Which country/region has the most beautiful girls in the world?

Cast your vote

• Total voters
No, this is what you usually search which automatically shows up by ad sense ;)

Yes of course, at least for the sake of respect if nothing else.

We all need need duas bro, regardless :(
I have igroned/closed them, but they appear again and again...

Beauty is in the eyes of beholder. Each region has its own style of beauty, which is unique in itself. Turk beauty cannot be compared with Iranian and so is Syrian beauty not comparable with Lebanese. Eastern Europe has altogether a different traits against the yellow race, which cannot be compared with black beauties. So your poll is not going to give you credible results. :-)

islam woh pehela system tha jahan pe "divorce rights for ladies" compulsory banaya gaya... ek do aur bhi cheezain hain.

Only Islam can make such thing either optional or compulsory. The fact of the matter is that it is non of the job of religion. It varies with time. Customs changes. You can not have time independent codes for any social systems. What they felt in desert age and made code shall not be applicable for all time and ages and groups. Still people foolishly try to discover the solution of social problem from these one and half millennium old code system and in the process become the people of desert age. Pathetic.

isnt it better than drinking urine and still revering dung cakes ?

Islam is a religion that dispart life from living like animal or live like a human.

calm down, my friend.

and seems your obsession with "maa behen" is not limited to the ramzan season.

and speaking of ramzan, you can kindly go inform about its pakeezgi to isis who executed 25 syrian soldiers just three or four days ago.

and please get out of typical south asian dehati mode... good for you, good for humanity.
You have much many Persian words :o: :pop:

how can divorce rights for ladies be not applicable now?? and how can certain regional evil customs be retained just because they are there for 2900 years??

the economic/social/political ideas in true islam were revolutionary and simplifying for its time of founding and are sophisticated by today's standards too ( especially in india ), but those ( true ) islami technicalities will be obsolete in near-future true communist systems.

think of the farmer and other suicides in india... they could have been easily avoided if in 1947, economic/social conduct from true islam had been adopted without thinking about "foreign religion" and all that nonsense... indeed, the civil laws in india for divorce derive indirectly from islami law... doesn't islam and muslim cultures acknowledge contribution of prior prophets and philosophers, be they abrahamic be they greek??

isnt it better than drinking urine and still revering dung cakes ?

You are a sane lady. I leave it to you to decide.
Just check yourself whether the example you gave has any relevance to my post or simply that mentality which either ends in toilet or urine.