which pakistan army Soldier biopic film would you love to see?

PunjabLion

Suppose Someone decide to make a Biopic movie on any Pakistan soldier
which soldier biopic you want to see and why??

biopic movies can only be successful if they have spicy stories and there are countless Pakistan army soldiers who have shown unbelievable valor and bravery on the field and there story would be extremely inspiring

but which soldier story could be the most interesting???
whose biopic would be a massive hit??

few names could be

1)Captain sher khan
2)General Zia
3)General Musharaf
4)Brig T M
5)General Raheel sharif
6)laluk jaan
7)Any officer from war against TTP??

or another in your mind????
whose story gonna be the most thrilling story???

kindly share soldiers name and narrate a bit of its script n story

in my opinion
i would love to see nation most beloved soldier and probably the most loved n respected man after jinnah one n only ameer ul mujahideen General Raheel Sharif sahab

story would start from a kid born in a military family
watched his father brother and uncle serving the army
saw two of his family members got nishan e haider and embraced martyrdom
joined army himself with the passion to serve his motherland
then a minor reference of his journey till he position of army chief
THEN THE REAL STORY BEGINS
its years 2014 he became army chief

there was violence chaos fear and hopelessness every where in Pakistan
daily bomb blasts and causalities
TTP so far killed 1 lac Pakistani civilians and soldier and had captured large chunk of territory
horrible insurgency at its peak in Baluchistan sponsored by pak enemies
every one was saying Pakistan will collapse
General kayani failed to deliver as armychief

the day raheel hold office he had a hard stance against terrorist
meanwhile hakeem ullah mehsud was killed
taliban infighting started ad due to efforts of ISI taliban splits into many groups
RAHEEL wanted operation but govt was willing to negotiate for the last time
Taliban uses cheap tactics and increased attacks inside pakistan while carrying out negotiaions
Pakistan uses airforce bombing as retaliation in north waziristan

Raheel launched green brigade comprises of special forces and ISI operative to avenge every attack
(Green brigade dispatches asmat ullah shaheen , mullah qasim ,shakeel haqani ,dr tariq and many HTVs to hell)

negotiations failed and Karachi airport was attacked and finally
Raheel took matter in his hands and OPERATION ZARB E AZB was launched
in which we recaptured north waziristan and destroyed TTP

Raheel who destroyed every conspiracy of enemy
Raheel the man who eliminated TTP
Raheeel who is the only man that stand between enemy and pakistan
Raheel who defeated baloch rebel and brought peace to balochistan
Raheel who took responsibility of CPEC
Raheel destroyed MQM terrorists in karachi and brought peace in karachi
Raheel gave hope to pakistani nation

RAHEEL WHO EMERGED AS HERO OF PAKISTAN AND MOST LOVED LEADER AFTER JINNAH

zarb e azb is incomplete without mentioning Peshawar aps attack
how it proved to be a game changer in our struggle against TTP terrorism
and how theory of good n bad Taliban got settled once for all
and how nation became united and determined to defeat TTP

Suppose Someone decide to make a Biopic movie on any Pakistan soldier
which soldier biopic you want to see and why??

biopic movies can only be successful if they have spicy stories and there are countless Pakistan army soldiers who have shown unbelievable valor and bravery on the field and there story would be extremely inspiring

but which soldier story could be the most interesting???
whose biopic would be a massive hit??

few names could be

1)Captain sher khan
2)General Zia
3)General Musharaf
4)Brig T M
5)General Raheel sharif
6)laluk jaan
7)Any officer from war against TTP??

or another in your mind????
whose story gonna be the most thrilling story???

kindly share soldiers name and narrate a bit of its script n story
I would like to see biopic of General Hameed Gul, Gen Akhter Abdul Rahman.

This is why i don't think he even deserves a biopic...:confused:

In one sense you are right but his time period holds on to a history we all should know about.

The most deserving person for biopic is Gen Akhter Abdur Rahamn.

There's a thread about him. Just if you want to read.

Acha @The Sandman what you think can this lad Adnan Sarwar make a good biopic on any of these generals we are talking about? I think if he collaborates with a great production house like 7th sky or Sarmad Khoosat, they can produce a great movie. Since he's a new talent with short budget so he needs to work with one of the biggest production house of Pakistan. @Zibago sheikh sahib what you say?

This is why i don't think he even deserves a biopic...:confused:
that exactly why we deserve(DON'T CARE ABOUT HIM) it so we can learn about his wrong decision and their impact on the future (present for us).provided that every thing in it is 100% true and complete.

The most deserving person for biopic is Gen Akhter Abdur Rahamn.
I... i don't know what to say about him i mean he's the mastermind who actually armed and trained those MUJAHIDEENS :/ here a thread about him https://defence.pk/threads/man-who-killed-the-ussr-general-akhtar-abdul-rehman.260324/
Acha @The Sandman what you think can this lad Adnan Sarwar make a good biopic on any of these generals we are
Great idea that guy is a genius imo as you said he just need's a big budget
In one sense you are right but his time period holds on to a history we all should know about.
Not atm imo maybe after 10-15 years

that exactly why we deserve(DON'T CARE ABOUT HIM) it so we can learn about his wrong decision and their impact on the future (present for us).provided that every thing in it is 100% true and complete.
I don't know i mean we already have enough extremists/Mullah's and making a movie on him can create more problems

I... i don't know what to say about him i mean he's the mastermind who actually armed and trained those MUJAHIDEENS :/ here a thread about him https://defence.pk/threads/man-who-killed-the-ussr-general-akhtar-abdul-rehman.260324/

Great idea that guy is a genius imo as you said he just need's a big budget

Not atm imo maybe after 10-15 years

I don't know i mean we already have enough extremists/Mullah's and making a movie on him can create more problems
to reveal the true reason about their creation in the first place and drain them of their public support but it is impossible that it will ever happen army and many other interested parties will never let the required and relevant info out.

Well Ive gone through all the comments above, you guys forgot the man who is the only successful "behind the enemy lines" operative Pakistan ever had, occupying 500sq km behind Indian lines.
Their is no other example of this kind of successful guerrilla campaign in our military history not even from SSG.
His name was Major Malik Munawar Awan from 21 AK Regiment. He was the commander of the only successful "Ghaznavi Force" of operation Gibraltar, an operation carried out 3 months prior to IndoPak War 1965 in Indian held Kashmir. He infiltrated in IHK with "Ghaznavi" force and operated successfully for 3 to 4 months inflicting such heavy losses on indians finally capturing Rajouri garrission of Indian Army.
He was awarded Sitara e Jurat (much lesser then what he deserved), title King of Rajouri from Ayub Khan.
His operations are both discussed in book "IndoPak War 1965" by Gen Mahmood and by then Indian GOC in C in IHK Lt Gen Harbakhsh Singh in his book "War Dispatches". We have'nt heard about him because Gibraltar was generally declared failed operation (less Ghaznavi Force) and Log Diaries scrapped for secrecy.
However I personally think if their is to be a movie, then this man's tale is by far the most thrilling, courageous and exemplified one.
Their is a mountain pass with name of "Munawar Pass" in Indian Held Kashmir.

None, we have enough of dramas based on lives of soldiers and army officers and most of them were great. My favorite being Alpha Bravo Charlie, which I saw twice on DVDs and still play some parts of it. ....
But now its time to change and we need to make movies on the lives of scientists of Pakistan Dr Saleem uz Zaman Siddiqui, Dr AQ Khan, Dr Abdu Salam, Dr Atta ur Rehman, Dr Samar Mubarakmand, Dr Ashfaq Ahmed Khan etc....
Just to put in perspective that Pakistan's whole military might with nukes on one side and Dr AQ Khan's contribution to the nuclear and missile programs on the other, is millions times heavier than the former. It is scientist and engineers who build the nations and play the pivotal role in the development of the countries, armies also have an important role of defending the nation but with the contribution of scientist and engineers, they won't be able to do that.
USA leads the world not because of its generals but its scientists and engineeers.

Well Ive gone through all the comments above, you guys forgot the man who is the only successful "behind the enemy lines" operative Pakistan ever had, occupying 500sq km behind Indian lines.
Their is no other example of this kind of successful guerrilla campaign in our military history not even from SSG.
His name was Major Malik Munawar Awan from 21 AK Regiment. He was the commander of the only successful "Ghaznavi Force" of operation Gibraltar, an operation carried out 3 months prior to IndoPak War 1965 in Indian held Kashmir. He infiltrated in IHK with "Ghaznavi" force and operated successfully for 3 to 4 months inflicting such heavy losses on indians finally capturing Rajouri garrission of Indian Army.
He was awarded Sitara e Jurat (much lesser then what he deserved), title King of Rajouri from Ayub Khan.
His operations are both discussed in book "IndoPak War 1965" by Gen Mahmood and by then Indian GOC in C in IHK Lt Gen Harbakhsh Singh in his book "War Dispatches". We have'nt heard about him because Gibraltar was generally declared failed operation (less Ghaznavi Force) and Log Diaries scrapped for secrecy.
However I personally think if their is to be a movie, then this man's tale is by far the most thrilling, courageous and exemplified one.
Their is a mountain pass with name of "Munawar Pass" in Indian Held Kashmir.
I think i read about a long time ago in some old newspaper and I was really impressed by his heroic but I wonder not many know about him, he is never discussed.