TruthHurtz
PPP because it sounds like pee-pee-pee lol
New Recruit
Bhai kuch b karlo dekhlana 2018 ka result... yee mar jay ga vote usi ko dala ga jis ko inka baab dada na dala tha !Are the people of Pakistan is such as state that they would vote for a corrupt Governemnt again? PML-N only build roads and bridges yet people lap it up. Where are the hospitals and education spending? Crime and corruption is at an all time high too.
People die on the way to a hospital miles away or cannot afford the costs but still vote for these criminals. Pakistani's deserve these leaders I guess.
Why are you on this forum?PPP hopefully and zardar PM because 1 we deserve bastard like zardari and 2 i really want Pak fauj sheeps who worship PA like some scared cow that they are as much corrupt as zardari!
To worship and idolise pak fauj and follow them blindly like sheep!Why are you on this forum?
Well Mr. Forked Tongue, enjoy your stay.To worship and idolise pak fauj and follow them blindly like sheep!
Here comes a conspiracy theory to justifty the Already obvious PTI defeat in 2018 election.As per N.R.O, there will be defeat ition govt. of PML-N and PPP. It will be upheld by all state instituions including the Army as they are the gaurantor. However, this time they will try their best to make results look justified unlike 2013.
Typical ptian, and their typical replies.Are the people of Pakistan is such as state that they would vote for a corrupt Governemnt again? PML-N only build roads and bridges yet people lap it up
Angoor khattay hein Bhai.Pakistani's deserve these leaders I guess.
New Recruit
Though being an Indian i feel Imran Khan party must get a chance this time at central level
This is PM-ship...not your local ride where everyone should get a turn.He will never get a chance, Nawaz Sharrif thinks he is the king and his family are some sort of royalty. They would do anything literally anything to stay in power.
You are also fond of Naya Pakistan and want to meet quaid e azam of new Pakistan?Though being an Indian i feel Imran Khan party must get a chance this time at central level
You are also fond of Naya Pakistan and want to meet quaid e azam of new Pakistan?
Election is all about convincing majority if you want to be PM . I agree with you. I personally want the same just to see what tabdeeli come with him when he has mostly left overs of others political party with him on his left and right.
I also want to see him in government so that i could see the faces of those blind supporters who are having so much unreal expectations from him as if he has Allahdin lamp to solve all problems of Pakistan overnight
Sir jee atleast imandaar hai Chor nahi hai.