Who do you trust most for Pakistan future?

• Maryum nawaz

Votes: 1 3.8%
  • Mualana sahab

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Imran khan

Votes: 22 84.6%
  • Sipha salary sahab

Votes: 3 11.5%
  • Bilawal Bhutto(baby)

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
Was that a solution? If yes, then Pakistan should have been doing well.
Solution for what exactly? I think you are confusing the issues. Separation from India, for whatever is not the reason our country is a shit hole.

Edit: infact, if anything, recent happenings in India is proving separation to be right.

The other day, my wife's parked car was dinged by another car when they slammed their door on her door. That person left a note that she's sorry but will pay us for the damage, also that she doesn't have much but will do her best. My wife and I don't have same level of audacity nor the shamelessness to even call that person who dinged our door.

You should, they damaged your private property.

It was in a rough part of town so I don't doubt their financial difficulties. I have to get some other scratches fixed as well so I will just add this one as well. Hate to take advantage of someone who are less fortunate. Their few extra dollars isn't going to make me rich but may have a bigger impact on their financial situation.

At least they left a note, otherwise nobody leaves any info behind.

His vision was to make Pakistan a corrupt and backward country, where the rule of law did not apply to him, his family and friends.
A Pakistan where dumb and illiterates would follow him as a prophet and his family as ahle bait.. his vision has been brought to life..

Pakistan is more corrupt and backward than Somalia, Rwanda and Zambia. Nigeria is a land of saints in comparison.. we salute his hard work and dedication given to achieve this great vision…

Brainless dumbass followers of sharifs…

Pakistan problem is when they got independent, the corrupt, elite, landlords, British loyals overtook the country. Today people are pointing fingers at the generals but its always been the case in Pakistan. The people of Pakistan have no ideology ingrained in them, they need to start reading and find their roots. The only solution is come back to the original Islamic ideology of Pakistan, become good people themselves, reject corruption and corrupt people. Money and dunya is a big issue.

His vision was to make Pakistan a corrupt and backward country, where the rule of law did not apply to him, his family and friends.
A Pakistan where dumb and illiterates would follow him as a prophet and his family as ahle bait.. his vision has been brought to life..

Pakistan is more corrupt and backward than Somalia, Rwanda and Zambia. Nigeria is a land of saints in comparison.. we salute his hard work and dedication given to achieve this great vision…

Brainless dumbass followers of sharifs…
Lahore isn't wazristan or kohistan.
There aren't illiterate
Infact PMLN has the most literates supporters

If people allow corruption then it's not corruption but hadia.

Majority of People told Nawaz sharif ap kah be sakhtey Hein
(Khata hey tu lagata be hey)

Hence why he is not to blame for corruption as majority of Pakistan (and Punjab) allowed it since inception of modern Pakistan (1971/from 1983-2023)

(except for dictatorship PMLN had never Lost in PUNJaB even in 2018 it was the majority party in Punjab)

Pakistan problem is when they got independent, the corrupt, elite, landlords, British loyals overtook the country. Today people are pointing fingers at the generals but its always been the case in Pakistan. The people of Pakistan have no ideology ingrained in them, they need to start reading and find their roots. The only solution is come back to the original Islamic ideology of Pakistan, become good people themselves, reject corruption and corrupt people. Money and dunya is a big issue.
Not really
Pakistani voluntarily voted for PMLN

So I have no idea what you are talking about.

Since 1983 PMLN has never lost in Punjab during democratic era

Lahore is most educated part of Pakistan

Here’s my line of reasoning:

I’m from Karachi. Karachi belongs to Sindh. Sindh belongs to PPP. PPP belongs to Bhuttos. Bibi Bhutto gave PPP to Zardari. Zardari belongs to GHQ. GHQ belongs to USA. USA loves gays, the gayer the better.

So I will vote for Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto Jr.

IMG_1208.jpeg

There is no hope for Pakistan. Please get real.

You guys have economic crisis, identity crisis, struggling to even keep different sects/ethnicities united, lost half of the country/population to your biggest enemy. I mean, common!

Please kiss goodbye to Pakistan. Sooner than later.
Thora sa sharbat-e-aulaad bacha lo. Saara abhi zaya na karo. Aur crises bhi aaney gn Pakistan pe.

You guys are just blaming the army now.

The point is, it’s not the army or the politicians, it’s the ideology which is flawed. May be you won’t accept it and it’s fine, all countries have corrupt people in army or government. The ideology of a nation state is all that counts.

13Qe.gif

@-=virus=- , my respect for you grows everyday. You must be in that 99th percentile of smart indians. How do you do it? Meaning refrain from saying stupid shit like the above? Is it hard that easy? Why don't the rest of your lot do it?