sardar Nabeel Ahmed Gabol of (MQM) 139386
2 Amir Sharjeel of (PTI) 32048
3 Rashid Nasim of (JI) 10258
4 Shahzad Majeed of (PPP) 1783
5 Sohail Ansari of (Indep) 931
6 Kanwar Aamir Sami of (AML) 824
7 Muhammad Hanif of (Indep) 56
8 Monem Zafar Khan of (Indep) 32
9 Muhammad Sohaib Farooqui of (Indep) 32

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-246 - 2008
Position
1 Sufyan Yousuf of (MQM) 186933
2 Sohail Ansari of (PPP) 6741
3 Saifullah Advocate of (Indep) 604

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-246 - 2002
Position
1 Haji Aziz Ullah of (MQM) 53134
2 Mr.Rashid Naseem of (MMA) 32879
3 Mr.Altaf Hussain Qadri Babi of (ST) 3840
4 Mr.Khalid Ali Shanshah of (PPP) 3075
5 Mr.Naisra Athar of (PML-Q) 2322
6 Mr.Shamsher Ahmad Khan Advocate of (MQMP) 962
7 Mr.Zahid Sultan Khan of (Indep) 558
8 Mr.Ejaz Ahmed Shafi of (Indep) 216
9 Mr.Salman Ahmed Khan of (Indep) 75
10 Mr.Hassan Yar Khan Bilal Advocate of (Indep) 67

And i think because PTI this time MQM vote will be increase from 139386 to between 150,000 to 200,000 because didn't vote much because they know MQM will win and now because of challenge (Made by Media) MQM voter will come and vote again. This is my personnel view and i may be wrong here.
@Leader Mate what is your opinion? How much PTI will get the vote. I think between 32000 to 50000. Again this is my personnel view and i may be wrong here.
Mashallah what rigging in 2008. Look at that increase in votes for MQM.

You know how many numbers of voters are in this seat?. If MQM take 200,000 vote it didn't make me surprise

MQM will win. Their victory by a smaller margin will actually be their defeat.

I dont understand one thing. Their leader shows his British citizenship in a photo but being born in Pakistan, he is still a mohajir!?

I think he migrates to Britain so that he can claim by proof that he is Mohajir. :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

MQM is going to win this seat, the odds are 70-30 in favor of MQM in my view. Although PTI has gained good support in Karachi, it still needs some time to uproot MQM from her strong holds like NA-246.

I hope this will be a close competition, expecting surprise with fingers crossed. :D

You know how many numbers of voters are in this seat?. If MQM take 200,000 vote it didn't make me surprise
I don't care how many voters are in this seat. I do care when a party magically quadruples their voter bank in 5 years.

MQM is going to win this seat, the odds are 70-30 in favor of MQM in my view. Although PTI has gained good support in Karachi, it still needs some time to uproot MQM from her strong holds like NA-246.

I hope this will be a close competition, expecting surprise with fingers crossed. :D
I think MQM will win but the dirty tactics her leaders and workers employing against PTI will cost them votes. At-least for the first time in a long period of time there is party in Karachi willing to contest against MQM hegemony and this in itself is like a death sentence for certain MQMers.

JI will most likely back PTI, if it seems like they're going to lose by a big margin. PTI will most likely win, unless fat lord Altaf orders vote rigging to take place.
Who is talking results here, we are talking rigging. And i know very well that in 2013 mqm did massive rigging breaking into polling stations and casting thousands of ballots at gun point.

If MQM could rig this election despite presence of rangers inside & outside of polling station then I would suggest to giving all authorities to MQM ... Because MQM would prove itself much capable than agencies :lol: