Who is happy in the region?

change in life style, global aspirations leading to stress at work place and health issues adding to the unhappiness in India....we are much better financially today but we need much more better social security and healthcare systems...Politics has completely taken over the social media, flashing and spreading negativity...I wont shy away to admit that intolerance and hatred in society has increased since RSS led BJP took over charge of India under Modi's leadership...achhe din kab aayege pata nahi!
Well, Modi is all set to win this year so another 5 yrs .... congratulations in advance :partay:

Pakistan ranks highest among all of its neighbours again this year. India ranks at 140 — seven spots lower than last year, while China is at 93, Iran at 117, Iraq at 126 and Afghanistan at 154 — just two spots above the last place. Bangladesh is ranked 125.

Pakistan is among the top 20 gainers on the index, joined by the Philippines, and countries from Europe, Africa and Latin America. Among the 20 largest losers are countries from the Middle East, Africa, Western Europe, India, Malaysia, Venezuela and Ukraine.

https://www.dawn.com/news/1470995
InshaAllah as the economic situation becomes better, our position will become even better. InshaAllah

"Jee dhoondta hae phir wohi fursat, ke raat din
Baethay rahain tasawwer e jaanaan kiye hoye"
(Ghalib)
lol...Ghalib saab ki Urdu samajna mere liye thoda difficult hai bro :-) ..

do you remember the lines?

Yes, same, as I said, with little variation:
"Dil dhoondta hae phir wohi fursat kay raat din
Baethay rahain tasawwer e jaanaan kiye hoye"

The song was filmed on Sanjeev Kumar and Sharmeela Tagore. Director of the movie was Gulzar Sahib.