Imran Khan
PDF VETERAN
Ye bhi theek kaha sirGhulamoon ki ghulami sey Azadi.
Ye bhi theek kaha sir
Bhai sb, you are back? Welcome.
This is bound to increase as time goes on. Only one solution. Free and fair elections. Let people have their voices heard. Because if not by vote, than people will voice themselves with gaali galoch and perhaps violence.Nope. I thought this place might have changed but there’s same vulgarity and hatred towards anyone else who has a different opinion. So until next time.
Jaag rahi heyHistory book said Pakistan became independent on 14th August, 1947.
Some people still don't know it?
So you are telling me that Ik Era of 3 years and 7 months of hybrid non majority regime (IK never had majority in the NA) was filled with decreasing exports, decreasing remittances, decreasing credit rating, super inflation of 30% and more importantly for KP unlimited drones and PAYOUT of 3b$ of CSF funds (that is Frankly twice size of largest IMF fund AND equal to all foreign inflows we got in IK era) ???what does it matter if election happens today or few months from now? Imran Khan should just sit down and let this nation breath a sigh of relief.
We saw his 4 years rule, all he had was excuses of previous govt. these idiot thinks IK will do any different? No, he will do the same excuses and increase inflation and same things current govt is doing.
Pakistanis should sit in their homes and work on themselves
Bhai abhi abhi to aaye ho wapas, phir se jaane ka mann kar raha hai kyaaao merge ho jayen fir
mother India waits with legs spread wide open
aa jao fir se wahin
where we cum, there we return.. main kitaab me bhi yehi bola gya hai !
aao merge ho jayen fir
mother India waits with legs spread wide open
aa jao fir se wahin
where we cum, there we return.. main kitaab me bhi yehi bola gya hai !
We could arrange a ghar waapsi for youWe hate hindus, mother India can go fcuk herself
What we want is a successful independent state, not be stuck with Hindus in a communal shithole
Indian Muslims need the same
We could arrange a ghar waapsi for you
we'll sprinkle you with the magic holy cow liquid thing too, lovingly smear your face with it
kYaar Hinduism is worthless we dumped that monkey shit a long time ago for good reason
It's the basis of partition
We want our idiot politicians out, not live alongside hindus who have less value then a dog here
All Muslims of South Asia always needed freedom and independence
IK should wait 100 years.what does it matter if election happens today or few months from now? Imran Khan should just sit down and let this nation breath a sigh of relief.
We saw his 4 years rule, all he had was excuses of previous govt. these idiot thinks IK will do any different? No, he will do the same excuses and increase inflation and same things current govt is doing.
Pakistanis should sit in their homes and work on themselves
لوگ بزدل بنے ہوئے ہیں۔
This is bound to increase as time goes on. Only one solution. Free and fair elections. Let people have their voices heard. Because if not by vote, than people will voice themselves with gaali galoch and perhaps violence.