Where's The Pakistan Tough Talk Now, Modiji?

It is simply politics, this forum too was over-run by Modi fanboys who were very vocal about how India will change under Modi led BJP - now you don't hear a peep out of them and the status-quo still reigns supreme. Though if history is anything to go by, Modi will likely fail to keep a leash on lower cadre which is in Pakistan's favor :coffee:

I THINK MODIJI AND POLICY MAKERS IN INDIA UNDERSTAND ONE THING VERY WELL THAT THEY DON'T HAVE TO DO ANYTHING TO HURT PAKISTAN .
PAKISTAN IS SELF DESTRUCTIVE. WE WOULD INFACT LOVE TO SEE PAKISTANI POLITICS FALLING INTO THE HANDS OF GUYS LIKE HAFIZ SAEED , THERE COULD BE NOTHING MORE DESTRUCTIVE THAN THAT.

ALL WE NEED TO DO IS SEAL OUR BORDERS , KEEP SHOOTING ALL THOSE POLE VAULTING YAHOOS SENT BY YOU GUYS IN KASHMIR AND CONCENTRATE ON ECONOMIC & INFRASTRUCTURE DEVELOPMENT. THE GAP OF ECONOMIC PROSPERITY WILL KEEP WIDENING OVER THE DECADES.

WE KNOW YOU GUYS ARE EAGER TO FIGHT SINCE YOUR COUNTRY HAS LOADS OF ILLITERATE , JOBLESS , RETARDED MARD-E-MOMEEMS.

I THINK MODIJI AND POLICY MAKERS IN INDIA UNDERSTAND ONE THING VERY WELL THAT THEY DON'T HAVE TO DO ANYTHING TO HURT PAKISTAN .
PAKISTAN IS SELF DESTRUCTIVE. WE WOULD INFACT LOVE TO SEE PAKISTANI POLITICS FALLING INTO THE HANDS OF GUYS LIKE HAFIZ SAEED , THERE COULD BE NOTHING MORE DESTRUCTIVE THAN THAT.

ALL WE NEED TO DO IS SEAL OUR BORDERS , KEEP SHOOTING ALL THOSE POLE VAULTING YAHOOS SENT BY YOU GUYS IN KASHMIR AND CONCENTRATE ON ECONOMIC & INFRASTRUCTURE DEVELOPMENT. THE GAP OF ECONOMIC PROSPERITY WILL KEEP WIDENING OVER THE DECADES.

WE KNOW YOU GUYS ARE EAGER TO FIGHT SINCE YOUR COUNTRY HAS LOADS OF ILLITERATE , JOBLESS , RETARDED MARD-E-MOMEEMS.
hes right.jpg

:woot:
laughing-019.gif
lol-003.gif

Megalomania seems to know no bounds on PDF!! :partay: Epic brain farts have become the order of the day!! Jeeez!

But for india, that goes in real life.

Megalomania of "surgical strikes", "rising supa powa", "hindu power", "If Modi comes Pakistan will submit" blah blah blah...

And then the reality kicks in where Pakistan kills indian soldiers again and again, even beheads them, show middle finger to india on their brain farts of surgical strikes, and keeps doing its own thing...

while indians just cry and loathe in their own piss and misery...being unable to move Pakistan on any issue :omghaha:

Megalomania of "surgical strikes", "rising supa powa", "hindu power", "If Modi comes Pakistan will submit" blah blah blah...

And then the reality kicks in where Pakistan kills indian soldiers again and again, even beheads them, show middle finger to india on their brain farts of surgical strikes, and keeps doing its own thing...

while indians just cry and loathe in their own piss and misery...being unable to move Pakistan on any issue :omghaha:

:omghaha::omghaha:

while indians just cry and loathe in their own piss and misery...being unable to move Pakistan on any issue
In 2013, India killed almost 2 times the number of Pakistani's as Pakistan was able to kill Indians. And that was under a pacifist PM.

Somehow, even when things are bad for us, Pakistan always seems to be in a worse position :lol:

In 2013, India killed almost 2 times the number of Pakistani's as Pakistan was able to kill Indians. And that was under a pacifist PM.

They have there SOPs, if they receive one fire, they pour there whole MG, they dont ask Army HQ before firing.

well sir with all deu respect there are always two ways of "punishing a repeate offender " and we unlike pakistanies dont take owt a gun or use force when things dont go as planned or logikally and some rouges think it as weakness dont worry "jawab to ayega per aise ki saanp bhi mar jayega aur lthi bhi nahi tootegi :butcher:stay tuned" ;)

Pakistan is a military behemoth armed with most powerful weapons mankind has ever created.

What can Modi do?

Status-Quo standstill between India and Pakistan isn't going anywhere.

No country can defeat the other country. Both countries can destroy each other. Effective MAD factor exists.

Indians see Israelis butchering defenseless Gazans and get arousals of doing the same to Muslims everywhere in the region.

They need to control their testosterone

Slide38.jpg

The writer has a point. Modi was practically a God to BJP supporters with rants on how he was going to fix Pakistan, China and the economy whilst at the same time sorting out the USA, Italy etc. Now that he is the PM, India seems to see no change. Pot shots from across the border which killed a jawan and his twitter account suddenly seems to have been silenced ? Shawls and saris for Sharif's mum? If Rahul did the same, BJP supporters would have gone ballistic !

A comment in NDTV

A good tongue-in-cheek critique of the inconsistencies of the Modi phenomenon. As always, I like the pragmatism with which Tharoor views issues. This article also looks at some of the fundamental paradoxes of our political system- namely, to win elections you have to over-promise and appeal to the emotions of people, but to govern, you need to be strategic and reasonable. I don't think Modi needed to learn this lesson though. In my view, he knew fully well what he needed to change tack in order to be able to govern, unlike Kejriwal, who seemed to have continued in activist/election mode even after becoming CM. Modi's statements since becoming PM, have focussed more on inclusiveness and a general reconciliatory approach which contradict his election persona. All in all, I think its high time the Indian political discourse got more realistic and I'm hopeful opinion pieces like this will help in this regard. But I'm sure the BJP supporters here will not see any merit in this piece(infact they cannot, if they did, they would explode from the cognitive dissonance). They will probably use ad hominem's like "murderer" or "wife-killer" to convince themselves that there is nothing here worth listening to. So probably nothing much will change after all. Anyway good read!!! For those of you who are wondering what "pusillanimous" means, I looked it up, it means exactly what you think it means. :)

The writer has a point. Modi was practically a God to BJP supporters with rants on how he was going to fix Pakistan, China and the economy whilst at the same time sorting out the USA, Italy etc. Now that he is the PM, India seems to see no change. Pot shots from across the border which killed a jawan and his twitter account suddenly seems to have been silenced ? Shawls and saris for Sharif's mum? If Rahul did the same, BJP supporters would have gone ballistic !

Ya you are right even though i am a modi supporter i really wonder why IA havent done anything for the repeated LOC firing after modi took over

Modi has received empty coffer from UPA-II, he is working on economy as a laser beam, there is hardly any immediate problem from Pakistan which begs prompt attention by GOI.

So, thats that...

Its really ridiculous to hear and see Congi supporters and polticians bahsing Modi. The guy just got into office with a month or two behind him. I am damn impressed with what he has done so far. Give him 10 plus yrs like Congress and then talk

A comment in NDTV

A good tongue-in-cheek critique of the inconsistencies of the Modi phenomenon. As always, I like the pragmatism with which Tharoor views issues. This article also looks at some of the fundamental paradoxes of our political system- namely, to win elections you have to over-promise and appeal to the emotions of people, but to govern, you need to be strategic and reasonable. I don't think Modi needed to learn this lesson though. In my view, he knew fully well what he needed to change tack in order to be able to govern, unlike Kejriwal, who seemed to have continued in activist/election mode even after becoming CM. Modi's statements since becoming PM, have focussed more on inclusiveness and a general reconciliatory approach which contradict his election persona. All in all, I think its high time the Indian political discourse got more realistic and I'm hopeful opinion pieces like this will help in this regard. But I'm sure the BJP supporters here will not see any merit in this piece(infact they cannot, if they did, they would explode from the cognitive dissonance). They will probably use ad hominem's like "murderer" or "wife-killer" to convince themselves that there is nothing here worth listening to. So probably nothing much will change after all. Anyway good read!!! For those of you who are wondering what "pusillanimous" means, I looked it up, it means exactly what you think it means. :)

Ya you are right even though i am a modi supporter i really wonder why IA havent done anything for the repeated LOC firing after modi took over

What do you expect war? Relax every move has to be calculated....where the f-k was UPA all these yrs..

true that,,,,,,if UPA govt. did this,,,,,toh abhi yaha nuclear war chal rahi hoti..:lol:

Its really ridiculous to hear and see Congi supporters and polticians bahsing Modi. The guy just got into office with a month or two behind him. I am damn impressed with what he has done so far. Give him 10 plus yrs like Congress and then talk

What do you expect war? Relax every move has to be calculated....where the f-k was UPA all these yrs..

Read my post again i said i am a modi supporter . I 100% know that we cant have a war but my question is why IA is silent after modi took over? they have to repeat what they did last year eventhough i hate this madness in LOC